Monday, October 29, 2018

Democrats Are Getting Scared



Hopefully, the real terror begins on election night when the zombies from the Democratic party get the spanking of their lives. 

President Trump Making Halloween Great Again


Now that is awesome.

It's the Great Trumpkin, Libtards!

The Great Trumpkin is on a quest to find a patch of sincere libtards.  Go luck with that. 

HT: Muskegon Pundit

Sunday, October 21, 2018

IPCC Bastardizes Climate Science Reports

See the source image



I read an editorial this morning by McClatchy CEO and president, Craig Forman about their well-earned designation as fake news distributors. He refuses to acknowledge, or understand, that his industry has been infiltrated by an army of left-wing advocates who have no regard for the tenets of journalism. Sure, he points to a handful of stories where they actually reported the truth, but that doesn’t make up for the bastardization of the news industry.

And that seems to be the general theme when it comes to liberals. They bastardize everything: news, marriage, sex, education, language, religion, politics, weather, economics; you name it they’ve bastardized it. They contaminate everything they touch.

So this brings us to another IPCC scam. Once again, we are told that the state of the planet is in dire straits due to man-made global warming. How many times have we heard this nonsense? How many times have they been wrong?

The Washington Times published an op-ed exposing another fraud this pseudo-governmental agency has foisted upon the world. Here is an excerpt:

The Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change climate forecasts were wrong from their earliest reports in 1990. They were so inaccurate that they stopped calling them forecasts and made three “projections”: low, medium, and high. Since then, even their “low” scenario projections were wrong.

The Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change created an illusion of certainty about their science, and therefore their forecasts. They let people think that they study all causes of climate change when they only look at human-caused change. That is impossible unless you know and understand total climate change and the mechanisms, and we don’t. It allowed them to ignore all non-human causes of change, including the Sun.

One of the reasons the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change gets away with this is that almost no one reads the underlying science reports. Indeed, the “Final Government Draft” of the underlying science report, which appears on the IPCC Web site, even cautions the reader, “Do Not Cite, Quote or Distribute.”


So that's how they get away with it.

Hey, Craig Forman! If you want to repair your industries reputation, you can begin by exposing this corrupt organization called the IPCC.

Source:

https://www.charlotteobserver.com/opinion/article220302195.html


https://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2018/oct/15/why-un-climate-report-cannot-be-trusted/?fbclid=IwAR2XUuG139SoM5sd24byb6FxPQ8nN8zOVdhiRkwVeTU5ecZU12ZSRkpIKlY

Amendment for Voter ID on North Carolina Ballot



If you live in North Carolina, it is imperative that you get out and vote.  There are six amendments to our state constitution. One of them requires a voter I.D.  We have a number of counties that are suspected of voter fraud and are being investigated by the the federal government.  An amendment is an important barrier to ensure the integrity of the vote and emphasize the importance of citizenship.

Source:

https://www.nccivitas.org/civitas-review/election-nears-debate-constitutional-amendments-continues/


God is a White Supremacist?

Who knew? 

The Haunting of Hill House is a Halloween Treat

Image result for the haunting of hill house

Anyone who is a fan of horror has watched the 1963 movie, The Haunting based upon Shirley Jackson’s novel: The Haunting of Hill House. A 1999 remake followed the basic premise of the original. So, when Netflix produced a series on this classic horror film that I’ve watched for the umpteenth time, I wasn’t easily swayed. How many times are they going to rehash this thing? I’m glad I gave it a chance. I can honestly say this is one of the best horror films that I’ve watched in a long time; and that’s saying a lot.

The storyline is completely different than the other two movies and from what I understand the book itself, which is a welcomed surprise. There is a particular scene that summarizes the terror of Nelle that for me was shocking and outright clever. You’ll know it when you see it.

If you’re looking for a Halloween treat, The Haunting of Hill House is the terror food you need.

New Bern Ghostwalk 2018


GW graphic for website
New Bern's Ghostwalk is still on schedule despite the hurricane.  I'm rather surprised by it considering the amount of damage that was done to the area.  But I was assured that wasn't going to stop them.  

Here is a boat leaning up against the Marriot:


Source:


President Trump is my Favorite Barbarian


 Good times ... good times.



Sunday, October 7, 2018

Convention of States: The Day After Kavanaugh Confirmation

Academics expose corruption in Grievance Studies





Here's the actual video.

Dog Humping is Evidence of Rape Culture and Other Tales of Absurdity



The Left has absolutely lost their minds.

Christine Blasey Ford Needs to be Held to Account for Perjury


After all the smoke has cleared and people regain their senses, the American people need an accounting for what happened to Brett Kavanaugh. No one should be able to destroy a good man’s reputation and life over innuendos, hearsay and high school annuals. This was a complete disgrace and we need to make sure this never happens again. We can start with Christine Blasey Ford.


Ms. Ford perjured herself multiple times during the confirmation hearings. She lied about her fear of flying, claustrophobia, and helping people with polygraph test. A blog called Christian Mercenary gave the best description about Christine Blasey Ford’s testimony:


But, they can start with the liar Christine Ford. She was no ordinary wallflower, no simple victim, she created her victimization, invented her abuse. In the process, she diminished the true abuse of other women. She was a traitor to her gender, allowing her make-believe assault for political purposes cast shadows of doubt on all other true victims, raising the bar of believability for all others that come after her. This is what she did, fully understanding that the communists on the Senate Judiciary Committee would cover her lies and protect her from a true investigation of her story. Christine Ford was a weapon against Donald Trump, a weapon against republican principles, a weapon against those who would stand to pursue conservatism.

Christine Blasey Ford was not a credible witness.  No one should be able to do what she did and get away with it.  If we don’t hold these people to account, it will happen again and again and again.

Source:

http://christianmerc.blogspot.com/2018/10/the-liar-christine-ford.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+ChristianMercenary+%28Christian+Mercenary%29

VP Pence Waves at Libtards After Kavanaugh Confirmation

It doesn't get any better than this.

Death Trolls for Keith Richards

I thought I would wait a couple of weeks before posting this.  You have to admire Keith Richard's longevity.  I'm beginning to think he's not human.   

Fish Drinks Beer


Just when you think you've seen it all.

Bolshevik Chuck E. Schumer is Unfit to Serve in the U.S. Senate


Senator Chuck E. Schumer disgraced himself, once again, on the Senate floor. He declared Judge Brett Kavanaugh unfit for the the Supreme Court and that outraged Bolsheviks should punish those who voted for his confirmation.

“Our country needs to have a reckoning on these issues, and there is only one remedy. Change must come from where change in America always begins: the ballot box,” Schumer said Saturday afternoon on the Senate floor. “So to Americans, to so many millions who are outraged by what happened here, there’s one answer: vote.”


He continued:

“If you believe that Supreme Court justices should conform to the highest standards of character, impartiality, temperament, and above all, honesty and credibility, vote,” Schumer added. “I understand, I share the deep anguish that millions of Americans are experiencing today. But I say to you, my fellow Americans, there is one answer. Vote.”

Shouldn’t we have standards in the U.S. Senate? It is quite clear that we have none. Today’s Democrat have no regard for the U.S. Constitution even though they have taken an oath to uphold and defend it . As a matter of fact, I believe every politician who aspires to serve in the U.S. Congress should present a dissertation on our founding principles and why they should defend it. I guarantee you the majority have no concept of our federalist system.

Yes, we should hold Supreme Court justices to a high standard, as we should our elected officials.

Source:

https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/news/schumer-to-americans-angry-over-kavanaugh-vote

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Senate Confirms Kavanaugh for Supreme Court

None

Brett Kavanaugh was finally confirmed as an associate justice of the Supreme Court. This event will go down as one of the most shameful displays in American history. The Democratic Party and their mentally ill constituents have disgraced this process by turning it into a circus. These people have nothing to be proud of.

WASHINGTON (AP) — The bitterly polarized U.S. Senate narrowly confirmed Brett Kavanaugh on Saturday to join the Supreme Court, delivering an election-season triumph to President Donald Trump that could swing the court rightward for a generation after a battle that rubbed raw the country’s cultural, gender and political divides.

The near party-line vote was 50-48, capping a fight that seized the national conversation after claims emerged that Kavanaugh had sexually assaulted women three decades ago — which he emphatically denied. Those claims magnified the clash from a routine Supreme Court struggle over judicial ideology into an angrier, more complex jumble of questions about victims’ rights, the presumption of innocence and personal attacks on nominees.


If there is any justice in this country, the Democratic Party will be obliterated in the coming elections.

Source:

https://www.apnews.com/8234f0b8a6194d8b89ff79f9b0c94f35/Senate-near-Kavanaugh-approval-after-epic-struggle

Momma Bear Threatens to Run Against RINO Murkowski

Image result for sarah palin momma bear

Sarah Palin may have rendered a political tsunami from her house in Alaska. She just announced her intentions of kicking that RINO Murkowski out of the Senate in 2022.

Hey - I can see 2022 from my house...


Please let it happen. Progressives would go absolutely insane if she won that seat.

Source:

https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2018/10/sarah-palin-fires-warning-shot-strongly-hints-at-senate-run-against-lisa-murkowski/

To Kill a #MeTooBird (Parody) | Louder With Crowder

A Prayer for All Honorable Men and Women

H/T: Muskegon Pundit

Democrats Openly Embrace Villainy



The Democratic Party has come to the conclusion that they can commit heinous acts without consequence. The Clinton cartel exploited a fissure within the body politic: the citizenry, as a whole, are willing to avoid unpleasant confrontations even when those acts are felonious and borderline treasonous. Now lesser politicians, along with their media lapdogs and activists, have taken up the cudgel knowing they can incite violence against Republicans who refuse to dance to their tune. We have entered a brave, new world.


This Judge Kavanaugh affair is a warning to us all. It doesn’t matter if you lived an honorable life, Democrats will find a way to destroy your reputation in a blind pursuit for power. We should have learned that lesson during the Clarence Thomas hearings. Message received in 2018.


Any conservative who pursues a lifetime of government service from this point on is a brave soul. If Democrats are willing to read high school annuals and scour calendars in the hopes of exploiting a youthful faux pas in a confirmation hearing, they’re capable of anything including perjury, and we’re beginning to find out Christine Blassey Ford did exactly that. Will there be consequences? Don’t hold your breath.


Brett Kavanaugh is expected to receive a majority vote in the Senate, however, the tribulations will not end there. A stench of villainy hangs in the air. Democratic Party activist are threatening public officials and their families. Senator Rand Paul’s wife sent a letter to one of those villains in the U.S. Senate. Here is an excerpt from the Washington Examiner:


Sen. Rand Paul's wife on Wednesday demanded that a Democrat take back his comment encouraging activists to "get up in the face of some congresspeople," and said she now keeps a loaded gun near her bed after Paul was mobbed by protesters this week at an airport.


"Preventing someone from moving forward, thrusting your middle finger in their face, screaming vitriol — is this the way to express concern or enact change?" Kelley Paul wrote in an open letter to Sen. Cory Booker, D-N.J., condemning the incident. "Or does it only incite unstable people to violence, making them feel that assaulting a person is somehow politically justifiable?"


"I would call on you to retract your statement," Paul said in the letter. "I would call on you to condemn violence, the leaking of elected officials' personal addresses (our address was leaked from a Senate directory given only to senators), and the intimidation and threats that are being hurled at them and their families."


Paul wrote Wednesday that she and her family had "experienced violence and threats of violence at a horrifying level" over the past 18 months.

"I now keep a loaded gun by my bed," she said. "Our security systems have had to be expanded. I have never felt this way in my life."



Cory Booker and his ilk don’t care about our safety. The only thing they care about is power. And that’s the truth.


Source:

https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/news/rand-pauls-wife-pens-open-letter-to-cory-booker-detailing-threats-to-her-family


https://www.powerlineblog.com/archives/2018/10/how-far-will-democratic-party-violence-go.php

Saturday, September 29, 2018

The Old Woman and the Whipping Post



by T.L. Coston

Axles squeak and wheels rumble
As multitudes shuffle and mumble
Heading to ole Winston town
On down the old plank road.

It’s an affair for families to beware
For a wretch is about to be scourged.
That before these courthouse steps
Justice projects, shadowing the end of the old plank road.

‘Tis a carnival of the pious
Where the merry and innocent riot.
A Sabbath of penitence - Nay, probity
As the righteous inflict veracity; unto sinners - goad.

“Bring out the Stranger!” the crowd brayed,
“The sun is at its zenith.  No more delay!”
For this community of Friends shall make amends.
Ah, but only God should punish this poor, old soul.

The courthouse doors opened with a thrust
A disheveled, old woman did Justice lug.
The crowd fell silent.  Their mouths agape.
This aged spinster will not survive the knout!

The bewildered, old woman looked around - aghast.
Her eyes widened when doom cast
A monument that ails the wicked and diseased.
She then cried a piteous scream.
Behold the Whipping Post!

The old woman collapsed on the courthouse steps.
But Justice held tight with ungentle caress.
“Mercy! Mercy!” She spittled upon a dirty, tattered dress;
But pity isn’t mete at the Whipping Post

Chains rattled iron rings, hoisting this repentant upon her toes.
The back of her dress ripped open; flesh exposed
From out of the crowd came her torment.
A monstrous silhouette shadowed the Whipping Post.

With a crack came a horrific cry.
The crowd echoed her woe as flesh tore from rawhide.
Blood trickled down a striped, flayed back
Each lash begat a moan; each shook the Whipping Post.

“Enough!  Enough!” The crowd cried
As the old woman collapsed and died
What have we done? What did we do?
Bewildered, each took succor in justice not denied.

Across the street from courthouse way
The old woman moulders in a stranger’s grave
No stone or plaque records her life
No infamy to blemish ole Winston town.


On the anniversary of the old woman’s death
Friends gather at the courthouse steps.
A faint wail can’t be denied
When the sun silhouettes a darkened sky
And the iron rings rattle the old Whipping Post.

Monday, September 24, 2018

Michelle Obama Accuses Judge Kavanaugh

Hell, this is more believable than Professor Ford's accusations.
H/T: Knuckledraggin


Democrats Sink to a New Low


I want to thank Democrats, once again, for bringing the country to a new low. How can anyone watch the news today without a general feeling of disgust, and at times, outright hatred for people who have no regard for decency and the rule of law.

There was a time when a person had to substantiate an accusation. Now, anyone can make the most outrageous statements without a scintilla of evidence. A man’s life is being destroyed right before our eyes by a woman who can’t even remember what the hell happened at a party 36 years ago. And we’re supposed to take her seriously?

Someone posted a comment in an article that both parties are guilty of this kind of nonsense. I’m sorry, but that’s an outright lie. I don’t recall any Republican making such loathsome accusations of this nature. Does anyone remember what happened to Clarence Thomas? This is all Democrats and as far as I’m concerned that party has no business regaining the reins of power, ever again. That party and all the cockroaches that infest it needs to be destroyed.

What’s next? Are they going to question a nominees actions when he was a toddler? Somebody arrest that kid!

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Deep State Unmasked: State Dept on Hidden Cam "Resist Everything" "I Hav...



So the Deep State is just a conspiracy theory?  Well here's proof it exist.  I can't wait for more videos. 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Economist: Obama Didn't Build This Economy





Obama's audacity of lies.  I guess we shouldn't be surprised that the Anointed One would try and take credit for Trump's economy.  I remember reading articles about small business owners refusing to hire anyone until Obama was gone.



So all I have to say is Obama didn't build that.  And that is the truth. 

Monday, September 10, 2018

The Incredible Shrinking EPA


If there was a movie called the Incredible Shrinking EPA, I would go and see it. I would especially enjoy the scene where they were crying at their desk. But instead, I’ll just have to read about it:

The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) shed approximately 1,200 jobs as roughly 1,600 employees departed and fewer than 400 new employees were hired during President Donald Trump’s first year and a half in office.

Departing employees included “at least 260 scientists, 185 ‘environmental protection specialists’ and 106 engineers,” according to the Washington Post.

The EPA’s workforce is now down 8 percent to a size it has not been since former president Ronald Reagan was in office, reported the WaPo.


Of course, we had to get a parting shot from a disgruntled bureaucrat:


“I felt it was time to leave given the irresponsible, ongoing diminishment of agency resources, which has recklessly endangered our ability to execute our responsibilities as public servants,” scientist Ann Williamson told the WaPo.

Williamson left the EPA in March after working for the agency for 33 years, according to the WaPo.


Don’t let the door hit you in the ass.




Source: 

Rampant Voter Fraud in North Carolina!


North Carolinians are constantly told by liberals that voter fraud is rare; it’s even more rare by illegal aliens. Well guess what? We’re finding out there is a whole lot of voter fraud going on despite the denials by editorial boards across our great state. The New York Times reported 12 Alamance county residents were charged with illegal voting in the 2016 elections. Wilmington has 19 foreign nationals who are charged with voter fraud. Here are their names as reported by WECT:


Jose Cruz Solano-Rodriguez, 41, of Mexico

Guadalupe Espinosa-Pena, 63, of Mexico

Sarah Emilia Silverio-Polanco, 35, of the Dominican Republic

Elizabeth Nene Amachaghi, 44, of Nigeria

Maria Rufina Castillo-Boswell, 31, Philippines

Dora Maybe Damatta-Rodriguez, 64, of Panama

Elvis David Fullerton, 54, of Grenada

Olive Agatha Martin, 71, of Guyana

Kaoru Sauls, 54, Japan 


Charges of voting by an undocumented immigrant were filed against the following foreign nationals:


Jose Jaime Ramiro-Torres, 52, of El Salvador
Juan Francisco Landeros-Mireles, 64, Mexico
Alessandro Cannizzaro, 46, of Italy
Dieudonne Soifils, 71, of Haiti
Hyo Suk George, 69, of Korea
Merius Jean, 54, of Haiti
Rosemarie Angelika Harris, 60, of Germany
Daniel Tadeusz Romanowski, 39, of Poland


An eighteenth defendant, Diana Patricia Franco-Rodriguez, 26, of Mexico, is charged with fraud and misuse of visas, permits, and other documents, and voting by an undocumented immigrant.

Denslo Allen Paige, 66, is charged with aiding and abetting Espinosa-Pena in falsely claiming United States citizenship in order to register to vote.

On Aug. 14, Ramon Esteban Paez-Jerez, 58, of the Dominican Republic, pleaded guilty to passport fraud and voting by an undocumented immigrant. He is scheduled to be sentenced on Dec. 11 in New Bern.


Apparently, illegal alien voter fraud is so bad in North Carolina that ICE has subpoenaed 44 counties! Here is an excerpt from McClatchy:

Among the state records from Jan. 1, 2010 through Aug. 30, 2018 that were requested: all voter registration applications, federal write-in absentee ballots, federal post card applications, early-voting application forms, provisional voting forms, absentee ballot request forms, all “admission or denial of non-citizen return forms,” and all voter registration cancellation or revocation forms.

North Carolina has nearly 7 million registered voters, according to the State Board of Elections and Ethics Enforcement. The board said it has more than 15 million documents and images stored within the state’s voter registration database.



Nothing to see here, please disperse. Nothing to see here, please disperse.





Source:

https://www.nytimes.com/2018/08/02/us/arrested-voting-north-carolina.html

http://www.wect.com/story/38957906/19-foreign-nationals-charged-with-voting-fraud-violations

https://www.mcclatchydc.com/news/politics-government/article217846725.html

Trump Administration Tells International Criminal Court to go to Hell



What a difference a president makes. I don’t think Americans can truly comprehend how close we came to losing our country. For the past 25 years, our sovereignty and economic power was being subverted by Beltway courtesans who entangled us in unfavorable trade deals and compromising agreements. Some of those traitors work in the State Department. These scoundrels have plotted to sell us out to foreign bodies like the International Criminal Court. That was until Trump came to town. Here is a message to the ICC from national security advisor, John Bolton as reported by CBS News:

"Today, on the eve of September 11th, I want to deliver a clear and unambiguous message on behalf of the President of the United States," Bolton said. "The United States will use any means necessary to protect our citizens and those of our allies from unjust prosecution by this illegitimate court.We will not cooperate with the ICC," Bolton said. "We will provide no assistance to the ICC. And we certainly will not join the ICC. We will let the ICC die on its own. After all, for all intents and purposes, the ICC is already dead to us."

The ICC was formally established in 2002, although then-President George W. Bush authorized the U.S. to "un-sign" the Rome Statute and the Senate never ratified it. Bolton suggested the ICC was created to attack U.S. leadership, not to truly hold egregious international criminals accountable.

"In theory, the ICC holds perpetrators of the most egregious atrocities accountable for their crimes, provides justice to the victims, and deters future abuses," Bolton said. "In practice, however, the court has been ineffective, unaccountable, and indeed, outright dangerous. Moreover, the largely unspoken, but always central, aim of its most vigorous supporters was to constrain the United States. The objective was not limited to targeting individual U.S. service members, but rather America's senior political leadership, and its relentless determination to keep our country secure."

If the ICC does come after the U.S., Israel, or any allies, Bolton said the U.S. will not sit quietly. He listed a number of possible actions Bolton might pursue, from withdrawing financial aid to banning judges from entering the country.

"We will respond against the ICC and its personnel to the extent permitted by U.S. law," he said



What is that strange feeling I’m having? Could it be that I’m proud of my president? After eight years of Obama, I forgot what that felt like.

Source:

https://www.cbsnews.com/news/national-security-adviser-john-bolton-speaks-at-federalist-society-live-updates/





Sunday, September 9, 2018

Time to Make American Horror Story Great Again


American Horror Story is in its eighth season and hopefully, this time around, they’ll stay away from the perversions and hostile political messaging that has plagued the past three. I can barely remember last year’s episodes let alone the past four years. The first couple of seasons were spectacular.

AHS has a lot of potential if they stick to the formula that made it successful. People want horror; not gay sex and anti-American messaging. A vast majority of the people in this country are not Marxist, sexual deviants. We just want a good story.

I’m hoping the writers, directors and producers of this show have learned from their past mistakes; it’s time to make American Horror Story great again.




Source:


https://www.syfy.com/syfywire/everything-we-know-about-american-horror-story-apocalypse-so-far

Sen. Ben Sasse Accurately Describes the Swamp




When I first started this blog, one of my main gripes was how Congress abrogated its constitutional responsibilities to unelected and unaccountable federal bureaucrats and judges.  

Finally, a politician summed up the swamp and he did so in less than 12 minutes. 

Monday, September 3, 2018

Illegal Aliens and Immigrants Flee our Welfare System



One of the problems the citizens of the United States has is Washington D.C.’s failure to enforce our laws. This third world invasion couldn’t have happened without the federal government’s aiding and abetting of illegal aliens. One of those factors is ignoring The Public Charge Doctrine which deports immigrants, whether legal or illegal, who are dependent on our welfare system. However, the Trump administration is putting the fear of the law back into these diasporas. Here is an excerpt from the Daily Wire:


Illegal immigrants are asking to be dropped from the welfare program because they are scared of being deported, while some legal immigrants apparently believe their legal status will be in jeopardy because of rumors circulating about potential Trump Administration rules, according to health officials speaking to POLITICO.



There were some 7.4 million women and children enrolled in WIC when President Donald Trump first took office; that number declined to roughly 6.8 million in May. The drop-off in WIC enrollment is also being attributed to a bolstered economy and a decline in immigrant birth rates.


WIC, created in 1974, is a "largely immigration-blind" program, notes POLITICO; "most of the infants it serves are citizens born in the U.S. regardless of their parents’ immigration status."



We also are going to have to address birthright citizenship. There has never been a definitive ruling on this matter and there shouldn’t be. Congress shall decide what constitutes citizenship under Article I Section 8 and under Section 5 of the 14th Amendment. It’s time we put Congress on notice and they in turn put a stranglehold on this runaway judiciary.


Source:

https://www.dailywire.com/news/35386/report-illegals-opting-out-government-assistance-amanda-prestigiacomo


https://costonscomplaint.blogspot.com/2012/07/immigrants-abuse-welfare-system-it-is.html

Who Checks and Balances the Federal Government?


We seem to be living in an age where a substantial minority believe the federal government is the country. They believe Washington D.C. and its armies of bureaucrats and magistrates can dictate whatever policy they deem appropriate. These statist have no regard for the restraints of the U.S. Constitution if it conflicts with their ideology. They believe their special brand of moral supremacy benefits the general welfare whether we the people like it or not.


Recently, General Assemblies across the country are being sued by liberal organizations in the hopes of redrawing congressional districts that favor the Democratic Party. A three judge panel just screwed North Carolina’s midterm elections by demanding our elected representatives reconfigure our whole state except one district or they will appoint a third party to do it for them. Our primaries are completely screwed and we may not have our midterm elections until next year, thanks to these scumbags.


Now who in the hell gave these three judges the authority to dictate our congressional districts? Certainly, the U.S. Constitution didn’t. As a matter of fact, Article I specifically grants that power to the General Assemblies who’re solely responsible for this outcome.


It has become quite apparent that there is no check and balance when it comes to the federal government. The States Rights doctrine of nullification and secession provided an avenue of sovereignty, but that was taken away when Lincoln invaded the South; now we are at the mercy of Beltway courtesans and their totalitarian offspring.


The Abbeville Institute published an article that pretty much sums up the mess we are in:


While the founding fathers and the ratifying conventions of Sovereign States specifically designed and endorsed a constitutionally limited federal government with the States as co-equal branches, it is clear today that we are living under the iron-rule of a supreme federal government capable of forcing its subjects to “hear and obey.” Professor Edward S. Corwin, writing in 1941, noted that there were no longer any limits to the powers of the federal government. He approvingly observed, “the National Government is entitled to employ any and all of its powers to forward any and all of the objectives of good government.” [7] And of course, the elites who control the federal government get to decide what is and what is not “good government.” Today, there is no doubt as to where supreme governmental power resides—it resides with the elites who control the federal government. All nine Federal Supreme Court Justices in Cooper v. Aaron, 358 U.S. 1 (1958), “…declared the basic principle that the federal judiciary is supreme in the exposition of the law of the Constitution.” [8] In Baker v. Carr, 369 U.S. 186 (1962) the Federal Supreme Court instructed state legislatures regarding the apportionment of the legislatures of the once sovereign states—clearly demonstrating that “states” had become mere provinces of Lincoln’s newly and unconstitutionally created Federal Empire. If we are courageous enough to measure the current supreme federal government by the American political metric of consent, then we are forced to admit that the federal government has been weighted in the balance and found wanting! It is an illegitimate government power.



It must be nice to be a federal judge where one can do as they damn well please. That is one branch that doesn’t have to worry about checks and balances.


Source:

https://www.abbevilleinstitute.org/blog/nullification-and-secession-solutions-or-talking-points/