Monday, February 20, 2017

The Federal Government's Creepy "American Community Survey"



“We the People of the United States, in Order to form a more perfect Union, establish Justice, insure domestic Tranquility, provide for the common defence, promote the general Welfare, and secure the Blessings of Liberty to ourselves and our Posterity, do ordain and establish this Constitution for the United States of America.

Liberals love to use the preamble of the Constitution to justify stealing from their neighbors to fund projects they deem fundamental for the general welfare.  The consequences are an intrusive government that has no boundaries even to the point of wanting to know what kind of plumbing you have in your house.  I am not kidding.

These past few months, I’ve received inquiries from the Commerce Department via the Census Bureau that are outrageous and creepy.  Here is what they want to know about me as listed on their brochure:

Employment

Education

Veteran

Income and Housing Cost

Commuting habits

Disability and Health Insurance

Housing Characteristics

Owner and Renters

People and Relationships


Who in their right mind would want to divulge every aspect of their life to a bureaucrat? 


When the Framers presented the Constitution to the States for ratification, detractors recognized its inherent flaws.  They demanded a bill of rights to protect citizens from a government that could justify anything through the power of the purse and the elastic clauses therein.  The pseudonymous writer, Brutus, wrote the following:


 It is well known that the subject of revenue is the most difficult and extensive in the science of government. It requires the greatest talents of a statesman, and the most numerous and exact provisions of the legislature. The command of the revenues of a state gives the command of every thing in it. — He that has the purse will have the sword, and they that have both, have every thing; so that the legislature having every source from which money can be drawn under their direction, with a right to make all laws necessary and proper for drawing forth all the resource of the country, would have, in fact, all power.


Brutus later wrote about how intrusive the general government will be including sticking its nose in your bathroom which is exactly one the provisions required in this mandatory survey.  Here is an excerpt:


This power, exercised without limitation, will introduce itself into every comer of the city, and country — It will wait upon the ladies at their toilett, and will not leave them in any of their domestic concerns; it will accompany them to the ball, the play, and the assembly; it will go with them when they visit, and will, on all occasions, sit beside them in their carriages, nor will it desert them even at church; it will enter the house of every gentleman, watch over his cellar, wait upon his cook in the kitchen, follow the servants into the parlour, preside over the table, and note down all he eats or drinks; it will attend him to his bed-chamber, and watch him while he sleeps; it will take cognizance of the professional man in his office, or his study; it will watch the merchant in the counting-house, or in his store; it will follow the mechanic to his shop, and in his work, and will haunt him in his family, and in his bed; it will be a constant companion of the industrious farmer in all his labour, it will be with him in the house, and in the field, observe the toil of his hands, and the sweat of his brow; it will penetrate into the most obscure cottage; and finally, it will light upon the head of every person in the United States. To all these different classes of people, and in all these circumstances, in which it will attend them, the language in which it will address them, will be GIVE! GIVE!


Give!  Give!  Give your money and every aspect of your daily habits so the federal government can ascertain the needs of your community.  That is what the American Community Survey is all about.

A field agent from the Census Bureau kept leaving messages on my door which I ignored.  He somehow got my cell number and called me at work.  Here is how that conversation went:


Agent:  Mr. Coston, the Commerce Department has sent you a survey to fill out.  Have you received it?

Me:  Yes and I don’t wish to participate.

Agent:  Mr. Coston, by law you are required to complete this survey.

Me:  By law, I have the 4th Amendment.

Agent:  Sir, Article I Section 2 says …

Me: I know what Article I Section 2 says and I already gave you that information in the last census. 

I then hung up.  But that wasn’t the end of it.  He kept leaving messages on my door until I finally left my own telling him to get a warrant.  He then called me again. 


Agent:  (a little perturbed) Mr. Coston, when can we set up a meeting?

Me:  I told you I wasn’t participating.  I left you a message on my door and now        I’m going to tell you what is says and that is to get a warrant.

Agent:  Oh, so you want to go to the courts?

Me:  Bring it on!


I’ve read posts by conservative bloggers who’ve gone through this experience and they’ve handled it in a much more diplomatic way.  They’ve cited case law and all sorts of crap.  I, on the other hand, decided on a more direct manner and so far, I haven’t heard anything, yet.

Source:



Sunday, February 19, 2017

Must Watch: 1400 yrs of Islam history in a few minutes...

American Citizens Have Been Disenfranchised of Their Birthright



Millions of Americans instinctively realize something is wrong with Washington D.C. and the federal government in general.  We have judges deciding political issues that are way beyond “judicial review” such as gay marriage, immigration and national security.  We have bureaucrats imposing rules and regulations that have the weight of law while Congress sits on the sidelines claiming oversight.


Where are the checks and balances?  Are there no limitations on what these unelected judges can do?  Why do we need Congress if bureaucrats are running the show?  And where in the Constitution does it state that the legislative branch can abrogate their prerogatives to unelected bureaucrats?


I just finished reading Stolen Sovereignty by Daniel Horowitz and it is an eye opener.  I’ve written about the abuses by the federal courts and bureaucracies in this blog.  I’ve also written about Congress's dereliction of duty.  But I didn’t know the extent of their betrayal.  This federal government has systematically disenfranchised the American people of its birthright and they’ve done it by conferring power upon the unelected branches of government.


What I didn’t realize is that Congress has plenary powers over the federal judiciary.  They can decide the extent of its appellate jurisdiction as dictated in Article III Section 2.  They can tell the courts they no longer decide issues pertaining to immigration and naturalization, gay marriage, or even abortion for that matter.  The courts can only decide cases where they have original jurisdiction as defined in Article III.


This book also details how illegal immigration has disenfranchised American citizens of their birthright and the damage they’ve done to our electoral process.  You’ll be extremely pissed when you discover the lie that illegal aliens have due process rights and that the courts ignored 90 years of precedent.


What I got out of this book is the extent Congress has abrogated their constitutional responsibilities.  But that shouldn’t be a surprise when we have representatives like Nancy Pelosi.  I’ll never forget when she declared she’s not a constitutional scholar when pressed upon an issue.  Well, if you’re not well versed upon the Constitution, then what in the hell are you doing in Washington D.C.?





 

Source:

Saturday, February 18, 2017

A Soliloquy of Sighs



by T.L. Coston


Gone – gone, I sit in darkness and cold
As I watch moonlight shadow the falling snow
My breath palpable upon the night’s air
Dissipates before the next exhale


This room once filled with gaiety and warmth
Whisper remembrances stilled by time and thought  
I feel her presence, I smell her perfume
My love, my life, my friend – my wife


Would you know these aged hands that once caressed?
Or the love in these tired eyes laden with worn and care?
My body infirmed by years of toil
A mind beguiled by memories long sought


I remember conversations we had.  Oh, what wit!
I recite them aloud and laugh and laugh.
The joy of your words brings me to tears

Until a soliloquy of sighs sings me to sleep

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Obama's Iranian Agents Take Out Michael Flynn



Was national security advisor Michael Flynn targeted for political assassination, and if so, why?  We’re finding out all Rhodes leads to the Obama administration.  Here is an excerpt from the Free Beacon:


The Free Beacon first reported in January that, until its final days in office, the Obama administration hosted several pro-Iran voices who were critical in helping to mislead the American public about the terms of the nuclear agreement. This included a former Iranian government official and the head of the National Iranian American Council, or NIAC, which has been accused of serving as Iran's mouthpiece in Washington, D.C.


Since then, top members of the Obama administration's national security team have launched a communications infrastructure after they left the White House, and have told reporters they are using that infrastructure to undermine Trump's foreign policy.


"It's actually Ben Rhodes, NIAC, and the Iranian mullahs who are celebrating today," said one veteran foreign policy insider who is close to Flynn and the White House. "They know that the number one target is Iran … [and] they all knew their little sacred agreement with Iran was going to go off the books. So they got rid of Flynn before any of the [secret] agreements even surfaced."

Flynn had been preparing to publicize many of the details about the nuclear deal that had been intentionally hidden by the Obama administration as part of its effort to garner support for the deal, these sources said.

I wonder if Valerie Jarrett is involved in this as well.  She is the one with close Iranian ties.  This is some nefarious crap.

Source:

Federal Bureaucrats Committing "Soft Coup"



Americans are realizing federal bureaucracies have taken over the country.  Progressive operatives in the EPA, Justice and State Departments have declared their intent to sabotage the Trump administration.  Even the intelligence community has been compromised by hardcore leftist.  National security advisor Michael Flynn was politically assassinated by a bureaucrat with an agenda.  Time Magazine is calling these tactics a "soft coup."  Here is an excerpt:


The whole episode is evidence of the precipitous and ongoing collapse of America's democratic institutions — not a sign of their resiliency. Flynn's ouster was a soft coup (or political assassination) engineered by anonymous intelligence community bureaucrats. The results might be salutary, but this isn't the way a liberal democracy is supposed to function.

Unelected intelligence analysts work for the president, not the other way around. Far too many Trump critics appear not to care that these intelligence agents leaked highly sensitive information to the press — mostly because Trump critics are pleased with the result. "Finally," they say, "someone took a stand to expose collusion between the Russians and a senior aide to the president!" It is indeed important that someone took such a stand. But it matters greatly who that someone is and how they take their stand. Members of the unelected, unaccountable intelligence community are not the right someone, especially when they target a senior aide to the president by leaking anonymously to newspapers the content of classified phone intercepts, where the unverified, unsubstantiated information can inflict politically fatal damage almost instantaneously.
 
Professional progressives will not tolerate a government of the people, by the people and for the people.  They believe this country belongs to them and “democracy” is damned.

Source:

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Indentured Servitude Through HB-1 Visas




If you listen closely, you can hear the transnationals squeal.  President Donald Trump is keeping his campaign promises on illegal immigration and HB-1 visas and this isn’t sitting well with the open borders crowd.   Silicon Valley has a particular disdain for American workers.  They would rather import labor that is equivalent to indentured servitude.  Even the Huffington Post admitted that is the driving force for hiring foreigners.


To see how this works, note that most Silicon Valley firms sponsor their H-1B workers, who hold a temporary visa, for U.S. permanent residency (green card) under the employment-based program in immigration law. EB sponsorship renders the workers de facto indentured servants; though they have the right to move to another employer, they do not dare do so, as it would mean starting the lengthy green card process all over again.

This immobility is of huge value to many employers, as it means that a foreign worker can’t leave them in the lurch in the midst of an urgent project. In a 2012 meeting between Google and several researchers, including myself, the firm explained the advantage of hiring foreign workers: the company can’t prevent the departure of Americans, but the foreign workers are stuck. David Swaim, an immigration lawyer who designed Texas Instruments’ immigration policy and is now in private practice, overtly urges employers to hire foreign students instead of Americans
  
Not only can they control these so-called employees, they pay them substantially less money.  A tech worker in Charlotte, North Carolina admitted this is another huge factor for hiring foreign workers.


One visa worker from New Delhi, taking a smoke break in uptown Tuesday afternoon, said he’s concerned about Trump changing visa rules.

“It’s going to worry the entire IT industry, all the IT companies, from India,” he said. “Because a significant part of their revenue comes from the U.S. market.”

The worker, who has been in Charlotte for five years, said he develops business processes for a bank he wouldn’t name. Working in the U.S. offers him a chance to earn more than he could in India, but he believes visa workers are paid at least 20 to 30 percent less than Americans would be paid for the same jobs.

“I think they would pay a lot more for an American,” he said.

He said the potential for new restrictions from Trump is raising questions about what that will mean for workers and companies.

“Everybody is trying to assess how it’s going to impact them and how to mitigate the impact,” he said. “We are trying to figure out backup plans.”

American citizens are waking up to the fact that big businesses have hijacked our country.  It’s time to flush out the politicians who are selling us out and slap sanctions on companies that violate the spirit of the law.

Source:


 

Retired Marine's message about travel ban goes viral

Saturday, February 11, 2017

538: Tyranny of the 9th Circuit





H/T: Knuckledraggin.com 

Mexican Officials Foment Sedition in the United States



 I am tired of hearing this nonsense that Mexico is an honest trading partner and ally.  This third world hellhole has directed its citizens to invade our country, flood the job market, saturate the welfare rolls and send money back to their native country.  This isn’t an ally.  These people are parasites.

Americans are fed up with this invasion and want action.  President Donald Trump was given a mandate to deal these people and finally we’re getting some action.  Mexico has been put on notice and they in turn are fighting back.  Here is an excerpt from the Wall Street Journal:

The proposal calls for ad campaigns advising migrants in the U.S. to take their cases to court and fight deportation if detained. “The backlog in the immigration system is tremendous,” said former Foreign Minister Jorge Castañeda. The idea is to double or triple the backlog, “until [U.S. President Donald] Trump desists in this stupid idea,” he added.
 Mr. Castañeda is part of a group of Mexican officials, legislators, governors and public figures planning to meet with migrant groups Saturday in Phoenix to lay out plans to confront the Trump administration’s deportation policy.
 Mexico’s government hasn’t endorsed the strategy or the group’s Phoenix mission. But it recently allocated some $50 million to assist undocumented migrants facing deportation, and President Enrique Peña Nieto has instructed the country’s 50 consulates in the U.S. to defend migrants.

So there you have it.  These scoundrels are going to us our own courts against us.

These Mexican officials are fomenting sedition of the United States.  They should be denied entry and any Mexican consulate that aids and abets this seditious act should be shutdown and their officials thrown out of the country.

Source:

Walmart Freak in Aisle 5



I usually go to Walmart early Sunday mornings so as to avoid the crowds and the weirdoes this chain store attracts.  Well, that didn’t happen on this particular day.

As I was pushing my cart something caught my eye.  A guy wearing a green wig, fishnet stockings and a miniskirt flamboyantly paraded around the checkout aisles.  So I rolled my eyes and went on my way hoping this would be the last I’d see of this mentally ill exhibitionist.  I was wrong.

I happened to be in the canned food section when Queen Freak pranced up to me pretending to shop.  He was obviously trying to get a reaction from me.  But I wouldn’t oblige.


The above picture isn’t mine, but it sure as hell portrays what I was thinking when this shameless freak paraded his mental illness for all to see.

Conservatism is the NEW Counter-Culture

N.C. Liberals Cry About Fiscal Responsibility



When I think of spoiled brats, I think of liberals.  These people are fiscally irresponsible and completely devoid of common sense.  If you need an example, all you have to do is look to states like California where it’s a free-for-all.

North Carolina has its share of morons, too.  Local newspapers are infested with pie-in-the-sky editorial boards that can’t spend taxpayer monies fast enough.  These yahoos would spend us into fiscal insolvency in a heartbeat given the chance.

The News and Observer is just such a rag.  Here they are complaining about North Carolina’s rainy day fund:

This is ridiculous, and little more than a gimmick for some lawmakers to run on, demonstrating presumably their great responsibility in handling public money.

What are they? Fifteen-year-old kids with summer jobs whose parents require them to put aside a set amount from their paychecks so they don’t spend it all? Good grief. Legislators ought to be able to handle the budget in a responsible way, and the idea that they have to build up a huge rainy day fund — it’s roughly $1.5 billion — to deal with a crisis is wrong. If a crisis comes, the General Assembly can convene and appropriate the needed money. Period.

Isn’t that precious?  They are calling fiscally responsible lawmakers, children!  Did you notice they treat taxpayers as ATM machines? 

Take a look at the graph below.  This is what it was like when Democrats had control of the purse strings in North Carolina.  God forbid these people take over the General Assembly.



Source:



Gov. "Snowflake" Cooper Decries Cabinet Vetting as 'Tyranny'



North Carolina has a special snowflake and his name is Roy Cooper.  Governor Cooper believes he shouldn’t have to abide by the laws set forth in our state.  He wants to usher in his cabinet without having to endure Senate hearings that would properly vet his choices; it’s called advise and consent.  Maybe libtards have heard of this procedure. 

Presidents of the United States have to go through this process all the time, but not if you’re Governor “Snowflake” Cooper.  He called this vetting system “tyranny.”


The defendants’ team called the confirmation process a positive thing for North Carolina, as that relates to open government and a strong system of checks and balances. It’s good, sound public policy and is probably overdue, they said.

To a judge’s question, Cooper’s team responded that the separation-of-powers clause is a protection for the people against tyranny.

In a news release, Berger’s office shot back.

“We agree with the chief judge who said questions about these nominees’ qualifications, potential conflicts of interest, and willingness to follow the law are ‘relevant and germane.’ But for the governor’s lawyer to compare a simple confirmation process to ensure transparency and accountability to our taxpayers to ‘tyranny’ makes absolutely no sense. Does Gov. Cooper think Sen. Elizabeth Warren is a ‘tyrant’ for commanding answers from President Trump’s cabinet nominees? Does Gov. Cooper think President Trump’s cabinet should have been seated without Senate confirmation?”

Governor “Snowflake” will govern just like all other progressives: He’ll use executive orders, the bureaucracy and the courts to advance his liberal agenda.  That’s why he doesn’t want our Senate to vet his cabinet.




Source:


Watters' World: NYC student walkout edition

State Department Floods U.S. With Refugees After Travel Ban


This federal government is infested with progressives who have no regard for the lives and wellbeing of American citizens.  The State Department is flooding our country with refugees who can’t be vetted.  Here is an excerpt from the Daily Caller.

Since Trump's travel ban was halted last week, the intake of refugees from the seven targeted countries has more than doubled.

Analysts said that the move is a coordinated effort by the State Department to let in as many refugees from these countries as possible, in case the ban is reinstated by the Supreme Court.

The travel ban halted all citizens from predominantly Muslim countries Iran, Iraq, Syria, Sudan, Libya and Yemen from entering the U.S. for at least 90 days - regardless of their immigration or residency status in the U.S.

Who is going to be held accountable if an American citizen is raped or killed by an Islamist?  If that happens, the judges who allowed this to happen should be impeached and charged with whatever crimes President Trump’s Justice Department can throw at them.


Source: 
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4211988/882-refugees-travel-ban-countries-let-halt.html#ixzz4YNgcoLHu 

Friday, February 10, 2017

Professor States Islamic Slavery and Rape is a Quid Pro Quo Arrangement



Americans are constantly berated for the original sin of slavery.  The Civil War ended 150 years ago; yet, progressives act as though this institution were alive and well to this day.  If you’re a white Anglo-Protestant Christian then you owe reparations simply because of your skin color.  It doesn’t matter if your ancestors fought for the Union and ultimately the abolishment of an evil institution.  You’re guilty, whitey!


However, if you’re a Muslim then slavery is a benign institution, both master and slave benefit from a quid pro quo arrangement.  That is what Professor George Brown of Georgetown stated in a lecture at the International Institute of Islamic Thought.  Here is an excerpt from Heat Street:


Brown defended slavery, stating, “It’s not immoral for one human to own another human” by comparing it to marriage—a quid pro quo arrangement in which both slave and master benefited from the arrangement.

“I don’t think it’s morally evil to own somebody because we own lots of people all around us and we’re owned by people,” said Brown.

A female attendee asked Brown about the permissibility of sex with slaves, to which the professor stated that “Consent isn’t necessary for lawful sex,” and defined consent as a Western concept that emerged with women’s suffrage and female body autonomy. Brown, he said, believes that marital rape was an invalid concept in Islam.

Had Prof. Brown’s words been spoken by a practicing member of any other religion, they would’ve lost their jobs and shunned out of the academic world

Muhammad codified slavery as he did with almost every aspect of Islamic life including rape.  Why are we allowing this ideology to creep into Western civilization?  Better yet, why are progressives aligning themselves with a people who would enslave and rape them the first chance they get? 

Source:

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Professional Progressives Demonstrate Elections Don't Matter



Americans are finding out who runs this country and it isn’t our elected representatives.  For over a hundred years, professional progressives have plotted to usurp the Constitution of the United States.  They’ve created bureaucracies that circumvent Congress and are now in open defiance of our president.  They’ve implanted judges who decree policies and rewrite laws that are clearly unconstitutional.  And now a lowly district court judge has assumed the mantle of commander in chief.


What’s next?  Will district court judges demand national security briefings?  Is our commander in chief supposed to consult with the 9th Circuit Court before addressing imminent dangers?  Let’s disabuse ourselves of this check and balance nonsense.  No one checks and balances these rogue federal judges whose sole allegiance is to a progressive ideology.



Professional progressives declare this is resistance to a Trump agenda.  What they are really demonstrating is elections don’t matter as long as they have control of the bureaucracies and the federal judiciary.  

Monday, February 6, 2017

P.L.O. Panicked Over President Trump's Mideast Policies


Finally, someone gets it.  President Donald Trump has implicitly determined peace between Israel and the Palestinians are impossible when the latter refuses to accept the existence of the former. 

Let’s stop pretending the PLO is an honest broker and accept them for the homicidal maniacs they are.  This murderous regime must be ostracized and that’s exactly what the Trump administration is doing.  Here is an excerpt from an article by Caroline Glick:

The PLO is disoriented, panicked and hysterical. Speaking to Newsweek this week, Saeb Erekat, PLO chief Mahmoud Abbas’s chief conduit to Israel and the Americans, complained that since President Donald Trump was sworn into office, no administration official had spoken to them.

“I don’t know any of them [Trump’s advisers]. We have sent them letters, written messages. They don’t even bother to respond to us.”

The Trump administration’s shunning of the PLO is a marked departure from the policies of its predecessor. For former president Barack Obama, together with Iran, the Palestinians were viewed as the key players in the Middle East. Abbas was the first foreign leader Obama called after taking office.

Erekat’s statement reveals something that is generally obscured. Despite its deep support in Europe, the UN and the international Left, without US support, the PLO is irrelevant.

All the achievements the P.L.O racked up under Obama – topped off with the former president’s facilitation of UN Security Council Resolution 2334 against Israel – are suddenly irrelevant. Their impact dissipated the minute Trump took office.

Israel, in contrast, is more relevant than ever.

What a difference an administration makes.

Source:



Revelation: God Hates Libtards

Screen Shot 2017-02-06 at 7.55.46 PM

Obamacare and the Fellowship of the Tea Party




I feel as though we’re living in some sort of Lord of the Rings quest.  Six years ago, Democrats inflamed the eye of Mordor by passing Obamacare and unleashing an army of bureaucrats raping and pillaging our wallets and healthcare.  The citizenry cowered as plans were destroyed, deductibles raised and doctors torn away from their patients.


A fellowship of Tea Partiers decided to confront this menace.  They gathered in town halls and in the streets and eventually marched upon the wasteland that birthed this abomination.  


These patriots vowed to get rid of this pestilence.  First, we fumigated the House, then the Senate and now we have control of the White House.  We are at the precipice and about to throw Obamacare into the flames only to watch our elected representatives hesitate.  Here is an excerpt from the Daily Signal:


Rachel Bovard, a former Senate aide who is director of policy services at The Heritage Foundation, said Congress could have presented a repeal bill to Trump on Jan. 20,  the day he took the oath of office.
“Congress has been a disappointment so far, considering the fact that there is unified control of the government,” Bovard told The Daily Signal. “Congress could have had an Obamacare repeal bill on Trump’s desk at 12:01 p.m. on Inauguration Day, especially if they’d used the 2015 repeal bill that passed both Houses.”
“There is no excuse for the lack of action,” she added. “And, indeed, by delaying it, they’ve allowed the debate to get muddled, slowed the momentum considerably, and in doing so made the task that much harder.”
 With midterm elections coming Nov. 6, 2018, some conservatives argue that Republicans have no place to hide.
 “The Washington, D.C. Republicans are out of excuses,” Drew Ryun, national director of the Madison Project, a conservative political action committee, said in an email to The Daily Signal.  Ryun added:
There are no more electoral goal posts to move. They have the House, the Senate, and with Trump in the White House. For years they have campaigned on the promises of repealing Obamacare and defunding Planned Parenthood.
Unfortunately for them, their inaction is proving two things: They may really be a party without ideas as well as one that pays lip service to its base with no intent of action. This is a dangerous position for them to be in, with midterms just around the corner.

What are you waiting for!  Throw the damn thing into the fire!  This is why you’re here!



Source:


Why I Left the Left

Jesus Would Build a Wall



He was a carpenter


H/T: IOTW

After Berkeley: A Right Wing Call to Self-Defense

Lawyers In Cages

Sunday, February 5, 2017

California State Senator Admits Family is Guilty of IdentityTheft



If you want to know what’s wrong with this country all you have to do is look to California’s state legislature.  State Senate President Pro Tem Kevin De Leon admitted half of his family is here illegally and he doesn’t give a damn what American citizens think.  He is going to rub our noses in his family’s illegality by introducing a bill that would make California a sanctuary state.

… I can tell you half of my family would be eligible for deportation under [President Donald Trump’s] executive order, because if they got a false Social Security card, if they got a false identification, if they got a false driver’s license prior to us passing AB60, if they got a false green card, and anyone who has family members, you know, who are undocumented knows that almost entirely everybody has secured some sort of false identification. That’s what you need to survive, to work. They are eligible for massive deportation.

How can this man hold public office when he is aiding and abetting criminal activity?  That is identity theft and this so-called citizen is okay with that?  At what point and time are we going to hold these people accountable for their actions?

This kind of government corruption is what happens in third world hellholes like Mexico.

Source:

http://www.breitbart.com/california/2017/02/05/california-state-senate-leader-family-illegal-false-documents-deportation/

Fascist Leftist Attacks Judge Jeanine Pirro F#ck White People





Here is our future.  Rejoice!

San Fran Conservatives Stay in Closet for Fear of Liberals



Conservatives in San Francisco stay in the closet out of fear of being outed by “tolerant” liberals.

SAN FRANCISCO (KPIX 5) — Some East Bay conservatives say they live a secret life. They can never tell anyone what they really feel like in fear of their safety.

Robert Ward is coming out conservative, but in a place he says is risky for those who share his beliefs.
“If you witness what happened in Berkeley, actually they are so violent on top of it. I mean being a conservative in the Bay Area is like being a heretic,” says Ward. “You lead a double life. You can never tell your friends and co-workers.”

Welcome to liberal America.  And we’re the ones who are supposed to be intolerant?

Source:

http://sanfrancisco.cbslocal.com/2017/02/04/bay-area-conservatives-host-secret-meetups-fearing-for-their-safety/

Nebraskans Sign Convention of States Resolution!