Sunday, September 25, 2016

Obama's Charred Legacy


Thanks Obama for the charred memories.  You did a hell of a job burning our communities. 

Masculine Women! Feminine Men! (1926)





I guarantee they at least knew which bathroom to use.



H/T:  IOTW


Charlotte Riots: What They're NOT Telling You





YouTube pulled a scumbag move by requiring an age verification to see this video.  Some people just can't handle the truth.

BREAKING : Nigel Farage : Comments On Recent Terror Attacks

Firearm Symphony: Russian sharpshooter performs Beethoven dual wielding ...





H/T:

Knuckledraggin.com

Charlotte Rioters Supported by George Soros and Gay Rights Groups



Once again, law-abiding citizens are compelled to witness protest and riots based upon a lie.  Why pay attention to the evidence when all you need is a narrative.  And what is that pray tell?  Why it’s innocent, young, black men are being hunted down by white police officers.  What a bunch of nonsense.


Contrary to the entire hubbub, it was a black police officer who shot Keith Lamont Scott.  More importantly, Keith Lamont Scott is responsible for his own death.  He was a violent, convicted felon in possession of a firearm which is a direct violation of the law.  Furthermore, had he complied with the officers instruction he would be alive today; instead, we have another undeserving martyr for BLM.  Here is an account of what happened.



So now we have an infestation of protestors swarming uptown Charlotte destroying property and terrorizing the citizenry.  What we are finding out is the majority of these scumbags are not from Charlotte.  A spokesman for the Fraternal Order of Police reported that 70% of those arrested are from out of state.  Legions of riffraff are being bused in.  Who in the hell is paying for all this mayhem?  You guessed it George Soros.  This Nazi collaborator donated $650,000 to Black Lives Matter through his Open Society Foundation. 







We are also finding out local agitators are contributing as well.  A group calling themselves Charlotte Uprising is demanding the following:


THE IMMEDIATE END TO THE STATE OF EMERGENCY, CURFEW & THE REMOVAL OF THE NATIONAL GUARD

THE IMMEDIATE DEMILITARIZATION OF THE POLICE DEPARTMENT AND THE IMMEDIATE RETURN OF ALL MILITARY EQUIPMENT

THE DEFUNDING OF THE POLICE  DEPARTMENT (2017 Budget: $246,644,617) AND THE REDIRECTION OF THOSE RESOURCES TO THE NEEDS OF OUR COMMUNITIES (INCLUDING RESOURCES FOR JOBS PROGRAMS, AFFORDABLE QUALITY HOUSING, TRANSPORTATION, HOLISTIC HEALTH AND QUALITY SCHOOLS)

AN INDEPENDENT INVESTIGATION INTO THE KILLING OF KEITH L. SCOTT AND AN INVESTIGATION INTO THE CHARLOTTE MECKLENBURG POLICE DEPARTMENT BY THE DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE  AND A FREEZE ON THE NEARLY 1.5 MILLION DOLLARS AWARDED IN FEDERAL GRANTS ANNUALLY TO THE DEPARTMENT

A RELEASE OF THE POLICE REPORT AND BODY CAMERA FOOTAGE CONNECTED WITH THE KILLING OF KEITH L. SCOTT  & ALL OTHER KILLINGS TO THE PUBLIC AND IMMEDIATELY REPEAL OF HB 972, WHICH RESTRICTS THE ABILITY OF THE PUBLIC TO ACCESS POLICE BODY CAMERA FOOTAGE

THE IMMEDIATE AND UNCONDITIONAL RELEASE OF ALL THOSE ARRESTED IN CONNECTION WITH THE UPRISING RESULTING FROM THE KILLING OF KEITH L. SCOTT & THE DROPPING OF ALL CHARGES

THE RELEASE OF ALL THE NAMES OF THE OFFICERS INVOLVED IN THE KILLING OF KEITH L. SCOTT TO THE PUBLIC FOLLOWED BY THEIR FIRING, ARREST AND PROSECUTION

REPARATIONS FOR THE FAMILY OF KEITH L. SCOTT AND ALL VICTIMS  OF POLICE VIOLENCE AS WELL AS THE FAMILIES OF THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN KILLED

COMMUNITY CONTROL OF THE POLICE, STARTING WITH THE CREATION OF A CIVILIAN OVERSIGHT BOARD THAT HAS THE POWER TO HIRE AND FIRE OFFICERS, DETERMINE DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS AS WELL AS DICTATE POLICE POLICIES, PRIORITIES, AND BUDGETS. THE BOARD SHALL NOT INCLUDE POLICE REPRESENTATION AND WILL BE CONTROLLED BY COMMUNITIES MOST IMPACTED BY POLICING AND INCARCERATION IN CHARLOTTE.​

AN END TO THE REPRESSION & TARGETING OF PROTESTORS AND ALL THOSE ENGAGED IN THE CHARLOTTE UPRISING


Basically, these people want anarchy and we’re to fund them.  And who are these fools?  Here are the groups that constitute Charlotte Uprising:


This petition was crafted by Charlotte Uprising with support from: Charlotte Trans and Queer People of Color Collective, Ignite NC, Youth Organizing Institute, Southern Vision Alliance, Charlotte SURJ, Queer People of Color Collective GSO, Charlotte Tribe, Charlotte SURJ, Ignite NC, Black Youth Project-Durham Chapter, Beloved Community Center, Durham Solidarity Center, Workers World Party, NC TROUBLMakers, Million Hoodies, Black University, SEAC, SURG Charlotte


I happened across a VW Bug with a rotating cube that displayed BLM and HRC logos.  I wondered aloud as to what in the hell a gay rights organization has to do with this nonsense.  But after considering the whole bathroom narrative, I concluded that farce is just as equal as Keith Lamont Scott's innocence.




Source:






Democrats Plan to Fundamentally Transform First Amendment Rights



The Obama administration is scheduled to handover ICANN to the United Nations at the end of this month.  This coincides with his plans to fundamentally transform the United States from a sovereign nation to one under global governance.   There is no better way to attack an American’s First Amendment right of free speech than to hand the internet over to a body of authoritarians.

Former U.N. ambassador John Bolton predicted the internet will be fundamentally transformed within ten years.  Free speech on the world-wide web will effectively be killed off.

What they’re talking about is succumbing to the demands of foreign governments and foreign interests who say, in what is effectively a global means of communication, it’s just wrong to have the United States in charge of it.
But the fact is, under American control, it’s had remarkable growth. It’s been kept free. It’s been able to withstand a lot of pressure to try and set rules that favor one side or another. And in an international environment, I can tell you from my own experience, when you get all kinds of governments from all over the world setting standards and making decisions, it will be far less free than it is now.
And I don’t think the particular kind of transfer we’re talking about now is the end of the game. This is a black-and-white, binary choice: it’s either under American control, or it’s not. And once we let go of it, we are never getting it back.

That’s the plan.  Democrats have been bitching about Tea Party activists and an alternative media that exposes their corruption for over a decade.  They want to control the narrative.  There is no better way to circumvent the U.S. Constitution than by having totalitarians in the United Nations do their bidding.  But that’s not the end of it.  Here is what John Bolton predicted if Hillary Clinton wins the presidency.


That said, I believe that if Hillary Clinton wins, she will do what I expected Obama to do, which is try to transfer more and more American sovereignty into international organizations across the range of issues — whether it’s climate change or the conduct of international affairs. I think Obama didn’t do as much as I expected in that vein because he really just doesn’t care about international affairs as much as he cares about ‘fundamentally transforming’ our country.
I think Hillary does have even grander ambitions, and so that’s why what we started off, the end of ICANN or the effective control of ICANN over the Internet, is an excellent example of global governance replacing American sovereignty in effect. And I think she’ll be much more on that. I hope that’s something Trump emphasizes in the upcoming debate.
 Barack Obama said as much during his speech to the United Nations last week.

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Muslims Turn Communities into a Dumpster Fire



Democrats can take pride that their president is fundamentally transforming the United States into a third world hellhole.  Small towns are being flooded with illegal aliens and refugees who have no intention of becoming Americans; instead, citizens are told to shut their racist, xenophobic pie holes.  Well, some of us are not going to shut up.  We do not accept this vision of a multicultural dumpster fire that is pushed over top of us by an elite political class that hides behind gated communities and armed guards.

A North Dakota man said as much.  The Forum published his letter to the editor.  And as you can expect, libtards are offended by the naked truth.

So ... a Somalian stabs 10 people in St. Cloud, and The Forum runs a bleeding-heart article expressing concerns about Americans targeting Muslims?!

If a country is a dumpster fire, it is a dumpster fire because of the attitudes and beliefs of its people. If you move those people somewhere else, what are they going to do except turn their new country into a dumpster fire?!


These people refuse to assimilate, refuse to adopt American beliefs. Their Sharia Law is in direct opposition to the US Constitution.


North Dakotans (the Americans who built this state) are SCREAMING for Lutheran Social Services to be shut down, only to be told by their supercilious, self-righteous director that we must be 'tolerant'.

These immigrants have robbed our gas stations, harassed our women, and made necessary the policing of once-peaceful public parks. Women wearing Islamic headgear belong in a Discovery Channel documentary about war-torn countries, not North Dakota. The director of Lutheran Social Services needs to be put on trial as a criminal accessory.

Islam has no place in the West ... nor does the liberalism that aids and abets it.

Moser lives in West Fargo.

Source:

Friday, September 23, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Former Mexican Official: President Trump Could Force Mexicans to Build Wall




Jorge Castaneda, a former foreign secretary of Mexico, admitted that President Donald Trump could force these invaders to build a wall.  Here is an excerpt from the Weekly Standard.

"If [Trump] really wants Mexico to pay for the wall, he has many ways of getting many Mexicans to pay for the wall," Castañeda said in an auditorium sitting directly across the street from Trump's newly opened Pennsylvania Avenue hotel.

He could "increase the fee for visas, which is a decision made by the State Department, not by Congress," Castañeda continued. He could "increase the toll on the bridges [between the two countries] . . . again, not done by Congress."

Castañeda also suggested that Trump could tax remittances from the U.S. to Mexico: "There are ways of doing it," he said, "transaction fees, commissions, special fees etc." He labeled a recent resolution in the Mexican Senate to bar the use of Mexican federal funds for construction of the wall as "silly." (Somebody tell Castañeda's old boss!

These Mexican nationals send a lot of money back to their country.  That is where you hit them and you hit them hard.

Source:

Muslims in the USA want Sharia law and say they will not follow US laws.





Fundamentally transforming America into a third world hellhole.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Obama Opens Gates for Early Phase of Jihad



Jihad comes in many forms, very few are peaceful.  An important part of Islamification is immigration.  Here is an excerpt from an article published in The Tribune Papers:


There are 109 war verses in the Koran alone, and according to an analysis by Dr. Bill Warner on his politicalislam.com website, 31 percent of the combined doctrinal texts of the Koran and Sunna are about Jihad. Only a tiny percentage of these Jihad verses are about “spiritual struggle,”
 A frequent deceptive definition used by Muslim Brotherhood propagandists and their academic, media, and political dupes. The ultimate and most highly praised Jihad in Islam is the “Jihad of the sword,” although there are many types of Jihad that support the ultimate goals of Jihadic victory and Islamic Supremacy. Immigration (Hijra) is an enormously important and early phase of Jihad. Other types of Jihad are terrorism, infiltration, political subversion, propaganda, financial and material support, motivational training and education, and bloc voting in democratic elections. Peter Hammond, a missionary with many years of experience in Africa, also lists deception, discriminatory taxation, and slavery as forms of Jihad. Muhammad praised the use of slavery, and the Muslim slave trade in Africa played an important role in spreading the practice of slavery until the late Nineteenth Century. Some have estimated that the number of deaths caused by Jihad and the scourge of the slave trade over Islam’s 1400 years resulted in the deaths of 270 million people, with the largest part of them being 80 million Hindus. Both Warner and Hammond feel this estimate is credible. Over 200,000 non-Muslims have been killed by Muslim Jihadists worldwide since September 11, 2001. So let’s dispense with the spectacular lie that terrorist attacks and Jihad have nothing to do with Islam

 Barack Obama is an outspoken apologist for Islam.  He has sought more ways than one to accommodate the “religion” of his father to the point of spiriting tens of thousands of Muslim refugees into our communities at a cost of $20,000 per jihadist.  That doesn’t include food, housing, clothing and educating their children.  That is one hell of a jizya the American people are paying.

Obama has waged his own personal jihad on the United States.  I’m sure the Caliphate will honor this man as one of the great Mohammedians in Islamic history.

Source:


Tuesday, September 20, 2016

N.C. Democrats Purposefully Inflicted Economic Harm Over Bathroom Wars






There is a strong stench of political corruption wafting around North Carolina and it all started when Democrats on the Charlotte City Council passed an asinine bathroom ordinance forcing private businesses and public buildings to an anything goes freak show.  We are now finding out, as many of us suspected, that this stunt was nothing more than an election year ploy.

A proposed compromise would’ve scrapped HB2 and Charlotte’s ordinance.  That didn’t happen.  Democrats wanted the “bathroom wars” for an election year wedge issue. WRAL reported the following:

North Carolina State Representative Becky Carney (D-Mecklenburg) lobbied members of the Charlotte City Council against voting to repeal the city’s non-discrimination ordinance, which would have paved the way for a repeal of the controversial House Bill 2, multiple sources tell On Your Side Investigates.

[...]

A Democratic member of the legislature, who spoke on background to discuss the situation, confirmed Carney tied her opposition to the ordinance’s repeal directly to her desire to keep HB2 on the books so Democrats in close legislative races could use the bill as a wedge issue in November’s election.


Sister Toldjah at independent Journal Review presented a compelling case outlining a statewide Democratic Party plot to inflict economic hardship on the citizens of North Carolina as a means to advance not only their sick ideology, but also political careers including Attorney General Roy Cooper who is running for governor.

Click the link below and read the latest outrage by North Carolina Democrats.

 Source:

Monday, September 19, 2016

Homeland Security Grants Citizenship to Persons of "Special Interest"




Hats off, once again, to the Department of Homeland Security where security is merely a suggestion.  What is the latest outrage?  Read the following;


WASHINGTON (AP) — The U.S. government has mistakenly granted citizenship to at least 858 immigrants from countries of concern to national security or with high rates of immigration fraud who had pending deportation orders, according to an internal Homeland Security audit released Monday.

The Homeland Security Department's inspector general found that the immigrants used different names or birthdates to apply for citizenship with U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services and such discrepancies weren't caught because their fingerprints were missing from government databases.

I bet the Obama administration made sure these “special interest” individuals pledged allegiance to the Democratic Party before unleashing them onto the American people.

Source:

Obama Admin. Finances Iranian Jihad




If the United States were to fall into ruin, it would be from the rot within.  Well, we have plenty of rot within the federal government.  I will go so far as to say our national security has been hollowed out by the pest in our State Department and its queen in mom pants, Barack Hussein Obama.

The Washington Free Beacon has revealed a bunch of traitors has circumvented the law by laundering money to the murderous regime of Iran.  Basically, this president and his legion of Benedict Arnolds are financing the jihad.


A member of the House Intelligence Committee is accusing the Obama administration of laundering some $1.7 billion in U.S. taxpayer dollars to Iran through a complicated network that included the New York Federal Reserve and several European banks, according to conversations with sources and new information obtained by the lawmaker and viewed by the Washington Free Beacon.

New disclosures made by the Treasury Department to Rep. Mike Pompeo (R., Kan.), a House Intelligence Committee member, show that an initial $400 million cash payment to Iran was wired to the Federal Reserve Bank of New York (FRBNY) and then converted from U.S. dollars into Swiss francs and moved to an account at the Swiss National Bank, according to a copy of communication obtained exclusively by the Free Beacon.


We obviously need to clean out the State Department.  If Trump wins, he needs to investigate and prosecute everyone who is involved with this outrage.

Source:

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Illegal Alien Activist Charged for Raping Illegal Alien



Talk about irony.  An illegal alien activist who criticized Donald Trump for pointing out the inordinate amount of rapes committed by illegal aliens was arrested for raping an illegal alien.  You can’t make this stuff up folks.

from Fox13 in Utah – SALT LAKE CITY – Well-known Hispanic activist Tony Yapias was charged with rape after he allegedly assaulted a woman who ended their four-year relationship a few months ago.

Yapias, 50, known as Adolfo Tony Yapias-Delgado, was formerly charged in the 3rd District Monday with rape, a first-degree felony and evidence tampering, a class A misdemeanor.
Yapias is the director of Proyecto Latino de Utah.
The Davis County Attorney’s Office is handling the case.


Source:

Liberal Hysteria Over Trump Presidency



I’ve come to the conclusion Liberals are irredeemable morons.  This opinion is reinforced with every op-ed I read and conversation I have with libtards.  This morning I once again engaged my neighbor about the prospect of a “living wage.”  I asked him if the minimum wage were raised to $15 per hour would the rest of us see a bump that is commiserate.  He said yes.



Now think about that.  If everyone is going to get a raise then what’s the point?  These fools needlessly raised the price of goods and services and to what end?  The obvious answer is skilled workers will not get a raise and their standard of living will be lowered.   And we’re supposed to believe Democrats are the champions of the middle-class?  My ass!


Now, let’s take a gander at how Progressives view the United States under a Trump administration.  It is hysterical in more ways than one.  These yahoos are projecting the failures of the Obama administration on a New York liberal who isn’t a Clinton.  Here is an excerpt from an op-ed published in the Dallas Morning News written by Dick Meyer, a chief Washington correspondent for Scripps Washington Bureau.

Churchill's second volume covers Great Britain during the German blitz in 1940, "the most splendid, as it was the most deadly, year in our long English and British history." He called the book, "The Finest Hour."

Will Americans muster a fine hour of our own and defeat the gathered storm that Trump is riding and stoking?

I pose this question to two men in particular: George Herbert Walker Bush and George Walker Bush, America's only living former presidents from the Republican Party.

The two ex-presidents' silence at this historic juncture, to my thinking, is a weak, unpatriotic abdication of their moral duty. I hope against hope that I am dead wrong and they are waiting for the perfect moment to step forward and take a bold, unequivocal stand and join the battle to the end.

Would it make a difference in the vote if the 41st and 43rd presidents opposed Trump full throttle? If they went all the way and endorsed Hillary Clinton? I certainly think so, but I wouldn't bet huge big money on it in this year of unreason.

But I do know this. No voice, no preacher, no leader and no coalition so far have been able to geld Trump and make America sane again.

Now that is hilarious!  This idiot has a wild sense of what is patriotic.  When I think of patriotism it sure as hell doesn’t include the Clintons or Barack Obama.  These scoundrels have an actual track record of selling the American people out.  These people are proven traitors!  They should be in prison.

Once again, do we have to point out this Iranian deal?  Or, how about Hillary Clintons self-dealing through the State Department, does that concern this fool?  Does Mr. Meyer remember the Clintons selling our missile technology to the Chinese in lieu of campaign donations?  Charlie Tree, anyone?

But this moron goes on.

Complacent, worldly wise assurances that our mighty republic will survive a Trump regime are lame; sure, the country will survive, but the likely harms to the worst-off Americans -- and immigrants, race relations, civil rights, economic equality, national security, our national standing and our basic dignity -- are unthinkable.

Did Dick Meyer just land on planet Earth?  He just described Barack Obama’s presidency.  These people are completely devoid of circumspection?  You have to laugh at their idiocy.   

Here is a picture that sums up the United States' standing in the world under Barack Obama’s presidency.  This says it all.


Source:

Young People Question Importance of The Constitution





Here is one of the reasons the American people are being ruled by a president with a pen and phone and gender is open to interpretation.  God help us and future generations.

The Millennial and Socialism Phenomenon



Why is socialism so attractive to millenials and hippies?  To me it’s a mystery.  I don’t know how anyone can advocate a socioeconomic model that is repressive and usually ends in disaster.  The CATO Institute held a policy forum to discuss that very question.  Here is an excerpt from Reason Magazine:

One problem they quickly encountered was how to define socialism in the first place. Is it pervasive, state-directed central planning? A Scandinavian-style safety net? Something else? Sen. Bernie Sanders of Vermont, who pursued the Democratic presidential nomination while describing himself as a socialist, attracted a big following among voters under age 30. But most of those voters actually rejected the idea of the government running businesses or owning the means of production; they tended to besafety-net redistributionists who want to tax the rich to pay for health care and college education. And this was, in fact, the platform Sanders was running on.


I came across that same scenario.  The millennials I ran into wanted a single-payer health care system, but abhorred government takeover of private business.  There seems to be a disconnect from reality with these people.


Cosmides suggested the contemporary left/right divide rests on the question of whether people are inherently good or bad. The liberal thinks people are good but are ruined by exploitation; the conservative thinks people are bad and their selfish impulses must be reined in by cultural norms and controls. In fact, she continued, evolutionary psychology shows that human nature is composed of an extensive set of neural programs that are triggered by different experiences. Human beings evolved to handle the social challenges encountered in small bands of 50 to 200 people. Globe-spanning market economies strain our brains.

Another phenomenon is an abhorrence of organized religion and a reverence for multiculturalism.  Millennials I spoke with told me religion is the number one killer of all people.  Of course, they would have to ignore the past two centuries.  Stalin, Mao, Hitler, and Pol Pot weren’t actually killing people over the Eucharist or the Trinity.  These mass murderers killed people to maintain power over the state.  Hell, the French Revolution was overtly anti-Christian and look at how many people they murdered over their version of equality, liberty and fraternity.


And as for Islam, I don’t consider that a religion at all.  Yet, I will concede that reprehensible socio-political ideology in the guise of religion is responsible for hundreds of millions of deaths since its inception. 
Source:

Obama Admin.Corrupts College Education



Anyone who gives a damn is wondering why the cost of a college education is so expensive.  Well here is an explanation worth contemplating.

The federal government happily subsidizes inferior state colleges that graduate few if any of their students. That includes Chicago State University, which has a 12.8 percent six-year graduation rate.

The Obama administration has rewritten federal student loan rules in a way that encourages colleges to raise tuition and effectively subsidizes the worst colleges the most. The Federal Reserve Bank of New York found that each additional dollar in government financial aid results in a tuition hike of about 65 cents.

The federal government also subsidizes expensive, low-quality third-tier law schools whose graduates are often unemployed. It does so even though many of their graduates will never pay back their student loans because of their low graduating salaries, and the huge amount of money law students are allowed to borrow from the government. . . . As the Cato Institute’s Neal McCluskey notes, ITT Tech produced better graduating salaries for its students than nearby public alternatives. But no one is suggesting that those lousy public colleges be shut down.

Frontline recently aired a documentary about for-profit colleges and how they were scamming the system; however, they didn’t touch on public universities.  And as you can expect, Democratic politicians deflected their culpability onto the evil private sector.  Unfortunately, we will never see a documentary showcasing their corruption of higher education.

Source:


Saturday, September 17, 2016

The Federal Government is Financing a Monstrous Student Loan Bubble




Last week, Frontline featured a documentary on subprime student loans.  The premise being for-profit colleges were bullying students into their programs and financing their education with federal loans.

I have to admit, Frontline did a good job on showcasing this outright fraud by some of these unaccredited schools.  But they glossed over the real cause for this outrage.

A famous gangster was once asked why he robbed banks.  He replied, “That’s where the money is at.”  Today’s grafters are more sophisticated.  They rob the taxpayers. 

The housing bubble wouldn’t have happened without the federal government easing lending restrictions and guaranteeing subprime mortgages through GSA’s.  Banks wouldn’t have taken on the risk.  Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac were the engines for that economic disaster.

Now we have another bubble that’s ready to burst thanks again to easy money.  The Obama administration’s hostile student loan takeover is creating another economic disaster just waiting to unleash holy hell.  David Stockman wrote the following:    

Now we get to the subprimiest of subprime debt – student loans. Student loans are not officially classified as subprime debt, but let’s compare borrowers. A subprime borrower has a FICO score of 660 or below, has defaulted on previous obligations, and has limited ability to meet monthly living expenses. A student loan borrower doesn’t have a credit score because they have no credit, have no job with which to pay back the loan, and have no ability other than the loan proceeds to meet their monthly living expenses. And in today’s job environment, they are more likely to land a waiter job at TGI Fridays than a job in their major. These loans are nothing more than deep subprime loans made to young people who have little chance of every paying them off, with hundreds of billions in losses being borne by the ever shrinking number of working taxpaying Americans.

Student loan debt stood at $660 billion when Obama was sworn into office in 2009. The official reported default rate was 7.9%. Obama and his administration took complete control of the student loan market shortly after his inauguration. They have since handed out a staggering $500 billion of new loans (a 76% increase), and the official reported default rate has soared by 43% to 11.3%. Of course, the true default rate is much higher. The level of mal-investment and utter stupidity is astounding, even for the Federal government. Just some basic unequivocal facts can prove my case.

Frontline interviewed the usual suspects such as Sen. Dick Durbin who will never take responsibility for the disasters they cause. It’s much easier for a politician to blame for-profit businesses that take advantage of easy money spewing from Washington D.C. than to admit they’re the cause for all this misery they manufacture.

Source:

http://davidstockmanscontracorner.com/the-student-loan-bubble/

Constitution Day 2016





Do we still abide by the Constitution?  Only Congress has the authority to pass laws; yet, we have a federal bureaucracy that passes rules and regulations that have the force of law and it takes a 2/3 majority vote in both houses to overturn it.  

The federal courts are supposed to interpret the law, but have decided they can rewrite or create laws all by themselves.  Hell, our immigration nightmare is due to some of their rulings.  Who needs a Congress when we have geniuses in black robes?

We have more people celebrating the death of our Constitution than its day of creation.

Muslim Scholar Celebrates Extinction of 'Blue Eyed, Blonde Haired' Germans

Obamacare Targets Non-Profit Charitable Organizations




Let’s make no bones about it; the main goal of progressives is to force people into a single-payer healthcare system.  Their intention is to make life miserable for anyone seeking a modicum of care and God help the chronically afflicted.

Private insurance has become too expensive to the point where middle to upper income families are seeking federal subsidies.  No one can afford this crap.

One of the many victims of Obamacare is non-profit organizations that help the poor and the chronically afflicted.  What’s amazing is the people who run these organizations blame the insurers instead of the yahoos who are intentionally undermining their good works.  Here is an excerpt from an article written by Dana A. Kuhn founder of Patient Services Inc.


 Fortunately, charitable programs exist precisely to alleviate the onerous financial pressures for those living with chronic disease, as well as help them navigate the emotional – and even legal – challenges that often arise. Today, non-profit patient assistance programs provide as many as three-quarters of a million Americans with a temporary bridge to life-saving and life-sustaining treatments.
And these programs don’t just save lives – they do so without using a dime of taxpayer dollars.
I founded Patient Services Inc. (PSI), the first non-profit patient assistance program, from my kitchen table in 1989. As a former hospital counselor and as someone living with both hemophilia and HIV, I understand firsthand the financial pressures that families face in treating chronic medical conditions.
But now, this life-saving assistance is in jeopardy for hundreds of thousands of Americans. A faulty policy issued by the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) is preventing charities from providing premium assistance to many of the nation’s sickest, most vulnerable patient populations.
Currently, health insurers in 38 states are citing this policy to deny coverage to those who benefit from charitable premium assistance, unnecessarily putting countless American lives at risk.

So insurers are at fault because of a policy mandated by the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services?  Shouldn’t Dana Kuhn’s grievances be with the government agency that’s denying patients charitable premium assistance?
What these people don’t seem to realize is that Progressives want all of us on Medicaid.  Charitable organizations have no place in their single-payer paradise.  The central planners will take care of all of us.  They have no need for the Dana Kuhns of this world.   

Source:

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/57dbf96fe4b053b1ccf29836

Jason Chaffetz Makes FBI ADMIT That They Covered Up Hillary Clinton's LIES





Rep. Jason Chaffetz didn't get the memo, Congress is window dressing.  The federal bureaucracy is the branch that passes laws these days through the regulatory process and the federal courts decide policies.  Congress has been rendered irrelevant.   

Census Bureau's Household Income Bubbles Burst




Have you heard the news?  American household incomes rose a whopping 5.2 percent in the previous year.  We haven’t seen this kind of economic prosperity since 1967.  Holy cow!  All of our champagne dreams and caviar wishes have come true.  What’s that?  You don’t believe those numbers?  But, they came from the Obama administration’s Census Bureau.  It has to be true.  Let’s do the math.

The 2015 real median earnings of men ($51,212) and women ($40,742) who worked full time, year round increased 1.5 percent and 2.7 percent, respectively, between 2014 and 2015.

Oops.

So the 5.2% increase in median household income came from the man of the house earning 1.5% more and the woman of the house earning 2.7% more? That’s some math!

If a couple earned an average of 1.9% more, where did the other 3.3% increase come from?

The report shows the number of men and women working. Could that have been the source of the gain in household income? Nope. The number of men working increased by just 2.3% and the number of women working rose by 1.9%. Obviously some of those formed additional households. So an increase in the number of working persons per household could not account for the 5.2% in median income per household.

What happened?  Is it possible the Obama administration fudged the numbers once again?  Say it isn’t so.

Source:

http://davidstockmanscontracorner.com/2015-average-wages-up-1-9-median-household-income-up-5-2-yeah-thats-the-ticket/

North Carolina: Defend Freedom, Defeat Deborah Ross





Deborah Ross also doesn't believe in protecting our borders.  She's just another ACLU scumbag who'll sell us out to Washington D.C.

This ad is spot on.  If you believe in freedom, you must vote against Deborah Ross

You Maybe a Deplorable if ...




How do you know if you’re a deplorable?  Howie Carr takes a page out of Jeff Foxworthy’s playbook.  Here are a few examples.

In case you’ve been wondering which side you’re on, you may be a deplorable if you stand for the National Anthem.

Or if you know all the words to the Pledge of Allegiance, especially, “under God.”

Or if when you go to Market Basket, you tend to buy generic products, because you’re using your own money, not an EBT card.

You may be a deplorable if you just got your car inspected.

If you’re deployable, you’re definitely deplorable.

If you wake before noon, if you call Islamic terrorists Islamic terrorists, if you don’t have an Obamaphone and you don’t believe that global warming is “settled science” — can you say deplorable?

You may be deplorable if your passport, driver’s license and credit cards are all in the same name.

Saying Merry Christmas — Deplorable with a capital D!

You may be a deplorable if you wouldn’t mind showing some ID at the local precinct before you vote.

Read on.

Source:

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Meet the Deplorables




Meet ordinary Americans, or as Hillary Clinton calls us: The Deplorables.  We are a contingent of politically incorrect subversives who refuse to bow and scrape before a bunch of central planners.  We are federalists and damn proud of it.  That means we celebrate the U.S. Constitution and Christian values that propelled this great country into the most prosperous and respected republic in world history.


 We are the last holdouts in fortress America.   We merry band of Deplorables are raising barricades and flying the flag in defiance of edicts and diktats by an out of control federal government that has stolen our birthright.   We don’t need presidents with a pen and phone expropriating our liberties.  We have no use for activist judges forcing their ideology upon a hapless populace.  And we sure as hell have no use for mind controllers who seek to subvert our First Amendment rights.
   

The Deplorables motto is “Truth has no shame” and our weapon of choice is common sense.  Be sure to check your underwear before entering a public bathroom.




Source: