Tuesday, December 29, 2015

'Tis the Season for Totalitarians





Do totalitarians ever take a break?  Most people look forward to the holidays as a time when we focus on family, friends and the blessings God has bestowed upon us, and yes that means celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ.  That’s why it’s called Christmas.  Totalitarians see this time of year as an opportunity to shove through their agenda while the rest of us are preoccupied. 

Recently, the House of Representatives, under the leadership of Speaker Paul Ryan, passed a 2000 page omnibus bill with a price tag of $1.1 trillion that no one read except for leadership on both sides of the aisle.  These so-called conservative republicans funded all of the Democratic Party’s agenda while Americans were busy wrapping presents and making merry.  Congress has turned this kind of outrage into a holiday event.

Democrats added some poison to the eggnog by spiking the First Amendment while the rest of us were out shopping and attending Christmas parties.  House Resolution #569 was surreptitiously presented on December 17th.  This bill introduced Sharia Law by “condemning violence, bigotry and hateful rhetoric towards Muslims in America.”  This bill is a direct attack on freedom of speech and association.  It’s also a means to introduce Islam as a state established “religion.”

Of course, what would be Christmas without totalitarians banning Christmas from the public square?  The town of Bethlehem, New York has forsaken our Lord and Savior for fear of “breaking the law.”  Now that’s irony.  A town that was named after the birthplace of Jesus Christ is ran by a bunch of Herods.

Even our lexicon is under attack.   A UCF professor wrote an op-ed in which she advocated a new seasons greeting:   Happy Federal Holiday.  Now that’s offensive.

Little by little, totalitarians are bastardizing Christmas into their own perverted holiday.  Soon, Ralphie’s quest for a Red Ryder B.B. gun will be banned from television because a bunch of metro sexual, thumb suckers have declared this movie a catalyst to violent behavior.  As we’ve learned, nothing is off the table for these shameless control freaks.    





  
 Source:

Saturday, November 14, 2015

The First Amendment: Liberal Edition

Germany a Weapons Hub for Parisian Jihadist





It looks like Germany has become a hub for jihadist gun smuggling.  Bavarian police caught a member of the religion of peace armed to the teeth making his way to Paris.

A man arrested with a cache of weapons including explosives, hand grenades and machine guns in Germany last week has been linked with the Paris attacks by local media. Several kilograms of TNT were found along with pistols, revolvers and ammunition were discovered, according to public broadcaster Bayrischer Rundfunk.

Police found weapons and explosives concealed in a "professional" hiding place inside the 51-year-old's Volkswagen Golf when they arrested him near the Austrian border, the station reported. Documents seized at the time of his arrest provided "substantial evidence" that the man was making his way to Paris, they said.

Mama Merkel is highly disappointed.
Source:

Is Union Worth the Price of Liberty and Limited Government?


It’s becoming quite apparent that a substantial percentage of American citizens have either rejected the blessings of liberty for themselves and posterity, or they have no understanding of freedom and the responsibility for which that entails.  We have raised a generation of participation trophy recipients who want to be rewarded for not participating.  Today’s youths demand a safe place, a bubble if you will, from offensives, real or perceived.  Decades of progressive policies have culminated into a regressive state of infantilism.



One must ask, what will be the future of the United States in an age of thumb sucking and whining?  Can this country remain half free and half aggrieved?  Can a people survive the velvet chains of perpetual shaming for the sins of past generations?  Is it possible for the United States to remain prosperous when so many have rejected the principles of our founding while denigrating our history?  Can we ultimately survive the cries for totalitarianism by the intolerant left?






Progressives believe there is salvation through government.  God is dead.  Government is eternal and caring.  Apostles of the bureaucracy will embrace the easily offended in a bubble blanket of security.  But for this to happen, one must give up his freewill for the greater good.  Supplicants must renounce the U.S. Constitution and the principles of limited government and celebration of the individual.  They must denounce Christian morality for the purification of collective salvation.


Liberals have been successful in turning Christianity into a pejorative even to the point of bastardizing our history.  They have declared America was not founded by Christians; instead, the people who fought, died and forged this great nation were deist, humanist, and atheist.  Even the second greatest event that reshaped this country has been calculatingly rewritten.
    

The American Civil War reshaped the way citizens of the United States perceive the federal government.  Yes, slavery was an abhorrent institution; but that was not the reasons the North rejected the principles of our Declaration of Independence by invading the South.  Northerners, as documented by myriads of diaries and writings, believed the United States was destined for greatness.  They believed in the providence of God and that the United States had a mission to spread democracy and Christian values throughout the world.  The South had no right to defy God by seceding from the union.


I believe it is safe to say, progressives have rejected this doctrine of Christian morality and democracy.  As a matter of fact, they have torpedoed the very institutions that were once lauded as essential for a civilized people.

 
Americans must ask themselves if a bubble blanket and a safe place are worth the loss of liberty and limited government.  The larger question is has this union ran its course.

Source:

President Obama Doesn't Think ISIS Is 'Gaining Strength'



This guy is a national disaster.  Obama is a fool, or a traitor.  You decide.

Modern Educayshun

"Safe Space" Students Silence Asian Woman For Saying "Black People Can B...



Black people can be racist?  Say it isn't so!  Where is my safe space?  Somebody take my hand and guide me to a safe space!



H/T: Free North Carolina

Muslims Takeover a Michigan City Council




The American dream is happening in a city outside of Detroit, Michigan.  Muslims have taken over a city council, and a message of love and peace were given to a minority population who have the courage to remain.  Breitbart.com reported the following:

A cell phone video, taken moments after Muslims received the word that they took over the city council, has surfaced of one of the organizers of the Muslim city council effortsaying, “Today we show the Polish and everybody else…” The town has a large but shrinking Polish community.

How ugly. How fast.

They won — are they incapable of being gracious? Don’t answer that. The message is clear: non-Muslims move or else.

Yet when the Muslims gained control of the city council last week, a local reporter, Will Jones, summarized how immigrants had “dramatically changed the face and culture of this community,” and said exultantly, “Now, the Hamtramck City Council is going to reflect that diversity.”

Let the peace begin.

Source:

ISIS Shares Their "Universal Values" in Paris



I am convinced Western Civilization is infected by a strain of idiocy, so lethal, it could prove to be fatal.  Last night, in Paris, jihadists murdered over 150 people as the world watched on in horror.  As this outrage occurred, the media speculated as to who was behind this murderous rampage when anyone with half a functioning brain instinctively knew what was going on.  How can anyone at this stage in world history be surprised Islamists are behind this mass killing?  Worse, apologists refuse to acknowledge a clash of civilizations is happening before their very eyes.

Leaders from around the world issued their obligatory condolences and solidarity with the victims’ families and the people of France.  Barack Obama speciously substituted ‘American values’ with ‘universal values’ in his B.S. message.

American President Barack Obama, meanwhile, decried the attacks around Paris that left dozens dead, stressing that the United States is "prepared and ready" to provide assistance to France.
"This is an attack not just on Paris. It's an attack not just on the people of France. But this is an attack on all of humanity and the universal values we share," he said.
While the U.S. president said "we're going to do whatever it takes to work with the French people and with nations around the world to bring these terrorists to justice," he stressed that his office did not yet know all the details of the attacks, so the U.S. would not speculate who may have been behind the attack.


Universal values?  What a bunch of nonsense!  What values do these people have that is comparative to ours?  They don’t value life, liberty, property or even their own children.  Islam is a pathology all unto itself.  That’s why apologists have to preface this ideology as a “religion of peace” as a means to convince others Muslims has no designs on their culture, or way of life.

In the meantime, Barack Obama is importing hundreds of thousands of Syrian refugees into American cities.  If these atrocities can happen in Paris, it can happen here.

Source:

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Illegal Alien Advocates Present List of Demands Called 'Bill of Rights'





A human rights group has declared there is dignity in being an illegal alien and stupid Americans will accept this third world invasion with joy and humility.  The “undocumented” will no longer live in the shadows – as if they ever did – as a matter of fact the horde has presented a list of demands, a ‘Bill of Rights’, because they simply have the numbers and American citizens are a bunch of pantywaist.  The Washington Times reported the following:

 “We know we have human rights, even though our very presence is deemed illegal and our existence alien. Now we have our own Bill of Rights and we want it to be the framework for every immigration decision going forward from the local to the national level,” the group said in a statement announcing their demands.
The 10 points include a demand that they be accorded respect; calls for citizenship rights and an immediate deferment of deportations; in-state tuition at public colleges; “wage equality”; medical care; and protection against deportation if illegal immigrants report a crime as a witness.
The list also includes a specific demand for “compelled authorization of birth certificates for our U.S.-born children.” That appears to be pushback against the state of Texas, where officials have ruled that parents must present valid ID to get children’s birth certificates — and have deemed the Mexican government’s Matricula Consular ID card not to be acceptable as primary identification 
A government of the illegal alien, by the illegal alien and for the illegal alien shall not perish; however, American sovereignty, the rule of law, and value of citizenship will.

Source:

Sen. Ted Cruz Spanks Harry Reid on Senate Floor

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Hitlary's Societal Needs

H/T: NC Renegade

Germany on Precipice of Anarchy/Civil War



Germany is on the precipice of anarchy or possibly a civil war, all because of Chancellor Angela Merkel’s traitorous immigration policies that will most certainly destroy that country’s culture, language and economy.  I don’t know how this woman can stay in power after this.

RT: Will threats like this one be able to affect Merkel’s policy?
HM: I hope so, because Germany now is somewhere at the edge of anarchy and sliding towards civil war, or to become a banana republic without any government. I hope that this threat will have some effect, but knowing the psychological things that Merkel does all these days – I don’t believe in it, unfortunately.
RT: Do you think Bavaria will be the only region that says something like this, or do you expect other regions to follow?
HM: Yes, of course, Bavaria is the first region because we are affected the most – we are living on the border to Austria where the influx of refugees stems from. But the second regions of Germany where this happens are Saxony and Thuringia. First of all, they have also borders to the Czech Republic, that’s the first reason. And the second reason is that in former Eastern Germany people are still aware of what it is living in a dictatorship. They are feeling quite well that our so-called democracy is sliding more and more towards a totalitarian state. This is my personal explanation why… the demonstrations in Thuringia and in Saxony are so fierce in their movements
 
Source:

North Carolina's Tale of Two Senators on Federal Budget



Once again, North Carolinians are confronted by a tale of two senators, both republican, who’ve voted differently on a federal budget that funds Barack Obama’s disastrous policies and executive orders while raising a debt ceiling this nation can ill afford.  One must ask, why the disparity?  It’s obvious.  One is up for re-election, while the other is sucking up to the Washington D.C. establishment.

Here is Mr. Up for Re-election:

Burr said in a statement that the legislation "relies on accounting gimmicks to make the numbers work" and will increase the national debt because it does not address "fundamental fiscal imbalances" in the federal budget.

"It is deeply irresponsible to expect future generations to pay the price for our budget gimmicks and unsustainable spending," he said. Burr added that provisions reducing the cost to the federal government of its crop insurance program will hurt North Carolina farmers.

Here is Mr. Establishment Suck-up:

Tillis said the agreement "is far from perfect, but it does contain a number of provisions that are good for all Americans, including helping to strengthen the Social Security disability program" and increasing defense spending.

He said he would prefer a more comprehensive solution to federal budget issues but was unwilling to see the negative impacts of a shutdown or debt default on the economy.

"We cannot afford to continue to move from crisis to crisis," Tillis said in a statement. "With the clock ticking closer to a potential government shutdown, and with the President signaling he would essentially allow the nation to default on its debt, this agreement was the only option to keep our fragile economy from falling off a fiscal cliff and plunging us into another painful recession."

Isn’t it time we repeal the 17th Amendment and re-establish States representation in the Senate?  I don’t know anyone else, but I’m tired of Washington D.C. playing the States and its citizens for a bunch of chumps.

Source:

Obamacare Co-ops Close Doors







Well, what do you know?  Over half of Obamacare co-ops are closing their doors.  Did anyone see this coming?  Of course we did!  Any reasonable person forecasted this man-made disaster.  When I say reasonable, I mean anyone who is not a democrat.  Here is the postmortem by an analyst:

 “Now what made them attractive was they’re offering lower premiums so more people want to sign up for that, but that’s a dangerous proposition where you’re making up your losses on volume,” saidThomas Miller, a fellow specializing in health care policy at the American Enterprise Institute. “You’re getting more people, but those extra enrollees you’re bringing in are being underwritten at a loss.”


“Only in Washington would a group of bureaucrats think they knew how to micromanage ‘competition’ instead of letting consumers and markets do what they do best,” said Rep. Kevin Brady (R., Texas)

Here come the cries for a single payer system; health care by federal bureaucracy.  These people will never learn.    

Source:

Sanders Supporters Explain Socialism

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

The New Teat Squawking Colossus




Can we still say today’s immigrants are yearning to breathe free in the ideological sentiment of Emma Lazarus’ The New Colossus?  There was a time when people came to the United States looking for opportunities; now, they’re looking for a handout.  More than half of today’s immigrants are on welfare; 76% if they have children.

Freedom has a new meaning in the Age of Obama.  The new definition of freedom is squawking for a federal government teat so citizens can pay for their food, clothing, housing, medical care and education for their children.  This country has changed and it’s not for the better.   

Thomas Jefferson defined freedom in his first inaugural address.  Here is an excerpt:

 Let us, then, with courage and confidence pursue our own Federal and Republican principles, our attachment to union and representative government. Kindly separated by nature and a wide ocean from the exterminating havoc of one quarter of the globe; too high-minded to endure the degradations of the others; possessing a chosen country, with room enough for our descendants to the thousandth and thousandth generation; entertaining a due sense of our equal right to the use of our own faculties, to the acquisitions of our own industry, to honor and confidence from our fellow-citizens, resulting not from birth, but from our actions and their sense of them; enlightened by a benign religion, professed, indeed, and practiced in various forms, yet all of them inculcating honesty, truth, temperance, gratitude, and the love of man; acknowledging and adoring an overruling Providence, which by all its dispensations proves that it delights in the happiness of man here and his greater happiness hereafter—with all these blessings, what more is necessary to make us a happy and a prosperous people? Still one thing more, fellow-citizens—a wise and frugal Government, which shall restrain men from injuring one another, shall leave them otherwise free to regulate their own pursuits of industry and improvement, and shall not take from the mouth of labor the bread it has earned. This is the sum of good government, and this is necessary to close the circle of our felicities.


Today’s federal government has repudiated these simple truths.  Our Washington D.C. masters look upon the citizens of this country as an unruly mob that can’t be mollified.  We have to be replaced by third-worlders who appreciate the heavy hand of a beneficent government who’ll take from others and give it to them.  Is it any wonder Democrats are reluctant to define the United States as an exceptional nation when they have nothing but contempt for its people.




Source:

Man Assaulted for Confederate Flag Decal on Truck





Barack Obama’s demagoguery and contempt for police officers, the rule of law and generally anyone who disagrees with him has emboldened the dregs of society who have the same world view as he does.

This so-called president is a racialist.  He has encouraged movements like Black Lives Matter, and others who see nothing but skin color and are willing to act upon their hatred.  A man was assaulted by a group of black men at hotel parking lot in Salt Lake City simply for having a Confederate flag decal on his truck.  Here is an excerpt from Fox News:

Leeper’s friend, who is not identified, owned the truck, which was parked in a lot outside the Red Lion Hotel and reportedly filled with $50,000 worth of welding equipment.
At some point Sunday, Leeper said he looked out his hotel room window and saw a group of black men converging near the truck. Leeper and his friend, who were in town for a Garth Brooks concert, went out to confront the group, and the incident quickly devolved into a fight.
“They were telling him he needs to move his truck, it’s their parking lot,” Leeper told FOX13.
After Leeper’s friend was knocked to the ground, the group of men goes after Leeper, pummeling him repeatedly. A picture taken at the scene shows him with blood around his nose and mouth.
“The point is, it’s my right to drive any kind of vehicle I want,” Leeper said. “If I want to fly the Confederate Flag, it’s my right.”

We are living in a post-constitutional America.  Our rights are slowly being diminished.

Source:


 H/T: Free North Carolina

Sweden is Begging to be Conquered




Sweden is begging to be conquered.  These people have welcomed pathological third-worlders into their country and have willingly subordinated their heritage and culture so as not to offend their future overlords.  How pathetic is that?  Here is an excerpt from Townhall.com:


At a time when Christians in the Middle East are being tortured, beheaded, and crucified rather than denying Jesus, Christians in Europe – I should say so-called Christians – are renouncing the Great Commission and removing the cross (literally) to make peace with Muslims.

What kind of madness is this?

Last month, in Sweden, the Bishop of Stockholm “proposed a church in her diocese remove all signs of the cross and put down markings showing the direction to Mecca for the benefit of Muslim worshippers.”

As reported on Breitbart.com, “Calling Muslim guests to the church ‘angels’, the Bishop later took to her official blog to explain that removing Christian symbols from the church and preparing the building for Muslim prayer doesn’t make a priest any less a defender of the faith. Rather, to do any less would make one ‘stingy towards people of other faiths’.”

Is it any surprise that this “Christian” leader, Eva Brunne, made news in 2009 when she was installed as the Church of Sweden’s first openly lesbian bishop?

What this idiot doesn’t realize is these people will kill her for simply being gay.  As a famous radio talk show host has decried, “Liberalism is a mental disorder.”



 Source:

Monday, November 2, 2015

Got Law? How Hillary Clinton's Lawlessness Gets Ignored...





The Democratic Party is the rot within.  The United States is being hollowed out by a bunch of corruptocrats in Washington D.C.
The rule of law doesn’t apply to the Obama administration, the Clintons,or anyone that advances their war on the American people. 

Hillary Supporters Endorse SHARIA LAW in AMERICA!

Rep. Robert Pittenger's Three Card Monte Scheme




Rep. Robert Pittenger has, once again, shown himself to be a hypocrite and a liar.  This man voted to raise the debt ceiling by adding an additional $80 billion through September 17, 2017.  He also passed a budget that funded all of Barack Obama’s policies and executive orders, including Obamacare.  Yet, this so-called representative of the 9th Congressional District of North Carolina had the audacity to brag about a nothing piece of legislation while our insurance premiums have skyrocketed and our policies rendered worthless with outrageous deductibles.

“Constituents sent me to Washington to undo the broken promises of Obamacare.  One of my first pieces of legislation was a repeal of Obamacare’s Auto-Enroll provision, which forces businesses to enroll employees in the company health plan, whether or not they want it or need it.  The repeal of this provision was included in the budget deal, and will help protect American jobs.”

North Carolina’s 9th Congressional District’s three card monte dealer.  This isn’t what I voted for.  Did you?


Source:

Democrats Shameless Lies about N.C. Voter Suppression and Fraud



I don’t know how many editorials I’ve read from the numerous Observers in the state of North Carolina about evil republicans trying to suppress black voters.  We all know it’s a lie.  How is it unreasonable to require a person to show an I.D. at the polls?  The answer is it’s not.  What about liberal assertions that there is no voter fraud in North Carolina?  That too is a lie. 

Carolina Journal Radio interviewed J. Christian Adams of National Review about these issues and more.  Here is an excerpt.


Kokai: In looking at these changes, another big one that did not come up in this part of the trial, but is a big piece of the law — voter ID. Do the Democrats and their allies have anything on their side in saying that voter ID is somehow discriminatory and would prevent people from heading to the polls because they’re in a minority group? 

Adams: Well, looking at the law around the country, there have been a lot of cases that have been fought that I follow: Texas, South Carolina, just to name a few. The law that North Carolina has passed makes it almost impossible not to get a voter ID. In other words, you have to try really hard to mess this up. And so it’s free, it’s easy to obtain. … If you were born to a midwife, let’s say in 1925, one of the favorite examples that the opponents will cite, you know what? Then you can go to the polls and vote and execute an affidavit to say that you had a hardship. 

So there is really nobody, nobody being blocked from the polls. Contrast that to what was going on in 1960. I mean, think about that. Think about the morally bankrupt, racially discriminatory policies throughout much of the country that literally did stop people from voting. To try to claim that moral mantle from 70 years ago and to say that you can’t get a free, easy-to-use voter ID is just — frankly, it’s disgraceful.

Kokai: Now one of the things that we have heard from the proponents of many of these changes is that, “Hey, we really are just trying to tighten up the rules so that we have less of a chance of voter fraud.” And then you hear from the critics, “But there is no voter fraud. There is no evidence of voter fraud.” How do these changes fit in with this whole effort of trying to improve the integrity of the elections?

Adams: First of all, the Supreme Court of the United States said you don’t actually have to have voter fraud to pass regulations about elections. You can prevent it. You can pass a law that is to prevent it from happening. 

But even given that, even given that, there is, in fact, voter fraud. North Carolina has staggering numbers of people who are registered to vote in multiple places. 

Look at the city of Pembroke. There is a great example that drove this legislation. The city of Pembroke, using same-day registration — which means you just show up to vote, you haven’t registered to vote, you just show up at the polls and say, “I’m here to vote,” and you announce yourself — the city of Pembroke was so overwhelmed by bogus ballots in a local election, they had to do it over again because of same-day registration. 

Democrats are shameless rascals.

Source:

DOD's $43 Million Gas Station






Congress voted to raise the debt ceiling and approved $80 billion in additional spending through September 17, 2017 because the country can’t afford a federal government shutdown.  What would we do without federal government spending?  Better yet, what would the piglets feeding at the government trough do without Washington D.C. boondoggles?  Here is the latest outrage courtesy of the Department of Defense.

The Department of Defense spent $43 million to build a gas station in Afghanistan that should have cost roughly $500,000, the lead oversight team monitoring U.S. spending in Afghanistan has found. The discovery came as part of a broader investigation into allegations of criminal activity within the DOD's premiere program to kick-start the Afghan economy.

The Ivy League geniuses running Washington D.C. never cease to amaze.

 Source:


Friday, October 30, 2015

RNC Takes Another Licking from Mainstream Media




How many licks does it take for the GOP to wake up to the inherent, leftist biases of the mainstream media?  You’d think they would’ve learned from the last election cycle.  The whole “war on women” meme came from George Stephanopoulus.  He was part of the Clinton administration.  Why in the hell would anyone allow that man to moderate a republican debate?  It’s astonishing.

Oh, and let’s not forget CNN’s Candy Crowley’s collusion with Barack Obama in the presidential debate.  Both she and the Anointed One baited Mitt Romney on the Benghazi fiasco.  There is no doubt that was orchestrated.

But here we are again, letting our enemies infiltrate the primary process.  CNBC should be the final nail in the coffin.  However, we should never underestimate the stupidity of the RNC.

Thank God for Ted Cruz.  He let these scoundrels have it.




Source:


Rep. Robert Pittenger's Big Government Ride





A recent poll reflects the discontent conservatives have with their party.  Sixty percent of republican primary voters stated they felt betrayed by their representatives and leadership.  I can state most emphatically, I am one of them.  Recently, the House of Representatives passed a budget without debate.  They shoved it down our throats.  Worse, they funded Barack Obama’s policies and executive orders without putting up a fight.

I called my congressman’s office to vent my displeasure.  Here is how that conversation went, more or less.

Minion:  Congressman Pittenger’s office.

Me:  It’s my understanding Mr. Pittenger voted for this monstrous budget, yesterday.

Minion:  That’s correct.

Me:   Can you tell me when we can expect Mr. Pittenger to change his party affiliation?

Minion:  Would you rather have the government default on its obligations.

Me:  The federal government will not default on any of its obligations.  They just collected over $3 trillion in revenue.  What you’re saying isn’t true.

Minion:  Would you have us shutdown the government?  You need to know basic civics.  The budget has to pass the Senate.   Even if it passes the Senate, the president will veto it.

Me:  First of all, the federal government will not shutdown.  Second, the federal government is not the country.  We’ll do just fine without Washington D.C. breathing down our necks.

Minion:  So, you would furlough our customs and border agents.

Me:  The federal government has a constitutional obligation to protect our borders and its citizens.

Minion:  What about the hundreds of thousands of federal government employees?  What about their families?

Me:  What about them?  Maybe, they should find honest work and earn an honest day’s pay like everybody else.  These bureaucracies aren’t constitutionally required.

Minion:  Maybe, you should take some law classes.

Me:  Maybe, you should read the U.S Constitution.  There are only seven articles in it.

Needless to say, I will not vote for Robert Pittenger in the primary, or the general election.  I may even be tempted to vote for his democratic challenger.  Why not?  He’s funded the Democratic Party’s agenda since he’s been in office.  We might as well cut out the pretense.
  

Source:

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Feminism Wants Your Soul - The Fiamengo File, Episode 8





H/T: Maggie's Farm

Obama's DOJ to Purge Right Wing Extremists






A natural state between government and citizens is antagonism and distrust.  Totalitarians, like the ones in the Obama administration, look upon the people as helpless children in need of constant supervision, and those who refuse to submit are viewed as enemies of the state.  We plebeians will do what we’re told, or else. 

History is replete with oppressive regimes.  They seem to have a template.  A television series called, Evolution of Evil documents the ascent of dictators like Mussolini, Hitler, Mao, Stalin and Saddam Hussein.   Here is a brief synopsis of a totalitarian power grab:  take over government bureaucracies; nationalize a police force; disarm the populace; harass and intimidate political opponents; and finally, eliminate all opposition.

Totalitarians will force us to submit to their ideology.  Freedom of thought and action is not allowed in their “civil society.”  It’s amazing how much damage one man with a pen and phone can do to a nation.  A free people must always be vigilant against wannabe dictators.  WND reported the following outrage by the Obama regime.    

A new position within the Justice Department – yet to be filled – will focus on investigating lone-wolf domestic terrorists or “extremists.”
The person who heads this new effort will target extremists who plan mass shootings, hold racist, bigoted or anti-government views or see themselves as “sovereign citizens.”
The new position at the Justice Department, dubbed the “domestic terrorism counsel,” will serve as the main point of contact for U.S. attorney offices nationwide and will identify trends across cases, help shape strategy and “analyze legal gaps that need to be closed,” said Assistant Attorney General John Carlin.

Let the purge begin.



Source:

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Germans evicted from their homes to make room for Muslims



This is what happens when people reside in government housing.  A bureaucrat can take it away and you don't have a say.

Obama Admin. Partners With U.N. to Take Over American Cities



The Obama administration is infested with traitors starting with the president himself.  His crimes, and by extension members of his cabinet, against the America people are too numerous to count.  So, we must focus on his latest lawlessness and contempt for our nation’s sovereignty and our Constitution.


The latest affront by Obama’s DOJ is their attempt at bypassing our federalist system by circumventing the citizenry and taking over local municipalities by implementing a United Nations program called, “Strong Cities Network.”  This initiative is a global program designed to counter local extremists groups.  And we all know who they consider extremists.  Here is an excerpt from Pamela Geller’s column at Breitbart.com.



Even more ominously, the DoJ press release says that the Strong Cities Network “will strengthen strategic planning and practices to address violent extremism in all its forms by fostering collaboration among cities, municipalities and other sub-national authorities.” Sub-national and international: the press release then quotes Governing Mayor Stian Berger Røsland of Oslo, Norway, a participant in the Strong Cities Network, saying: “To counter violent extremism we need determined action at all levels of governance. To succeed, we must coordinate our efforts and cooperate across borders. The Strong Cities Network will enable cities across the globe pool our resources, knowledge and best practices together and thus leave us standing stronger in the fight against one of the greatest threats to modern society.”

But what is that greatest threat, exactly? Remember, the DoJ presser says that the SCN will “address violent extremism in all its forms.” It also says that it will aid initiatives that are working toward “building social cohesion and resilience to violent extremism.” “Building social cohesion” is a euphemism for keeping peace between non-Muslim and Muslim communities – mostly by making sure that non-Muslims don’t complain too loudly about, much less work against, rapidly expanding Muslim populations and the Islamization of their communities.

It’s hard to believe we have a president purposefully working against the interest of the United States and its people.  It’s even harder to believe we let him get away with it.





Source: