Thursday, July 31, 2014

What Democrats Think




















Source:






Chicago's Mayor Mortician Welcomes "Refugees"




Mayor Rahm Emanuel, Chicago’s mortician, is asking the city of big shoulders to make room for illegal aliens from Central America.  These “refugees” are trying to escape gang related violence.  Does anyone see the irony in this?  Anyone?   CNSNews.com reported the following:

“The influx of unaccompanied child migrants is a growing humanitarian crisis that we can no longer ignore,” said Mayor Rohm Emanuel. “While we have our own challenges at home, we cannot turn our backs on children who are fleeing dangerous conditions. We will do our part to ensure that these children are given access to services and treated fairly and humanely.”
The city is also asking Chicago law firms to provide free legal assistance to the foreign children.
Emanuel on Wednesday said that his own grandfather left eastern Europe at age 13, all alone, to get away from the violence directed at Jews.
 Likewise, "These kids are leaving violence," the Chicago Sun-Times quoted Emanuel as saying. "There are 1,000 kids. We are not only a city of big shoulders. We’re a city of big hearts, and we welcome them and get ‘em on their way. And we will also make sure that the city of Chicago has universal pre-K, universal kindergarten, expanding after-school programs, expanding summer jobs, because the test and measure of this city is how we treat our children.”

Chicago's children may end up seeking refugee status themselves.







Source:


Illegal Aliens Get Lei'd While Americans Get Screwed




You spent years scrimping and saving for a once in a lifetime trip to Hawaii.  Come to find out, you could have gone for “free” if only you were an illegal alien.  Watchdog.org reported the following:


HONOLULU — Although 2,500 miles from the continental United States, Hawaii has joined the list of states temporarily housing unaccompanied minors from Central America who have illegally crossed into America through the Southwest border. 
Who’s paying the freight? You, the taxpayer.

 Don’t you feel like a sucker?  Not only did you pay for your own vacation, you’re paying to reunify an illegal alien family.

Kenneth Wolfe, a spokesman the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, told Watchdog.org that “between January 1 and July 7, a total of eight minors were discharged from the unaccompanied alien children program to sponsors in Hawaii.”
Wolfe couldn’t offer any details on the ages and countries of origin of the children, where the children are now living, or who is sponsoring them in Hawaii. However, he added the sponsors are “mostly family members of the child. In fact, more than half are parents of the minor.”

That sounds about right.  Illegal aliens get lei’d while the American taxpayer gets screwed.


Welfare Recipients Don't Need No Stinking Lines



You have to marvel at the ingenuity of the lazy.  Received this via email:

No reason to stand on your feet waiting to get your welfare check.
Just put your flip-flops next in line and go back and sit on your butt and play games on your iPhone.


Is this a great country or what?



H/T:  Ray

Democrats Smirk at Obamacare Whiners in Congressional Hearing





Its amazing watching Democrats justify their authoritarian ideology.  Anyone who disagrees with them is a bunch of whiners.  Watch the party of big government belittle Americans for wanting to keep their “affordable” crappy health care plans.

Obamacare is a perfect example of how government regulations and mandates escalate the cost of a product or a service.  But you can’t tell a democrat that.  They’ll say the Affordable Health Care Act has brought the cost of health insurance down.  And how did this happen?  For those who qualified, their plans were subsidized by the American taxpayer.  How convenient.

I guess anyone who mentions we have a $17 trillion national debt is a whiner as well.


H/T:  Barb K. via email

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

A BRIEF HISTORY OF MENTAL ILLNESS

Hey Obama, Stop Hating on the Constitution





We are in a constitutional crisis all because of this narcissist.


Obama Chides House GOP for Pursuing Lawsuit: Speaking at a rally in Kansas City, Missouri, President Barack Obama said, "Stop hating all the time," and called the lawsuit accusing him of exceeding his powers in enforcing his health care law a "political stunt." (July 30)


I've got a better idea.  Hey Obama, stop hating the U.S. Constitution.

Democrats Whining About Obamacare Whiners.




If you’re complaining about the cost of your health insurance, don’t expect any sympathy from Democrats.  You’re nothing more than a whiner to them.  National Review reported the following:

Representative Anna Eshoo (D., Calif.) wants Republicans to stop “whining” about the insurance policies cancelled due to Obamacare regulations.

“Your plan is whining. Your plan is suing the president and using taxpayer dollars,” Eshoo said to Republicans during a House Energy and Commerce Committee hearing as lawmakers debated a proposal by Representative Bill Cassidy (R., La.) to allow people to keep purchasing group plans currently available.

“I hope no more Saturday Night Live whining is brought up in legislation because it’s not attractive, it’s not truthful, and it really does not fit with the dignity of the American people,” Eshoo also said, referring to an old SNL sketch.

Eshoo argued that the Obamacare regulations that caused the plans to be cancelled improve on the old policies.

“I think that the benefits that come in the package as a result of reforming the health insurance industry, people care about that,” she said.

We care alright.  We care the federal government is forcing us to pay for coverage that don’t pertain to our needs. 

Why should retirees and single males be required to purchase birth control, prenatal, maternity and newborn care?   Do we really need to be forced to pay for preventive and wellness services?  And as for mental health services, every moron who voted for and supported this crap should be forced into therapy, or, at least attend a basic class in economics and the U.S. Constitution.


Source:


Illegal Aliens Have Border Agent Mania!




Remember the good ole days when illegal aliens used to run and hide from U.S. border agents?   Now these invaders are practically chasing them down and tackling them.  Hell, these agents have obtained rock star status.  Instead of Beatlemania, it’s Border Agent mania.  Fox News reported the following:


McALLEN, Texas — Life jackets of all sizes and the occasional punctured raft are strewn along the banks of the Rio Grande, just south of Mission, Texas, where a relentless onslaught of illegal immigrants eagerly surrender to beleaguered Border Patrol agents around the clock.
It’s a cycle for which there is no end in sight.
“You're going to be out here a long time,” Fernando, an El Salvadoran child, told FoxNews.com shortly after surrendering to Border Patrol authorities after midnight Saturday. “There are thousands of us.




It’s going to be a hard day’s night processing all those illegal aliens.
Source:

Monday, July 28, 2014

Obama's Doppelganger Preaches Rule of Law





Sometimes you have to believe Barack Obama is completely divorced from himself and his administration.  You have to wonder if he has a doppelganger running around the country.  Brietbart.com reported the following:

During a town hall meeting at a summit with the Washington Fellowship for Young African Leaders, President Obama explained to a young African student that to succeed, a burgeoning country required a system of laws.

He explained:

Regardless of the resources a country possesses, regardless of how talented the people are, if you do not have a basic system of rule of law, of respect for civil rights and human rights, if you do not give people a credible, legitimate way to work through the political process to express their aspirations, if you don't respect basic freedom of speech and freedom of assembly … it is very rare for a country to succeed.
 

Are they sure this is Obama?


Source:

George Will: A Gated Community Organizer




Beltway republicans like George Will really piss me off.  I despise nothing more than a gated community organizer.  What in the hell does this guy know about illegal immigration?  How many illegal aliens does he encounter at work?  Do his children or grandchildren go to underperforming public schools that are infested with illegal alien children who don’t speak English?  I know damn well he’s not standing in line at social services behind Maria and her litter of wailing brats.

Mr. Will believes we can absorb all these eight year olds with teddy bears.  The majority of these invaders are teenagers.  Those who have Care Bears are accompanied by a mother, or picked up by a family member who’s already here.  Does Mr. Will believe these children are here to be adopted by Americans?  Not likely.

Assimilation is difficult when an immigrant lives in a diaspora. It’s even more difficult when their language, culture and traditions are not similar to ours.  It’s near impossible when they don’t want to be Americans.  How many times have we seen Latinos wave the Mexican flag at immigration rallies?  It happens at almost every one of them.





People like Mr. Will love to quote Emma Lazarus.  I’m sure he has to be aware that the United States had quotas for various countries in the early 1900’s.  Some weren’t allowed here at all, particularly the Asians.  Those who did make it here had to meet certain qualifications, or were sent back.  As of now, the United States has no qualifying standards.  We basically have an open border.

The noted scholar Samuel P. Huntington, who is now deceased, warned us about massive immigration from any one country.  In this case he wrote about Mexico, however, I do believe it applies to all of Latin America since these people have a common culture and language.

  As their numbers increase, Mexican-Americans feel increasingly comfortable with their own culture and often contemptuous of American culture.  They demand recognition of their culture and the historic Mexican identity of the American southwest.  They increasingly call attention to and celebrate their Hispanic and Mexican past.  What their growth in numbers has done, according to one 1999 report, “is help ‘Latinize’ many Hispanic people who are finding it easier to affirm their heritage…they find strength in numbers, as younger generations grow up with more ethnic pride and as Latin influence starts permeating fields like entertainment, advertising, and politics.”

We’ve all heard of La Raza and their mythical Aztland.  Well take a look at the map below.  Do you notice what Honduras, Guatemala, and Mexico have in common? 









Source:

The Not So Great U.S. - Mexican Border Fence



Karl Pilkington couldn't believe the state of the Great Wall of China.  I wonder what he would say about our border fence.






Photo H/T:  Free North Carolina

Traditional Marriage is More Than a Tax Break




The gay and lesbian community is desperate to destroy traditional values for their own selfish purposes.  Marriage is more than about tax breaks.  The speaker at this event lays it out. You have to watch to the very end when he hits his stride.


H/T:  I Own the World

Illegal Aliens Demand a Seat in White House Negotiations




A day doesn’t go by when some nonsensical outrage centers on the policies of the Obama administration.  Our enemies laugh at us.  Our allies don’t trust us.  Not only are we being invaded by the third-world, they are demanding a seat at the table.  Illegal aliens want their own representing them in White House negotiations!  WTF is going on!  The Washington Times reported the following:

Illegal immigrants plan to picket the White Househttp://images.intellitxt.com/ast/adTypes/icon1.png Monday afternoon, calling on fellow immigrant-rights advocacy groups to refuse to meet with the Obama administration until President Obama specifically includes illegal immigrants in any future meetings.


“We are among the millions of people who will either benefit or be harmed by the decisions the President makes, and we are here to represent ourselves in any future negotiations,” said Rosi Carrasco, one of organizers, in a statement announcing the action.

Billing themselves “undocumented immigrant leaders,” the organizers said they will erect a picket line to symbolize their demand.

The groups are fighting to keep momentum in the immigration debate, which has seemingly turned against them in recent weeks as Mr. Obama tries to deal with the surge of illegal immigrant children and familieshttp://images.intellitxt.com/ast/adTypes/icon1.png across the border


Living in the shadows my ass!  The mentality of these illegal aliens disturbs me.  The Constitution specifically gives the authority of naturalization to Congress, not the president.  You wonder why Latin America is a third-world hellhole full of dictators.  Now you know. 




Source: http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2014/jul/28/illegals-demand-representation-white-house/#ixzz38n2oiDIg
 

Dinesh D'Sousa's America Reaches 17th Highest Grossing Documentary




Dinesh D’Sousa’s America: Imagine the World Without Her has claimed the 17th highest grossing documentary of all time.  According to Box Office Mojo, America has currently made $13,242,504.  This ground breaking film is sandwiched between two libtard comedies, Religulous and Capitalism: A Love Story.   

Hopefully, he’ll beat Michael Moore’s anti-American harangue this coming weekend.



Source:

Rep. Luis Gutierrez Admits Amnesty a Boon for Democratic Party




Let's see.  We have illegal aliens declaring Obama will take care of them.  Now an open admission by a Democratic congressman that illegals are future democrat voters.  This just confirms what we've been saying all along.

Nancy Pelosi Welcomes Thousands of Joses, I mean Moses



Along with TB, scabies, leprosy, and a host of other diseases.

Source:

Earl of Taint

H/T:  What Bubba Knows



Sessions: America Must Fight Obama’s Planned Executive Amnesty, Work Per...

The Sarah Palin Channel





Sarah Palin already drives libtards mad.  Wait until they get a load of this.

Illegal Aliens Declare, "Obama Will Take Care of Us!"




It’s quite obvious to most of us why the Democratic Party wants amnesty for millions of illegal aliens in this country.  Most, if not all, look upon the government as a form of supplemental income.  They believe a sugar coated government teat is there for the dangling.  Big Daddy will take care of us.  WND reported the following:

McALLEN, Texas – In an exclusive interview with WND and Rep. Steve Stockman, R-Texas, a 13-year Border Patrol veteran revealed many in the recent surge of illegal immigrants, including unaccompanied minors, are coming prepared to game the U.S. immigration system, even repeating the mantra, “Obama will take care of us.”

“I don’t usually get into the political part of it,” explained Chris Cabrera, now a vice president in the National Border Patrol Council Local 3307, “but I find it odd that their whole thing is, ‘We are going to get amnesty when we get here. Where is my permiso? Where is my permission to go north so I can get my medical care and my schooling and all that? President Obama is going to take care of us and make sure we’re all OK.’


“Whether it’s the adults or the young kids, one thing we consistently hear is, ‘Obama will take care of us,’” he explained.

What was once a suspicion is now openly declared.


One of Obama's Diseased Kids is Loose!



One of Obama’s kids is running loose.  An arrest warrant has been issued for a 25 year old illegal alien with tuberculosis.  NewsMax published the following:

Prosecutors in Central California have obtained an arrest warrant for a tuberculosis patient who they say is contagious and has refused treatment.

San Joaquin County Deputy District Attorney Stephen Taylor said Thursday that police are looking for 25-year-old Eduardo Rosas Cruz, a transient who comes from a part of Mexico known for a drug-resistant strain of tuberculosis.

His immigration status was unclear Thursday.


Tuberculosis spreads through the air when infected people cough, sneeze, or otherwise expel air from their lungs. The disease can be deadly.

Prosecutors say Rosas Cruz was diagnosed in March when he went to the hospital for treatment of a severe cough. He was supposed to stay in a motel room, where a health worker would deliver his medication and watch him take it. But prosecutors say he took off.

How did this guy get loose?  Didn’t HHS promise the American people that the diseased wouldn’t be unleashed on the public?  Here is another reason not to trust this government.



Source:
http://www.acf.hhs.gov/programs/orr/programs/ucs/state-by-state-uc-placed-sponsors

Liberals Lose Minds Over Obamacare Ruling



When the D.C. Appellate Court ruled federal subsidies only applied to state-run exchanges, libtards throughout the country lost their minds.  Imagine this government actually having to follow a law.  One that Democrats fought tooth and nail for, and by hook and crook, shoved down our throats.  How dare these judges interpret the law as written!  Who does that these days?  Here is a tweet from Mother Jones:



The New Republic published this chart to emphasize the price increases without taxpayer subsidies.  Their intent was to demonstrate what life will be like without a government teat.  I, on the other hand, believe it demonstrates the incompetence of the federal government.  This is what happens when a government entity over regulates and mandates unnecessary coverage.  Insurance no longer becomes affordable.




A friend of mine informed me next year, his employer based health insurance plan, which covers a family of four, will cost more than his monthly mortgage.  And he works for a hospital!  Affordable Care Act my ass.



Source:

Sunday, July 27, 2014

AHC Commemorates the 100th Anniversary of WWI

Tomorrow, AHC will begin a week long series commemorating World War I. All wars are tragic, but this one was a slaughter. Tactics didn't keep up with technology. And the loss of life reflects it.

Judge Jeanine Pirro Opening Statement - Christianity Under Attack - Dang...

The Magnanimous and Altruistic Sen. Chuck E. Schumer




When I think of a politician who stands up for the average citizen, I think of Senator Chuck E. Schumer.  Why, I can think of no other person who has demonstrated more concern for the disenfranchised than our champion from the state of New York.

The Tea Party can attest to the character of Sen. Chuck E. Schumer.  His outreach program will last through the ages.  Future historians will marvel at how he and his fellow democrats encouraged the IRS to keep an eye and a boot on this small group of concerned citizens.  Mr. Super Genius redefined a government handout.





Moss doesn’t gather on a rolling stone.  Our champion of the people has another mission.  He wants to save America by abolishing partisan primaries.  Wow!  What a guy.  First he gives free tips to his political opponents on how to win elections by granting amnesty to millions of illegal aliens.  Now he is willing to stick his own neck out, and that of his party, by ridding ourselves of petty partisanship.  How altruistic!  Are we sure, Sen. Chuck E. Schumer isn’t the second coming?  Has anyone seen him walk on water, or turn it into wine?

 Schumer the Magnanimous wants an open primary system.  Here is his scheme:


We need a national movement to adopt the “top-two” primary (also known as an open primary), in which all voters, regardless of party registration, can vote and the top two vote-getters, regardless of party, then enter a runoff. This would prevent a hard-right or hard-left candidate from gaining office with the support of just a sliver of the voters of the vastly diminished primary electorate; to finish in the top two, candidates from either party would have to reach out to the broad middle.

California, which probably mirrors the diversity of America more than any other state, was racked by polarization until voters approved a constitutional amendment in 2010 that adopted a “top-two” primary system. The move has had a moderating influence on both parties and a salutary effect on the political system and its ability to govern. Louisiana has used a similar system since the 1970s, and Washington State since 2008. Voters in Colorado and Oregon will consider proposals later this year.


California mirrors America?  That is an insult!  Notice the states he cites.  They are all liberal hellholes, except for Louisiana.  And that is a hellhole of a different sort.  As of now, California and Colorado have secession movements because the libtards have taken over.  And that is exactly what Sen. Chuck E. Schumer, Super Genius wants.

The extremist isn’t the Tea Party.  The extremist are people like Senator Schumer who want to “govern” us out of our liberties and American birth right.





Source:

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Feminists vs Blue-Collar Workers







This is too funny.    



H/T:  I Own the World

Joan Rivers -- GOES OFF on Epic Israel/Palestine Rant

Illegal Aliens Smuggled into North Carolina by Obama's Coyotes





North Carolina isn’t immune from Obama’s coyotes.  A recent report from the U.S. Department of Human and Health Services indicates 1,191 illegal aliens have been smuggled into the Tar Heel State from January of this year to July.

But that’s okay.  This upstanding government agency has reassured us these cuckoo chicks aren’t infected with diseases, nor are they just wandering the streets.  Here is an excerpt from their webpage:

When a child who is not accompanied by a parent or guardian is apprehended by immigration authorities, the child is transferred to the care and custody of the Office of Refugee Resettlement (ORR).  ORR cares for the children in shelters around the country until they can be released to a sponsor, typically a parent or relative, who can care for the child while their immigration case is processed. 
Ensuring that a potential sponsor can safely and appropriately care for the child is a top priority.  A background check is conducted on all potential sponsors, and steps are taken to verify a potential sponsor’s identity and relationship to the child.  In some cases where concerns are raised, a home study is done.
Before children are released to a sponsor, they receive vaccinations and medical screenings. We do not release any children who have a contagious condition.

Well, that’s a relief.  At least the federal government has assured us that a walking, talking contagion won’t infect our population.  I’m glad to know these illegal alien children will be released to their illegal alien family.  Citizenship is so passé in the Age of Obama. 

 The federal government is so transparent and forth coming, I’m sure our communities will be put on notice when these children arrive; or, maybe not.

Ensuring the privacy and safety of children is of paramount importance. We cannot release information about individual children that could compromise the child’s location or identity.

I guess the health and safety of an American citizen is secondary to the privacy of an illegal alien.





Source:

The Dorr Rebellion





Will Liberals Use 14th Amendment to Advance Obamacare?




How is it possible that two federal appellate courts can look at an unambiguous statute in a law and come to different conclusions?  The answer is progressive judges will interpret anything they want, even when the language is concise and declaratory.  That’s what happened in two recent rulings on Obamacare.

The so-called Affordable Healthcare Act is highly dependent on federal subsidies.  Very few can afford health insurance without it.  The language is self-evident.  Only state-run exchanges are eligible for federal subsidies.  There were no ands, ifs or buts in the statute.  But according to liberal judges, we must have some kind of Vulcan mind meld to know the intent of Congress.

We all knew the intent of that Congress. It was to deceive and cajole the American people while shoving this excrement sandwich down our collective throats.  After all, it was House Speaker Nancy Pelosi who declared, “We have to pass the bill so that you can find out what is in it, away from the fog of the controversy.  Yeah, we know what their intent was.

Once again, Obamacare is destined for the Supreme Court.  After the Roberts fiasco, I’m not so sure we can count on a slam dunk.   It’s obvious the Obama administration is violating the law.

Let’s assume the Supreme Court does its duty and rules that only state-run exchanges are eligible for federal subsidies, we know that will not be the end of it.  Liberals never give up.  I am willing to bet another lawsuit will wind its way to a pliable federal court and this time progressives will use their favorite weapon, the old dependable 14th Amendment.

The argument will be made that citizens are being denied equal protection under the law.  They are paying taxes without reciprocity while the rest of the country is enjoying the fruits of their labor; that without federal subsidies, they are being denied access to healthcare.  We will witness the Sandra Fluke defense.

Doubt me?  Just wait and see.



Source:



Friday, July 25, 2014

Mary Poppins Demands a Living Wage




And here is a rebuttal:


 


And let's not forget, Mary Poppins is living in her employers house.  She is getting room and board along with a wage.  What an ingrate.

H/T:  Maggies Farm

Obamacare Architect Caught Lying about State Exchanges



After awhile, you’d think at some point in time Democrats would demonstrate a little shame and admit they were wrong, or at least tell the truth.  That is one bridge too far.  Progressives will deny what they’ve said even though they’ve been recorded multiple times.  To them, we are the idiots for not understanding their intent. 

Jonathon Gruber is one of the architects of Obamacare.  This man declared, on multiple occasions, that Obamacare subsidies were tied to state run exchanges.  Brietbart.com reported the following:

A clip of Jonathan Gruber circulated last night in which he states that Obamacare subsidies are tied to the existence of state exchanges. This statement is extremely problematic for the law's supporters because it appears to confirm the view of plaintiffs in the Halbig case, i.e. that only state-exchanges were intended to deliver subsidies.

This morning Gruber told the New Republic's Jonathan Cohn that he know why he said it at the time in 2012. "I was speaking off-the-cuff. It was just a mistake," he claims. He added, "My subsequent statement was just a speak-oyou know, like a typo." A typo is usually a simple slip of the finger on the keyboard, i.e. a misspelling or missed bit of punctuation. Gruber's statement is nearly a minute long.

Also, it turns out it was not the only time he made such a statement. An clip from a public appearance Gruber made at the Jewish Community Center of San Francisco on January 10, 2012 reveals he made the same connection between subsidies and state-based exchanges on at least one other occasion (hat tip to MorgenR).

There is no doubt this man is a progressive.  His liar qualifications are off the chart. 








<




Andrew Klavan: Country Without Borders

Sen. Ted Cruz: Blood Sucker Slayer



It’s common knowledge that HBO’s True Blood has crawled into a dark, partisan pit.  Their last season is devoted to bashing conservatives.  At least one artist has responded to their catcalls by spreading some sunshine.   Here is a comment from Sabo the street artist:

In response to the True Blood episode that decided to call Republican women, “Republicunts” during what they portrayed to be a Ted Cruz rally, I decided to create this STREET poster made up of a 12 count of 11×17 color prints taped together. So they are very rough intended specifically for the streets and to be torn down quickly. These are what I go out in the streets with. ENJOY! 

Source:



H/T:  NCRenegade

Giant Fart Machine Aimed at France




It's long been said that the English have a contempt of the Irish and hatred of the French.  One bloke built a giant fart machine that can be heard across the channel.  Let's just hope no one lit a match.

H/T:  Muskegon Pundit


The Original Racist, Nativist, Xenophobes



H/T:  Angry White Dude

The Democratic Party's Cuckoo Bird Immigration Policy




United States immigration policy is completely cuckoo, literally.  Barack Obama and the Democratic Party have vowed to fundamentally change this country, and it seems they’ve adopted the techniques of one of nature’s most deceitful creatures.

The cuckoo bird won’t build its own nest, or raise its own offspring.  They will plant their eggs into another’s.  Once the intruder hatches, it will push the host eggs out so as to receive full attention.  What an evolutionary technique.  Democrats should scrap the jackass as a mascot.  The cuckoo bird best represents the values of that party.

The egg, in this case, is Latin American children and the nest is the United States.  Thousands upon thousands of illegal aliens are being dispersed by Obama’s coyotes throughout the country.  These hatchlings will have to be housed, clothed, fed, and educated.

Unsuspecting communities will have to expend valuable resources in order to accommodate these intruders.   Many municipalities can’t meet the demands foisted upon them by deceitful politicians and bureaucrats.  It will be the children of U.S. citizens who will suffer because of this insidious policy. 

Eventually, democrats will demand family reunification, and that doesn’t mean repatriation.  Hence, the United States will be colonized by third-worlders.  That will not bode well for the Republican Party.  They will meet the fate of the dodo bird and the Democratic Party will “RULE” the country in perpetuity. 





Source

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Trey Gowdy vs Irs Commissioner John Koskinen 7/23/14 Irs Hearing

UN Showdown

HBO is Obsessed with Wieners



I’ll admit it.  I once watched HBO’s True Blood.  I stopped watching it a couple of years ago.  The plots had become silly, and their episodes reveled in deviancy.  Contrary to what Hollywood thinks, most Americans don’t want to see sexual perversions acted out on their television screens.

This is True Blood’s last season.  I tuned in for one minute, only to see two guys jump one another in some weird sexual act.  That was it.  I turned it.  I don’t want to see that crap and apparently many HBO subscribers don’t either.  Good Riddance.

The writers and producers of that show have taken their rejection hard.  It’s been reported they’ve devoted their last season to bashing conservatives.  They even tried to get Sarah Palin to make a cameo appearance to no avail.  She’s too smart to trust Hollyweird.

The one HBO show I do like is Game of Thrones.  I read the first three books.  I don’t recall a gay character, but HBO had to inject one.  It didn’t advance the story line.  I failed to see the relevance.  As far as I can tell, it was the 3 percent poking their wieners in our faces.  It’s shocking that such a small population has the ability to impose their lifestyles on the rest of us.

South Park summed up the deviants at HBO.