Saturday, September 29, 2012

Mitt Romney is Losing Ohio?




Mitt Romney is losing Ohio? Can we get another poll?

 H/T: I Own The World

It Takes a Village to Make a Sandwich

Pat Caddell's Wrath on the Mainstream Media



Wow!  Pat Caddell unleashes his wrath on the mainstream media.  And he's a Democrat!  This video must go viral.

Univision Doing the Job the Mainstream Media Refuses to Do


Here's another job that Americans refuse to do:  reporting.  The major media has abdicated their fiduciary responsibilities.  Now, we are dependent upon a Latino news organization for the facts on the Fast and Furious scandal, which will be airing on September 30, 2012 at 7:00 PM.

Thanks a lot mainstream media.  You've proven yourselves to be nothing more than a propaganda machine for the Democratic Party.  You guys are as corrupt as the Mexican drug cartels.


The "Boobs" in the Obama Administration


 Speaking of boobs, here is the origination of that word.

The Obama Administrations Evolving Benghazi Report


Do we really need four more years of these boobs?

Rep. Allen West Ad Destroys Patrick Murphy

>

Now, that's how you go after your opponent.  I hope Mitt Romney is taking notes.

MSNBC's Media Malfeasance




A caller on the Rush Limbaugh Show also attended this rally.  He reaffirmed that MSNBC lied about this incident.  This so-called news organization has no credibility.    

The Big Bad Muslim Wolves are Coming to a Town Near You


And the peoples of Great Britain know this first hand.


H/T:  Bare Naked Islam

Dearbornistan Rallies for Blasphemy Laws



 Dearbornistan is showing its solidarity with their Muslim brothers around the world.  They’re protesting a movie that no one has seen, and are demanding blasphemy laws.  The only difference is they haven’t burned down any churches, or killed innocent Christians.  But give them time and the numbers, and you’ll see their bloody rampages.

But in the meantime, the big bad Muslim wolves want to silence those of us who criticize the degenerate known as Muhammad.  Breitbart.com reported the following: 

 Put together in response to the film "Innocence of Muslims," rally organizer Tarek Baydoun said, "We firmly reject the actions by those who abuse the universal right of free speech to sow the seeds of hate and discord against the religious beliefs of others." Rally co-organizer Osama Siblani added, "There is a need for deterrent legal measures against those individuals or groups that want to damage relations between people, spread hate and incite violence."

Speaking of inciting violence and discord, does anyone remember what happened at an Arab festival in Dearbornistan earlier this year?




Do we really want these people immigrating into our country?

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Geraldine, The Teat Squawking Obama Voter



When I heard that voice on the radio, I instantly thought of Flip Wilson.  Geraldine, the Obama voter.  Life is one comedic scene after another.



Monday, September 24, 2012

High School Marching Band Glorifies Russian Revolution




What in the hell is going on in our country?  A high school marching band glorified the 1917 Russian revolution during a halftime show at a football game.  Who’s responsible for this outrage?  What kind of brainwashing is happening in our schools?  Todd Starnes of Fox News reported the following:

A Pennsylvania high school marching band is raising eyebrows with a halftime performance that commemorates the Russian revolution, complete with red flags, olive military-style uniforms, and giant hammers and sickles.

“St. Petersburg: 1917” is the theme for the New Oxford High School Marching Band. Ironically, the school’s athletic teams are called the Colonials and their colors are red, white and blue. The band’s website features a picture of the group with students holding a hammer and

“There is no reason for Americans to celebrate the Russian revolution,” said one irate parent who alerted Fox News. “I am sure the millions who died under Communism would not see the joy of celebrating the Russian revolution by a school 10 miles from Gettysburg.”


The parent, who asked not to be identified, attended a football last Friday night with his children. He said he was shocked by what he saw.

“It was Glee meets the Russian Revolution,” he told Fox News. “I’m not kidding you. They had giant hammers and sickles and they were waving them around.

Maybe they should have reenacted the deprivations and death that followed the wake of the Bolshevik Revolution.  There’s nothing like parents cannibalizing their children from the madness of starvation to get the second half going.  I’m surprised they didn’t hang Solzhenitsyn in effigy.

How can anyone laud that period of history?  Whoever is responsible for this has to be held accountable.






Source:  http://radio.foxnews.com/toddstarnes/top-stories/high-school-band-celebrates-russian-revolution.html

Obama's Legacy: A New Ottoman Empire

America's Illegal Alien Schizophrenic Disorder



America has a schizophrenic disorder when it comes to illegal aliens.  The federal government has outlawed employment of the “undocumented.”  Yet, the Supreme Court has ruled that States and local governments must educate – at taxpayers’ expense – their children.  The States want federal immigration laws to be enforced, but the Obama administration refuses to do its job, and of course the Supreme Court has backed the Anointed One’s noncompliance.

Some of those very States, who are bitching about this invasion, have extended workers’ compensation to injured illegal aliens.  So, let’s recap.  The federal government has prohibited the employment of illegal aliens.  The States are upset that the federal government isn’t doing its job.  And to top it off, last year, the Supreme Court refused to hear a Louisiana case involving an illegal alien and workers’ compensation.










Are we dysfunctional or what?

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Hey Muhammad, Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be



There must be a special place in Hell for the bloodthirsty, false prophet known as Muhammad.  And indeed according to Dante, there is.  The Florentine poet consigned this special piece of excrement to the Eighth Circle of Hell in his masterpiece, The Inferno.  Here is an excerpt describing Muhammad’s condition:

The Poets come to the edge of the NINTH BOLGIA and look down at a parade of hideously mutilated souls.  These are the SOWERS OF DISCORD, and just as their sin was to rend asunder what God had meant to be united, so are they hacked and torn through all eternity by a great demon with a bloody sword.  After each mutilation the souls are compelled to drag their broken bodies around the pit and to return to the demon, for in the course of the circuit their wounds knit in time to be inflicted anew.  Thus is the law of retribution observed, each sinner suffering according to his degree.

Among them Dante distinguishes three classes with varying degrees of guilt within each class.  First come the SOWERS OF RELIGIOUS DISCORD.  Mahomet is chief among them, and appears first, cleft from crotch to chin, with his organs dangling between his legs.  His son-in-law, Ali, drags on ahead of him, cleft from topknot to chin.  These reciprocal wounds symbolize Dante’s judgment that between them, these two sum up the total schism between Christianity and Mohammedanism.  The revolting details of Mahomet’s condition clearly imply Dante’s opinion of that doctrine.

And now an excerpt from the poem:

A wine tun when a stave or cant-bar starts
does not split open as wide as one I saw
split from his chin to the mouth with which man farts

Between his legs all of his red guts hung
with the heart, the lungs, the liver, the gall bladder,
and the shriveled sac that passes shit to the bung.

 I stood and stared at him from the stone shelf;
he noticed me and opening his own breast
with both hands cried: “See how I rip myself!

See how Mahomet’s mangled and split open!
Ahead of me walks Ali in his tears,
his head cleft from the top-knot to the chin.

And all the other souls that bleed and mourn
along this ditch were sowers of scandal and schism:
as they tore others apart, so are they torn.


Considering the discord and death Islam has wrought upon the world, I’d say Hell ain’t a bad place to be for Muhammad.  Here’s a tribute to the Muslim worlds paragon of perfection

Friday, September 21, 2012

Blasphemers Must Convert to Islam as Penance





There is no way in hell, I will recognize that degenerate as a prophet of God.


H/T: Bare Naked Islam

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Barack Obama Values Citizenship?



I just about fell out of my chair when I heard Barack Obama pontificate on the values of citizenship during his DNC acceptance speech in Charlotte, NC.  It was without a doubt the most laughable moment in convention history.  Here is an excerpt from that speech:


We, the people — (cheers) — recognize that we have responsibilities as well as rights; that our destinies are bound together; that a freedom which asks only, what's in it for me, a freedom without a commitment to others, a freedom without love or charity or duty or patriotism, is unworthy of our founding ideals, and those who died in their defense. (Cheers, applause.)

As citizens, we understand that America is not about what can be done for us. It's about what can be done by us, together — (cheers, applause) — through the hard and frustrating but necessary work of self-government. That's what we believe.


Citizenship used to mean something in this country.  Now, it’s just a word that trips off of a politician’s tongue like so many lies.  The assault on American citizenship has been going for decades.  But the Obama administration has relished in this denigration.  We would have to go back to the time of Reconstruction to find anything comparable.  Northern carpetbaggers became governors.  They had federally approved private armies that harassed, humiliated, stole, and at times murdered the Southern populace.  They ruled like conquerors and they made damn sure the plebeians knew it.

Yesteryears carpetbagger armies have been replaced by the Department of Justice and Homeland Security.  The bayonet has been replaced by lawsuits.  States can’t clean up their voter registration rolls, or require an ID at the polls without the heavy breath of a DOJ dog on their necks.  Immigration laws aren’t being enforced.  If a sheriff detains an illegal alien, the Obama administration sends its hell hounds to investigate and harass local law enforcement.  We all know what happened to Sheriff Joe Arpaio.  Well, we have the same thing happening in Alamance County, North Carolina:

RALEIGH (AP) – A two-year investigation by the U.S. Department of Justice has found that a North Carolina sheriff and his deputies routinely discriminated against Latinos by making unwarranted arrests with the intent of maximizing deportations.

In an 11-page report issued Tuesday, the federal agency said Alamance County Sheriff Terry S. Johnson and his deputies violated the constitutional rights of U.S. citizens and legal residents by illegally targeting, stopping, detaining and arresting Latinos without probable cause.

The agency also said that Johnson obstructed the federal investigation launched in 2010 by withholding requested documents and falsifying records. Federal investigators say members of the department also feared retaliation if they cooperated.

The report recommends a list of steps to end discrimination by the department, including remedial training, new internal procedures for recognizing and investigating civil rights violations and community outreach. If the county fails to reach a negotiated settlement, the Justice Department could take the county to federal court.

The DOJ refused to comment if criminal charges will be filed.  But they sure as hell will sue the shit out of the county.  Oh, and of course they’re receiving the same treatment Arizona is getting:

U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement spokeswoman Barbara Gonzalez said Wednesday the agency’s 287(g) contract with Alamance County had been terminated, effective immediately. The two-year contract had been set to expire in October.

Federal authorities will now check the immigration status of those booked at the county jail, with an emphasis on deporting only those accused of serious crimes.

“ICE will utilize federal resources for the purpose of identifying and detaining those individuals who meet ICE immigration enforcement priorities,” Gonzalez said. “The department will continue to enforce federal immigration laws in Alamance County in smart, effective ways that focus our resources on criminal aliens, recent border crossers, repeat and egregious immigration law violators and employers who knowingly hire illegal labor.”

In an 11-page report issued Tuesday, the Justice Department said Johnson abused his authority granted under 287(g), ordering his deputies to arrest motorists who appeared Latino — even for minor traffic infractions — while letting white drivers off with warnings.

Are these the actions of an administration that values citizenship?  I would say they’re more like a northern carpetbagger, who has a disdain for a conquered people.







Wednesday, September 19, 2012

France to Close 20 Embassies Over Mohammad Cartoon


After all that has happened, do we need more evidence that Islam is incompatible with Western Civilization?  What does it take for everyone to wake up and say enough is enough, and that we will no longer accept these heathens into our countries? 

A French satirical magazine, Charlie Hebdo, is publishing another cartoon lampooning the so-called prophet Mohammad.  The last time this happened, their offices were firebombed.  The French government announced they’ll close 20 embassies in the Muslim world in anticipation of violence.  Worse, they have a huge diaspora ready to turn their neighborhoods into an apocalyptic inferno.   

Of course the dhimmis in the French government strongly disapprove of any provocation:

Foreign Minister Laurent Fabius told FRANCE 24 on Tuesday that while he respects freedom of expression, he sees “no point in such a provocation.” Stressing that the French government would never encourage the cartoons’ publication, he called for “reason to prevail.” Prime Minister Jean-Marc Ayrault issued a statement Tuesday saying: “In the current climate, the prime minister wishes to stress his disapproval of all excess and calls on everyone to behave responsibly.”

What kind of a culture can be so humorless, that they will rape, pillage and kill others over a stupid cartoon?  I’ll tell you what kind; one that is stuck in the 7th Century.  


Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Mitt "The Redeemer" Romney vs. Barack "Pound of Flesh" Obama



We are live in Washington D.C. Here tonight at the home of the Potomac Potlickers where the corruptocrats plot to enslave you and me is the fight for America’s soul. Tonight’s matchup pits a European socialist against a Mormon capitalist. First we introduce the champion.

In the left corner we have a Marxist/Islamophile from the south side of Chicago weighing in at a pound of flesh. He’s a community organizer with no real world experience, but with a know-it-all attitude that overwhelms his opponents. His record is spotty and pathetic. I introduce to you the president of the United States – BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMAAAAAA

In the right corner, we have the challenger, weighing in at a shadow of himself. He’s a former governor and successful businessman who has created thousands of jobs. He’s a professed constitutionalist and advocate for prosperity. Welcome the Mormon from Michigan – MITT “THE REDEEMER” ROMNEYYYYYY

It didn't take long for Obama to deliver the first low blow:






Ouch…that was taken out of context. Obama’s minions blocked the full speech. The Redeemer shakes it off:



This is going to be dirty fight all the way to November folks.

Source: http://www.businessinsider.com/five-key-swing-states-obama-romney-presidential-election-2012-6










Monday, September 17, 2012

Arab Spring Washes the Scales from American Eyes

The truth is a hard pill to swallow. It took a couple of wars and an “Arab Spring” for the scales to fall from our eyes. Americans are coming to terms that not everyone yearns to be free and embraces free markets and self-government. Speigel Online published the following:

The center-right Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung writes:

"The murder of an ambassador in Libya and the attacks on US diplomatic missions in other Arab countries is sure to strengthen the skepticism that more than a few Americans feel toward Muslims and the political changes brought by the Arab revolutions. The deeply held American belief that all you have to do is liberate people from serfdom and dictatorship, and then democracy and a market economy will develop more or less on their own, burned to ash in the trial by fire of Iraq. A fact that academics and historically informed diplomats have always known can now be observed throughout the Arab world: Deeply ingrained cultural attitudes do not change simply because one political regime replaces another. In the long process of building a democratic society, it is not possible to simply skip stages."

Yet, we still have some politicians who are having a hard time understanding this simple truth. Senators John McCain and Lindsey Graham come to mind. Here is McAmnesty on the latest atrocity in Libya:

“We were right to take the side of the Libyan people, and others in the region who share their peaceful aspirations. And we would be gravely mistaken to walk away from them now. To do so would only be a betrayal of everything that Chris Stevens and his colleagues believed in… it would also be a betrayal of America’s highest values and our own enduring national interest in supporting people in the Middle East who want to live in peace and freedom.”

They don’t want to live in peace and freedom. And after all that has happened, McCain believes our lack of support for the Syrian rebels is shameful, even though these very same rebels are made up of an Al Qaeda element. And chances are they’ll end up just like all the other rabble that was unleashed by the “Arab Spring.”

It’s time to wakeup Senator McCain.




Liberals and Islamist Scheme to Limit the First Amendment

Here comes the frontal assault on the First Amendment. Earlier this year, Democrats led by Sen. Chuck E. Schumer, proposed a constitutional amendment to limit political speech. Now, the drumbeat has picked up pace. Liberal talk show host, Bill Press is demanding that all Kaffirs watch their mouths when talking about Muhammad. He believes no one has the right to criticize another religions “prophet."

Now here's the question though and the question that I ask you and it's not an easy one, I understand that. What, if anything, should happen to the people who made this video? I gotta tell you, I think they are as guilty, that's my opinion, I think they are as guilty as the terrorists who carried out those attacks against our embassy in Libya. Look, we don't know everybody who was involved, but we've seen, I've seen some of them on television. This is a group of extremist, Muslim-hating, so-called Christians in southern California who are using their religion to stir up hatred against Islam. They're basing this on their Christian beliefs. They are, I believe, every bit as guilty as al Qaeda members who, think about it, who use the Koran and abuse their religion to stir up hatred against the United States. These so-called Christians, anybody who uses religion to stir up hate, is not a true believer. And certainly Christians who do so are not true Christians.


It’s funny that I’ve never heard Mr. Press defend Christians against blasphemers. But then again, Christians don’t go on murdering rampages. The Islamic avenger ends his rant with this chilling demand:

This is an abuse of the First Amendment. It's using, abusing their freedom of speech to cost innocent lives and to cause the taking of innocent lives in certain parts of the world. So, I think the United States ought to identify, yeah, we oughta be going after these terrorists that carried out the attacks in Libya and we are. I think we also ought to be identifying the people who made this video and go after them with the full force of the law and lock their ass up.

What is it with liberals and Islamist? Why are they allies? You see this happening in Europe, and now we’re seeing it in the United States. And as if on cue, here comes the Iranian president trying to enforce what Mr. Bill Press is advocating:

A senior Iranian official says US President Barack Obama could face legal action in connection with the production of an anti-Islam movie by an American Jew.


“A complaint could be filed with US courts against Obama for his violation of articles 18 and 27 of the International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights (ICCPR) calling for respect of faiths,” Javad Mohammadi, the deputy head of the Supreme Council of Cultural Revolution (SCCR), said on Sunday.“Article 18 and 27 of the ICCPR, adopted by the United Nation, stipulate that the religion and the rights of the minorities should be respected,” Mohammadi said.


The US government is a signatory to this covenant and has to respect it. Therefore, an individual or an NGO (non-governmental organization) can file a lawsuit against the president of the country for breach of the covenant, he added.


Mohammadi heaped praise on the Muslims for their massive protests against the movie, noting “Protest against insults to religious sanctities should not be limited to time, place and customary reactions and we should undertake legal measures.”

Here are the two ICCPR articles referenced:

Article 18


1. Everyone shall have the right to freedom of thought, conscience and religion. This right shall include freedom to have or to adopt a religion or belief of his choice, and freedom, either individually or in community with others and in public or private, to manifest his religion or belief in worship, observance, practice and teaching.

2. No one shall be subject to coercion which would impair his freedom to have or to adopt a religion or belief of his choice.


3. Freedom to manifest one's religion or beliefs may be subject only to such limitations as are prescribed by law and are necessary to protect public safety, order, health, or morals or the fundamental rights and freedoms of others.


4. The States Parties to the present Covenant undertake to have respect for the liberty of parents and, when applicable, legal guardians to ensure the religious and moral education of their children in conformity with their own convictions.

Article 27


In those States in which ethnic, religious or linguistic minorities exist, persons belonging to such minorities shall not be denied the right, in community with the other members of their group, to enjoy their own culture, to profess and practise their own religion, or to use their own language.


I don’t see a prohibition of criticizing another’s religion. And if there was, it would be a violation of our Constitution. But leave it to Obama. He’ll find a way, along with is axis of evil to muzzle the American people.

Source: http://www.aclu.org/human-rights/faq-covenant-civil-political-rights-iccpr

http://newsbusters.org/blogs/jack-coleman/2012/09/16/bill-press-anti-islam-filmmakers-guilty-terrorists-who-killed-american

http://www.presstv.ir/detail/2012/09/16/261898/obama-could-be-sued-over-profane-movie/

http://www2.ohchr.org/english/law/ccpr.htm






Saturday, September 15, 2012

Ambassador Chris Stevens Raped by Muslims Because He Was Gay?

Two words sum up the Obama administration: bad judgment. This president’s economic policies have proven to be a disaster, and to top it off so has his diplomatic appointments. It is being reported that Ambassador Chris Stevens was gay. Why in the hell would this administration send a gay man to an Islamic country to represent the United States? This is beyond incompetence; it’s outright stupidity. Here is an excerpt from Hillbuzz:

The Serbian consulate employee identified himself to me as “Dino” and wouldn’t give me any more of a name than that, but told me it was no secret that Chris Stevens was gay and that “it was stupid to send him to Libya as the ambassador when he was a known homosexual”.

Dino explained in great detail that the brutal sodomizing of Stevens’ corpse was something that
Muslims do to show the “utmost disrespect to the body” and that this is “a great insult in Islam” reserved for homosexuals. ”It is like making him a woman in death and he will be a woman now after life” the Serbian explained to me. There’s a good chance this guy was Muslim too, and gay, which makes my head spin more than a little since he seemed to have no anger at all in his voice that Muslims in Libya assassinated the American ambassador and then sodomized his corpse.

“He should not have gone there” was the general consensus from this man.

You won’t hear any of this in the media, no doubt, but in Chicago’s diplomatic circles at least there is no doubt that Chris Stevens was gay and that pretty much anyone in the diplomatic world knew that. That includes the Libyans who were hired as security at the consulate in Benghazi who betrayed Ambassador Stevens and assisted in his murder.


I don’t believe the United States can handle four more years of this amateur and his utopian underlings.

Source: http://hillbuzz.org/breaking-news-two-sources-in-chicago-diplomatic-circles-identify-ambassador-chris-stevens-as-gay-meaning-state-department-sent-gay-man-to-be-ambassador-to-libya-64291

The Islamic Pandemic

The “Arab Spring” has turned into an Islamic sewer. The Western concept of a democracy is lost in the Muslim world. The Islamist believes freedom gives them a license to steal from and murder Kaffirs. Mobocracy is a better definition for these blood thirsty animals. These people are in want of a dictator; and that’s what they’ll get in the end.

Islam has become a worldwide problem. It should be treated as a pandemic, rather than a religion. And there is only one way to treat it, and that is to isolate them. Canada has set the example. Earlier this month, they halted all diplomatic relations with Iran. The Minister of Foreign Affairs reported the following:

“Canada has closed its embassy in Iran, effective immediately, and declared personae non gratae all remaining Iranian diplomats in Canada.

“Canada’s position on the regime in Iran is well known. Canada views the Government of Iran as the most significant threat to global peace and security in the world today.

“The Iranian regime is providing increasing military assistance to the Assad regime; it refuses to comply with UN resolutions pertaining to its nuclear program; it routinely threatens the existence of Israel and engages in racist anti-Semitic rhetoric and incitement to genocide; it is among the world’s worst violators of human rights; and it shelters and materially supports terrorist groups, requiring the Government of Canada to formally list Iran as a state sponsor of terrorism under the
Justice for Victims of Terrorism Act.

“Moreover, the Iranian regime has shown blatant disregard for the Vienna Convention and its guarantee of protection for diplomatic personnel. Under the circumstances, Canada can no longer maintain a diplomatic presence in Iran. Our diplomats serve Canada as civilians, and their safety is our number one priority.

“Diplomatic relations between Canada and Iran have been suspended. All Canadian diplomatic staff have left Iran, and Iranian diplomats in Ottawa have been instructed to leave within five days.

“Canadians in Iran seeking routine consular and passport services should contact the Embassy of Canada in Ankara, Turkey, or any other Canadian mission. Those who require urgent assistance should contact the Emergency Watch and Response Centre in Ottawa, by calling collect at 613-996-8885 or by sending an email to
sos@international.gc.ca.

“Canada has updated its
Travel Reports and Warnings to advise Canadians to avoid all travel to Iran. Canadians who have Iranian nationality are warned in particular that the Iranian regime does not recognize the principle of dual nationality. By doing so, Iran makes it virtually impossible for Government of Canada officials to provide consular assistance to Iranian-Canadians in difficulty.”

Notice how Iran doesn’t recognize dual citizenship. The West must do the same thing. Better yet, we shouldn’t allow these Islamic animals to immigrate into our countries.





H/T: Gates of Vienna

Source:

http://www.international.gc.ca/media/aff/news-communiques/2012/09/07a.aspx?lang=eng&view=d

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-19522744

Obama's Prison Yard Bitch Diplomacy Backfires

Congratulations Barack Obama. The world is ablaze. Our embassies have been sacked and burned to the ground. It’s open season on our ambassadors and citizens. And it’s all because you donned on a pair of “hot stuff” pantys and wiggled your ass to all the illiterate inbreeds in the Muslim world. You thought your prison yard bitch approach to foreign policy would mollify a people whose only reference of self-government is through the prism of dictators. What a disaster.






And what was the catalyst for this conflagration? What kind of effrontery could give these degenerates a license to sodomize and kill our ambassador? If someone told you a movie that denigrates their so-called prophet, Muhammad, you would laugh out loud in disbelief. But that is the pretext. By the way, no one has seen this movie.


And to make matters worse, the morons in our State Department apologized for our “freedom of speech.” Secretary Hillary Clinton had to give a fifth grade tutorial on how our style of government works, after Egypt’s newly elected thug demanded that Obama arrest the filmmaker.

What does democracy look like? A mob if you live in a Muslim country. And why should we expect anything different. Their prophet and standard-bearer of humanity was a despot. That shouldn’t surprise anyone. As we’ve seen, it takes a beast master to tame these packs of wild dogs.

















Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Michelle Malkin's Blood is Boiling Over Obama's Libya and Egyptian Debacle



Michelle Malkin's righteous indignation is justified. Not only is the Obama administration a serious problem to our national security, so is the State Department.

Saturday, September 8, 2012

Is Medicare Distorting the Health Care Market?

Health care cost doubled the rate of inflation in 2010, and in some areas it's five times or greater. If you look at the previous decade, health care rose an astonishing 48%, while the overall economy rated at 26% of inflation. Politicians are quick to point a finger at the insurance companies, but neglect the other three pointing back at them. Since the implementation of Medicare – and subsequent price controls – healthcare cost has skyrocketed, and with it a distortion of the market.



One of the biggest factors for this rising cost of health care is a lack of consumer participation. Since Medicare patients are removed from the process of a cost benefit analysis, they’ll often be given superfluous care. Here is report by Avik Roy of The Heartland Institute published in National Affairs:

In theory, Medicare does include some cost-sharing provisions, especially for physician payments under Part B. But over time, private insurance companies began to realize that Medicare's design allowed them to provide seniors with supplemental coverage to pay for the deductible and co-insurance requirements of the program — a good deal for insurers (for whom costs are finite and low), as well as for the seniors who purchase such plans (and are thereby freed from any direct cost for health care). Today, almost 90% of seniors have supplemental coverage plans, which means in effect that they have unlimited health coverage for a low and fixed cost, and thereby every incentive to seek generous, and even unneeded, care.

Combined with the fact that Medicare generally pays health-care providers on a per-service basis rather than on a per-patient or per-outcome basis, this means that Medicare creates an enormous incentive for everyone involved to provide more services to seniors. Volume, more than the cost of individual services, has been Medicare's fiscal downfall. And, as discussed below, reformers trying to fix the program's finances — from the 1970s through the health-care bill enacted last year — have sought to do so through price controls that reduce the amount the program pays for each service provided, which actually creates an even greater incentive for physicians and hospitals to provide a greater number of services to make up the lost revenue.

Proponents for Obamacare believe the federal government is more efficient than insurance companies when it comes to administration cost. That is laughable. Here are some of the outlays:



First, other government agencies help administer the Medicare program. The Internal Revenue Service collects the taxes that fund the program; the Social Security Administration helps collect some of the premiums paid by beneficiaries (which are deducted from Social Security checks); the Department of Health and Human Services helps to manage accounting, auditing, and fraud issues and pays for marketing costs, building costs, and more. Private insurers obviously don't have this kind of outside or off-budget help. Medicare's administration is also tax-exempt, whereas insurers must pay state excise taxes on the premiums they charge; the tax is counted as an administrative cost. In addition, Medicare's massive size leads to economies of scale that private insurers could also achieve, if not exceed, were they equally large.

Speaking of fraud, the federal government is so efficient that an estimated $60 to $100 billion of Medicare spending goes to fraud. Can you imagine what Obamacare is going to be like?




What’s ironic about this whole Medicare debate is the Bill Clinton factor. The savior of the Democratic Party denigrated Rep. Paul Ryan’s market based plan at the DNC. What Bubba failed to mention is that his own commission gave a similar recommendation. Had he been able to keep his pecker in his pants, we might have solved this problem a long time ago.

In 1997, as a result of the Balanced Budget Act, Congress organized the National Bipartisan Commission on the Future of Medicare, under the leadership of Democratic senator John Breaux and Republican representative Bill Thomas. The commission's final recommendation, supported by members of both parties, was that Medicare should be converted to a "market-based Premium Support model" similar to the one used in the Federal Employees Health Benefits Program.

Under the commission's proposed system, retirees would have been able to choose between private health plans and a traditional government-run fee-for-service plan (a consolidation of Medicare Parts A, B, and C). Thus traditional Medicare would have become one option among many, competing for business. Regardless of what option they chose, beneficiaries would have been expected to pay a premium equal to 12% of per capita health costs, but would have paid no premium at all if they bought a plan that was at least 15% cheaper than the average one. In addition, the commission recommended increasing the Medicare eligibility age from 65 to 67, in harmony with Social Security.

After the commission made its proposal, President Clinton made a counter-proposal, shaped in large part by his Treasury secretary, Lawrence Summers. He proposed "managed competition" for Medicare, in which private insurers would have engaged in competitive bidding for health coverage of the elderly. Retirees who chose plans that cost less than the average bid would have retained three-fourths of the savings. Clinton also proposed new subsidies to encourage employers to retain private-sector health coverage for their retirees, taking some of the burden off of Medicare.

These two sets of proposals were, in many ways, quite compatible. Indeed, according to historian Steven Gillon, President Clinton and House Speaker Newt Gingrich, along with several prominent Senate Democrats, were close in 1997 to a historic agreement for reforming Medicare along these lines. But after the Monica Lewinsky scandal erupted in early 1998, Clinton was focused on defending himself from impeachment, and this required currying the favor of ideological Democrats over pragmatic ones. Thus no serious effort was made to bridge the various reform proposals, and Medicare's problems went unresolved
.

Will we ever be able to fix Medicare and our health care system as a whole? We could if the politicians would stay the hell out of it. I highly recommend reading Avik Roy’s piece in full, just click the link below. It’s rather long, but well worth it.

Source: http://www.bizjournals.com/cincinnati/blog/2012/05/health-care-costs-double-the-rate-of.html

http://www.nationalaffairs.com/publications/detail/saving-medicare-from-itself

Friday, September 7, 2012

Jennifer Granholm's Unhinged DNC Speech




The Democratic Party Has Become the Anti-American Party

The Democratic National Convention is over. Delegates and their slavish, media lapdogs are leaving Charlotte. The Democrats are exuberant and can’t wait for the “transformation of America.” What that means is a repudiation of everything this country has stood for since its founding. Everything “traditional” is up for slaughter.

The DNC intentionally left out God and dismissed Jerusalem as the capital of Israel from its platform. And when the leadership tried to interject the two back – an act which requires a two-thirds majority – the delegates defiantly stood their ground. Thrice they rejected God and our ally, only to have the leadership run roughshod over their protestations.

But that wasn’t the only rule that was broken. The rule of law was also openly flaunted. For the first time in American history, an illegal alien addressed a major party at its convention. The Democrats openly mocked our immigration laws and denigrated the rites of citizenship. What we witnessed was a refutation of everything “American.”







The Democratic Party has become the Anti-American Party.

NewsBusted 9/07/12



Thursday, September 6, 2012

Cardinal Dolan Gives Final Benediction to Godless DNC



And everything the Cardinal praised, the delegates of the Democratic Party despised. And here is the proof in the pudding:



Love of God, country and the sanctity of life? I don't think so.

Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz Sports the Medusa Look





Love the Medusa, Debbie Wasserman Schultz.







Please don't look me in the eye.


White Folks Will Riot Against the Long Legged Mack Daddy!





White folks won't take it anymore! They'll riot! And Pastor Manning is going to join them!

H/T: NC Renegade

DNC Features Sen. John "Spoons" Kerry

The Democratic Party is trotting out all the luminaries. Wednesday night they fawned over the only president ever convicted of perjury, who then boldly asked the American people to trust Barack Obama. Tonight Sen. John “Spoons” Kerry is featured in prime time.

For those of you, who are not familiar with Senator Spoons’ corruption, I refer you to a book written by Peter Schweizer entitled, “Throw Them All Out.” Almost a whole chapter is dedicated to Senator John F. Kerry’s insider trading and abuse of office.





I don’t understand how the commonwealth of Massachusetts can tolerate this kind of corruption from one of its senators. But it seems they have a history of it. During the time of Reconstruction, one of their congressmen had a reputation for being a grafter. Benjamin Butler was a civil war general who governed the occupation of New Orleans. That’s where he received his moniker “Spoons” for allegedly stealing silverware from the house he used as a headquarters. Later, he served in the House of Representatives. His exploitation of that office was exceptionably notable in the “Age of Good Stealings.” And what did Massachusetts do with this notorious thief? They made him governor!

You have a lot to be proud of Massachusetts.



The Democratic Party's Big Tent Lie




The Democrats are always bragging about their "big tent" party. Their facade of tolerance is just that - a facade. Here is what the Dems really think about the American people. Get ready for the clown show in the big top, featuring the delegates themselves.









And let's not forget their love of God and Israel.


Wednesday, September 5, 2012

The Democratic Party's Eddie Haskell Convention

Last night, the prime time line up at the Democratic National Convention professed their love of God, country and all things military. They even declared admiration for a decent work ethic. The phrase “pulled up by the bootstraps” was used. I couldn’t believe what I was hearing. For awhile, I thought I was watching a rerun of the RNC.

But of course, this was a ruse. The speakers earlier that day exposed their true selves with the knowledge that no one was watching. They displayed the venom and vitriol against all things American and traditional. They even excluded God from their platform and denied Jerusalem was the capital of Israel. But they got caught. And when they tried to change it back, they booed God.



The 2012 DNC should be proclaimed the Eddie Haskell Convention. These people are shameless sycophants, who privately connive and plot against the traditional values of the American people.

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Monday, September 3, 2012

Obama is Trolling the Spicoli Vote



It's not surprising that Obama is trolling the stoner vote. After all his tenure with the Choom Gang has endeared him to the cannabis connoisseurs. The Spicolis' of America are all important to the Anointed One.



Sean Penn's method acting has caught up to him. His politics is proof positive of that.

Who's the Retread: Obama or the Republican Party?



Obama has the audacity to call the Republican Party's platform a retread, dating back to the time of black and white t.v.? Well, his policies are reminiscent of FDR's. And that was before television.

Roosevelts economic policies were so antagonistic and destructive to businesses, that we weren't able to recover until after WWII.

Hell, we don't have to go back that far to listen to a retread. Just listen to Mr. Empty Chair himself:




Can we afford four more years of this guy?

Barack Obama is the Second Coming?



What kind of cult of personality is this? Barack Obama is the second coming? He's the Son of God?


Wow! These people are scary.




Newt Gingrich Nails NBC's Infanticidal Maniacs





You've got to love Newt. Except of course if you're a liberal. The former Speaker nailed these infanticidal maniacs at NBC.

Notice the rejoinder by Thomas Friedman, the self-proclaimed intellectually superior being, and wannabe Chinese-style overlord. Genius just exudes from the tip of his tongue.



Kudos Mr. Speaker.

Empty Chair Day Has Supplanted Labor Day

A phenomenon is transpiring around the country. And it’s all because of Clint Eastwood’s impromptu speech at the Republican National Convention. The “man with no name” addressed a chair with no president. And now people are planting this symbolic prop on their front lawns, with the following disclaimer:


The Democrats derided Eastwood as a senile, old man for his presentation. I bet they didn’t see this coming.

Source: http://www.infowars.com/labor-day-cancelled-empty-chair-day-goes-viral/

L.A. Mayor Consigns Republican Platform to "Era of Good Feelings"



Los Angeles Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa likened the platform of the Republican Party to a 19th century era “relic.”

Villaraigosa, the chairman of next week’s Democratic National Convention in Charlotte, N.C., said he wouldn’t call his Republican colleagues “stupid,” but he did criticize them and their platform as wrong on Obamacare, immigration and abortion.

“I don’t want to describe either Gov. Mitt Romney or the Republicans as stupid, but I will say if you look at their platform — the 2012 platform, it looks like it is from another century and maybe even two. It looks like the platform of 1812,” Villaraigosa said.

Well Mr. Mayor, if you’re going to consign the Republican Party platform to 1812, than I suggest we look at what immediately followed. It was called the “Era of Good Feelings.” This era came about mainly as a result of the dissolution of the Federalist Party, which by the way resembles today’s Democratic Party: paternalistic, condescending, elitist, distrustful of the people, they favored national interest over the States, and did their best to undermine the country in a time of war. Sound familiar Senior Mayor?

Now, if we’re going to compare political parties to eras in American history, I’ll liken today’s Democratic Party to the time of Reconstruction and “The Era of Good Stealings.”

The radical Republicans of that era remind me of today’s Democrats. They fostered hatred between the races. They treated the South with contempt. Crony capitalism was rampant. The Grant administration is said to be the most corrupt in American history. Well, the Obama administration is giving the old warhorse a run for his money.

So, Mayor Villaraigosa if you want to compare parties to eras, I’ll happily oblige.

Source: http://dailycaller.com/2012/09/02/l-a-mayor-current-gop-platform-looks-like-retread-from-1812/#ixzz25PqGAxn9

Sunday, September 2, 2012

Illegal Aliens Demand Their HUMAN RIGHTS in Charlotte, NC

The other day a caravan of illegal aliens rolled into Charlotte, NC demanding their rights. Where do these people get this concept that they have a HUMAN RIGHT to violate our immigration laws? That no nation can violate their freedom of movement and that they can go anywhere they please without the consent of a nation’s citizenry. Why the United Nations of course.



The United Nations Universal Declaration of Human Rights was established on December 10, 1948. There are 30 articles all together. But the ones that pertain to the transnationalist, who believe are immigration laws are irrelevant, and that includes our current president and his coterie of communist, are the following:

Article 2.


Everyone is entitled to all the rights and freedoms set forth in this Declaration, without distinction of any kind, such as race, colour, sex, language, religion, political or other opinion, national or social origin, property, birth or other status. Furthermore, no distinction shall be made on the basis of the political, jurisdictional or international status of the country or territory to which a person belongs, whether it be independent, trust, non-self-governing or under any other limitation of sovereignty

Article 6.


Everyone has the right to recognition everywhere as a person before the law.
^ Top
Article 7.


All are equal before the law and are entitled without any discrimination to equal protection of the law. All are entitled to equal protection against any discrimination in violation of this Declaration and against any incitement to such discrimination.
^ Top
Article 8.


Everyone has the right to an effective remedy by the competent national tribunals for acts violating the fundamental rights granted him by the constitution or by law

Article 13


(1) Everyone has the right to freedom of movement and residence within the borders of each state.

(2) Everyone has the right to leave any country, including his own, and to return to his country
Article 23.


(1) Everyone has the right to work, to free choice of employment, to just and favourable conditions of work and to protection against unemployment.


(2) Everyone, without any discrimination, has the right to equal pay for equal work.

(3) Everyone who works has the right to just and favourable remuneration ensuring for himself and his family an existence worthy of human dignity, and supplemented, if necessary, by other means of social protection.


(4) Everyone has the right to form and to join trade unions for the protection of his interests.

Article 26.

(1) Everyone has the right to education. Education shall be free, at least in the elementary and fundamental stages. Elementary education shall be compulsory. Technical and professional education shall be made generally available and higher education shall be equally accessible to all on the basis of merit.


(2) Education shall be directed to the full development of the human personality and to the strengthening of respect for human rights and fundamental freedoms. It shall promote understanding, tolerance and friendship among all nations, racial or religious groups, and shall further the activities of the United Nations for the maintenance of peace.

(3) Parents have a prior right to choose the kind of education that shall be given to their children.

Article 30.


Nothing in this Declaration may be interpreted as implying for any State, group or person any right to engage in any activity or to perform any act aimed at the destruction of any of the rights and freedoms set forth herein

I’m sure there are other articles that the transnationalist would say apply as well. But I’m only highlighting the ones the illegals believe they have a right to.


THE DRAFTING COMMITTEE


Top row, from left:

Dr. Charles Malik (Lebanon)

Alexandre Bogomolov (USSR)

Dr. Peng-chun Chang (China)

Middle row, from left:
René Cassin (France)
Eleanor Roosevelt (US)
Charles Dukes (United Kingdom)


Bottom row, from left:
William Hodgson (Australia)
Hernan Santa Cruz (Chile)
John P. Humphrey (Canada)


The DNC Toilet Bowl is Starting to Fill Up in Charlotte

The DNC toilet bowl is starting to fill up. Protestors and teat squawkers are squatting on public property in anticipation of the party of panderers to renominate King Barack Hussein Obama as their champion for everything un-American.

By 5 p.m. Saturday, campers had set up about 20 tents at the park. About 50 campers were seen at the camp during the day. Occupy Charlotte spokesman Michael Zytkow said he wasn’t sure how many protesters would ultimately wind up camping there, but “it could be hundreds.”

The protesters plan to join Sunday’s March on Wall Street South, which organizers hope will draw thousands

Even foreigners have decided to participate. Illegal aliens riding the UndocuBus have come to plant their flag and demand their share of the pie. According to these colonizers, they have Human Rights that supersede U.S. laws and sovereignty. And they want them now!

Today, more than 700 malcontents marched through the streets of Charlotte

For many protesters, Charlotte’s a natural target.

Organizers have said they want to make a major stand in Charlotte because it is the nation’s second-largest financial center, after New York City. Protesters for the Occupy movement and other causes argue that the big banks have done too little to prevent home foreclosures, saddled students with high-interest loans and funded environmentally destructive practices.

North Carolina’s right-to-work laws have inflamed union activists, and the city’s burgeoning Hispanic population has brought immigration issues to the fore.

Some environmental groups, meanwhile, have targeted Duke Energy, which they view as a major polluter.


Duke has drawn protesters’ ire for its use of coal and for its investments in nuclear energy. They have called on the company to focus its resources on renewable energy sources, such as wind and solar power, which generate fewer emissions and less waste.

Duke says its critics fail to acknowledge the company’s efforts to retire its oldest, dirtiest coal-fired power plants and invest in cleaner technologies.

Duke has come under fire for its reliance on coal, a major source of air pollution, and for two rate hikes since 2009
.

It’s too bad we couldn’t flush this human debris down the Bank of America stadium toilet. I don’t believe the drain is big enough to accomodate these turds.



Undocubus Rolls Up to the Democratic National Convention

A bus of illegal aliens has drifted into town. They have come to thumb their noses at our laws and sovereignty. NO PAPERS! NO FEAR! That’s their mantra. And what’s to fear? The Obama administration has told local law enforcement to leave these illegals alone.

Those found to be in the country illegally can be referred to federal authorities for deportation.

Jim Pendergraph, who served as Mecklenburg County Sheriff for 13 years and is now a county commissioner, was the first to bring 287 (g) to the east coast in 2006.

“I think it’s outrageous that they’re thumbing their nose at federal and United States law by parading themselves around the country and advertising that they’re illegal aliens in the country, and no one is taking action against them,” Pendergraph said.

He said he’s heard that local law enforcement was told not to arrest people on the Undocubus. “Actually, I’ve spoken to people from Homeland Security, and that’s what people have told them, is hands off,” he said


What we have is a protected class. Illegal aliens have become equivalent to the Spotted Owls. But what can you expect when we have a Third World president whose aunt and uncle are illegals themselves.

The presence of the Undocubus is symbolic of the schizophrenic nature this country has with illegal aliens. It’s even more appropriate that they should show up at the Democratic National Convention.

http://www.charlotteobserver.com/2012/09/01/3496765/undocubus-pulls-into-charlotte.html

http://www.citizen-times.com/article/20120831/NEWS/308310023/Undocumented-workers-stress-plight-during-stop-Asheville?gcheck=1&nclick_check=1

Saturday, September 1, 2012

The Obama Presidency is "The Chair With No Man"

I believe Clint Eastwood hit a nerve with his performance at the Republican National Convention. The progressives are dismissing the iconic actor and director as a senile, old man in the throes of dementia. Because they know the “man with no name” adeptly portrayed the Obama presidency as the chair with no man.

Obama has been an absentee president. He spends more time at fundraisers and golfing than doing his job. We are a nation without a leader. And now others have taken up the cudgel.




Even the absentee president is reasserting his ass in the executive seat



Too late Dear Leader. You’re too late.








Afterburner: The Incredible Shrinking Man


Obamanation: An Illustration of a Self-Loathing U.S. President


Non-Traditional Values Delegates to Attend DNC in Charlotte, NC




The Democratic Party couldn't have found a more suitable North Carolinian city to host their convention. The socialist republic of Mecklenburg County is well represented at the Democratic National Convention. They have the biggest delegation of all the counties in North Carolina.

As host to the Democratic convention, North Carolina has a large delegation, with about 180 people at the Sept. 3-6 event.

The delegates are evenly split between men and women, and they range in age from 17-year-old Vibhav Kollu from Concord to 90-year-old Charles Johnson of Rocky Mount, with a median age of 57.

Blacks comprise the largest segment of the Charlotte delegation, with 85 members. Seventy-nine members are white, nine are Latino, four are Asian and three are Native American.

Despite the large number of delegates, half of the state's counties aren't represented in Charlotte. Mecklenburg County leads the 50 counties that have delegates, with 26. Wake County is second with 22, followed by Guilford County at 19 and Durham County at 12.




And as befitting their non-traditional American values platform, they have a number of delegates that live up to that billing. Janice Covington, once known as George, is a transgender preacher who is an advocate for special rights in the LGBT movement.

CHARLOTTE, N.C. For Janice Covington, being selected as the first openly transgender delegate from North Carolina to the Democratic National Convention was “better than amazing” and is the culimination of a long journey.


Covington, 65, delivered a sermon Sunday at Wedgewood Church, near SouthPark.
“I advocated for LGBT rights, basically human rights, for many years,” Covington told the more than 35 people who attended the service at Wedgewood.


“When we had the Amendment One vote … I thought, I’d like to be a Democratic delegate to the DNC,” Covington said.

Janice/George isn’t the only LGBT delegate; 470 others will also attend.

Of the 158 N.C. delegates, 13 are members of the LGBT community, three times the number of the 2008 delegation, Walton Robinson, a spokesman for the N.C. Democratic Party, said in an e-mail.


The D.C.-based National Stonewall Democrats, a grassroots Democratic gay-rights organization, has kept track of most of the data on LGBT delegates from most of the states.


Of the nearly 6,000 delegates expected at the DNC, the total number of LGBT delegates is 471, Jerame Davis, the Stonewall Democrats’ executive director, said in an e-mail. For the first time ever, Davis said all 50 states set numerical goals for LGBT candidates. Another first: there will be at least one LGBT delegate from every state, Davis said.

The Democrats are all about being inclusive; except of course if you’re a traditionalist; and you happen to love the Constitution of the United States. Other than that all are welcome.

Source:
http://www.charlotteobserver.com/2012/08/26/3480677/transgender-dnc-delegate-delivers.html

http://www.wral.com/news/state/nccapitol/page/11402777/