Friday, October 31, 2014

JUDAS PRIEST Victim Of Changes (LIVE VENGEANCE 1982)

PBS NOVA - The Most Dangerous Woman in America

Hillarybot


Democrats Trick and Treat





Source:

American Power Blog

Halloween Group Therapy



Source:

NYT

A Wendy Davis Halloween



Source:

Earl of Taint

FEC May Yank 1st Amendment Guards for Drudge, Rest of Internet

Thursday, October 30, 2014

• Mark Levin • Countdown To Election Day • Hannity • 10/21/14 •

Sexy Ebola Nurse Halloween Costume





Nothing says sexy like Ebola.  Put on the hazmat suit and bring that bowl of candy over here, baby.  No quarantine needed for these symptoms.  Truth Revolt reports:

    
A new "sexy" costume joins the ranks of "Sexy Cop," and "Sexy Snow White": meet "Sexy Ebola Nurse."

Online retailer BrandsOnSale, which bills itself as a "Unique Costume Shop and more" unveiled the new ensemble days ago, featuring a short white dress, face shield, breathing mask, safety goggles and blue latex gloves at $59.99 per costume. A pair of bright yellow knee-high rubber boots can be purchased at an additional cost.


Source:

American Voter Guide: Why We Must Vote Republican




H/T:  Moonbattery

82 Yr Old Grandmother Voting Straight Republican; Tired of Democrats





Wow, she nailed it.



H/T:  What Bubba Knows


Andrew Klavan: Is Obamacare Working, Or Are We All Going to Die?

Voter Fraud Rampant in North Carolina




Republicans have once again been proven right.  There is rampant voter fraud and it’s particularly prevalent in the state of North Carolina just as we suspected.  Don’t expect liberal rags like the Charlotte Observer to publish this widely held secret.  That would discredit their narrative, “Republican’s are racist and want to suppress the vote.”   Instead, we have to rely on outside organizations and news services for investigative journalism.  


Here is an excerpt from WND on how Barack Obama won North Carolina in the 2008 general election:

“Votes cast by just 0.65 percent of Minnesota non-citizens could account for this margin. It is also possible that non-citizen votes were responsible for Obama’s 2008 victory in North Carolina. Obama won the state by 14,177 votes, so a turnout by 5.1 percent of North Carolina’s adult non-citizens would have provided this victory margin,” the authors said.

Judicial Watch noted most non-citizens do not register, let alone vote, but the study showed “enough do that their participation can change the outcome of close races.”

“Based upon extrapolations from the portion of the sample with a verified vote, 6.4 percent of non-citizens voted in 2008 and 2.2 percent of non-citizens voted in 2010,” Judicial Watch said.

“This is outrageous, to say that least, and illustrates the need to clean up voter rolls in this country.”

The authors of the study said: “There were five states in 2008 where less than 100 percent turnout among non-citizens could have accounted for Obama’s victory margin. … It is likely though by no means certain that John McCain would have won North Carolina were it not for the votes for Obama cast by non-citizens.”

Civitas, a conservative think tank, also published a video detailing the fraud that is same day voter registration back in October 2012:




Project Veritas once again exposed nefarious activities by democrats.  Here is a video demonstrating the "party of the people" aiding and abetting non-citizens at the polls.






Hey, Charlotte Observer, are you going to report on this?  Yeah, didn’t think so.


Source:




Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Chicago Activists Unchained, Destroy Black Leadership

Elbert Guillory: Send Hagan Home

Ebola Kaci: It's All About Me





Me-me-me, I-I-I, me-me-me, I-I-I.  That is the zeitgeist in the Age of Obama.  This self-centered attitude is prevalent from the president of the United States down to a nurse from Maine.  You’d think a health care worker would exercise, “first do no harm” motto and put aside her ego for the sake of the general welfare of her fellow citizens, not so with Kaci Hickox.


Ebola Kaci wrote an op-ed centered upon, of course, herself.  She refused to be quarantined because, to her, it was inhumane and degrading.  I was willing to give this nurse a pass, until she refused to be home quarantined.  There is no excuse for this selfish attitude.
 

Ebola Kaci claims “science” backs her up.  I’m sure that’s the same attitude a NYC doctor had as well before succumbing to Ebola and is now in intensive care.  “Science” has a way of making fools out of proselytizers.





Ebola Kaci reminds me of another woman who had a complete disregard for the general welfare of her fellow citizens.  Typhoid Mary infected 53 people, of whom three were killed.  She was quarantined twice.  She was released the first time after promising not to pursue her profession as a cook.  She lied and another outbreak of typhoid ensued.  Health officials were able to trace the contagion to Typhoid Mary, who was working under an alias.


Is 21 days of house quarantine too much to ask?  According to Ebola Kaci it is.  Something tells me she voted twice for Obama.  She has the M.O. of a progressive.








Source:



Sunday, October 19, 2014

White Genocide in motion




Here comes the next Dark Age.

H/T:Free North Carolina

The Ghost Ship of New Bern




By T.L. Coston



Calm – eerily calm was the Neuse on that September night
Barely a wave rippled the first, full moon’s light
Alone, I stood watching and waiting for what?  I didn’t know
Listening - anticipating on New Bern's shore


Minutes seemed like hours, and yet I tarried; 
Anchored was I, waiting and waiting
Till the nights dew wetted my feet and cold began to bite
Finally, a whispered scent stilled my shivers, and bumps turned into fright


A distant flicker grew with each wave slapping – slapping New Bern’s shore. 
Closer it came, this flaming shadow, odorous of burnt wood and flesh.
Silently, the pulsating orb approached, casting a hellish hue
 It was then, the full moon revealed the ghost ship of yore


On deck, shadows of Palatine emigrants writhed in flames
Yet, neither ship nor soul was consumed
Nor a crackle of fire or piteous plea were heard as they sailed by
Wave upon wave slapping – slapping New Bern’s shore.

The End of Oppression - Part 2: The Game

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Progressive Rules at MoveOn.org



In order to be a progressive, one must have the following character flaws: self-loathing, unethical behavior and a complete lack of common sense.  The moonbats at MoveOn and MAYDAY’S meet that requirement.

You’ll notice when something doesn’t go their way, they’ll change the meaning of a word, or the rules of a game.  The Daily Caller reported the following:

MoveOn and MAYDAY’s call for citizens to “make a 30-second ad to wake up America to the crisis of big money in our politics” was met by the conservative group American Commitment, which submitted a video highlighting progressive donor and climate change alarmist Tom Steyer’s role in the 2014 election cycle.

American Commitment’s submission currently has about 15 times as many votes as the second-place competitor. MoveOn and MAYDAY changed the rules Thursday to allow for another day of voting.

“Contest ends at 5:00 p.m. ET on Thursday, October 16, 2014.  The sooner you post your video, the more time you’ll have to get votes,” the rules previously stated.

Now the rules read “Contest submissions ends [sic] at 5:00 p.m. ET on Thursday, October 16, 2014.  The sooner you post your video, the more time you’ll have to get votes.  The 24-hour voting period begins on Thurdsday [sic] at 5pm ET, and ends on Friday at 5pm ET, October 17th, 2014.”
   
Here is the video:

   



It must be nice to have no moral compass.

Source:


Should Red States Form a NATO-esque Alliance?





A government of the people, by the people and for the people.  That is a lofty sentiment.  Abraham Lincoln was a rhetorical genius.  He wrote of a higher ideal of government, while at the same time, invading his neighbors, shutting down newspapers, jailing and exiling dissenters, not to mention engaging in crony capitalism.  The Great Emancipator indeed.


The War of Northern Aggression was the beginning of the end of federalism.  Before this calamity, states were considered ones country.  Politicians before that era would resign from their D.C. elected office to become senators and representatives in their state’s legislature.  Now, it’s the other way around.  Washington D.C. has become the epicenter of American life.  No one can escape that cesspools legion of laws, rules, regulations, onerous taxes and penalties.


The Anti-Federalists were prophetic.  They warned us that this central government with its three branches would conspire to consolidate power at the expense of states and the liberty of its citizens.  They could not have been more right.  These founding fathers tried to protect us by demanding a Bill of Rights.  Those rights were designed as a firewall.  But, like everything else, the totalitarians have bastardized it.


These masters of American citizens depend upon our faith and fidelity to their laws, rules, regulations, onerous taxes and penalties.  Without our compliance they are nothing, hence, the diminishment of self-government and determination.
 

How can we fight back?  We could call for an Article V constitutional convention specifically designed to enforce our founding principles.  That means abolishing the 1946 Administrative Procedures Act, 17th Amendment, 16th Amendment, and more importantly the cudgel of activist federal judges: the 14th Amendment.


Another way to fight back is to call for a NATO-esque alliance between red states.  An attack on one is attack on all.  States’ must reject their vassalage mentality.  It was the states that created this federal government, not the other way around.  This is the United States of America, not the Federal Government of America.



Sooner or later, something has to be done.  A house divided against itself cannot stand.  Either we are free, or totalitarian.  It will become all one thing, or all the other.

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Sweden - Ship of fools

Intellectual Froglegs 'The US Titanic' N 8

Somebody Somewhere Syndrome

Hazmat Suits This Years Halloween Favorite





This year’s hot Halloween costume is you guessed it, a hazmat suit.  I remember the days when Obama’s mask was the rave.  Now it’s in the discount bin along with the Hope and Change placards.  At least we know those items won’t be laden with the Ebola Virus.




Source:

Australians Taste Test American Snacks



H/T:  I Own the World

Senator Kay Hagan Praises CDC 96% of the Time




And here is Senator Kay Hagan wearing her Hazmat suit.






























Senator Kay Hagan is a moderate?  Yeah, my ass.


Source:

/http://youngcons.com/president-obama-cdc-incompetence-absolutely-crushed-in-ebola-cartoons/

Origins of the Ebola Zombie Virus


Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Pigman: Bane of the Jihad






Democrats Present: Masque of the Ebola Virus




Do you get the impression we’re watching a 1950’s horror flick when it comes to this Ebola contagion?  You know the kind.  The ones featured on Elvira’s Movie Macabre.  The plot line to all these B-grade movies is similar to the one currently playing in Washington D.C.:  we have an outbreak.  Government officials deny it.  People die.  Government officials accuse citizens of being hysterical.  People die.  Truth tellers are hunted down.  People die.  Martial law is declared.  People die.


We also get the theater experience.  A potential victim is about to enter the basement.  Someone in the crowd screams, “Don’t go down there!”  Too late, the chainsaw killer just ripped another foolish teenager.  So it is with the Obama administration's decision not to bar the West African basement door.  According to these geniuses, isolating these countries would actually spread this contagion.  So we might as well let them roam the world free and unencumbered.  Has anybody seen Elvira?





But the one movie that best depicts Washington D.C. is The Masque of the Red Death by Edgar Allan Poe.  All the nobles isolated themselves from a plague that ravished the countryside.  These elitist snobs thought the contagion wouldn’t touch them.  This disease only killed plebeians.  The nobles partied day and night without a care in the world that was until death finally caught up to them.



We can thank the Obama administration and all the Democratic Party sycophants that have bought this country a ticket to an Ebola horror show.  Have fun eating popcorn while wearing a hazmat suit.




Sunday, October 12, 2014

Intra-Family Marriage. Who are We to Judge?




Since marriage is considered a right by activist judges, one must consider the possibilities.  Father and daughter, mother and son, brother and sister, first cousins should be free to marry.  After all, who are we to deny love?  That is the logic of the zeitgeist.

Marriage is no longer about procreation and a commitment by a couple to raise their own offspring.  No, it’s about tax breaks, pensions, and benefits.  If that is the case, then why shouldn’t a son be able to marry his father in order to save the family farm from punitive estate taxes?  Why can’t grandpa marry his granddaughter as a means to pass on his estate without greedy government agents stripping it bare?


Let’s take it a step further.  Why can’t citizens of a whole community marry as a demonstration of communal love? After all, aren’t we told it takes a village?  Marriage is a right!  Who are you to judge!

Leo DiCaprio's Titanic Hypocrisy





H/T:  I Own the World

The End of Oppression - Part 3: Good Funding Evil







H/T:  NC Renegade

Charlotte Observer Shills for Senator Kay Hagan




If I call the Charlotte Observer will I hear, “Democratic Party headquarters,” or maybe, “Senator Kay Hagan’s Mecklenburg Command”?  They might as well.  This paper is a shameless shill.


Taylor Batten, the libtard of Mecklenburg County, published an editorial in this Sunday’s edition defending everything Senator Kay Hagan.  Had she a penis, Batten would’ve Lewinskied.


He tried his best to diminish Hagan’s 96% fidelity to Obama’s agenda by stating most of those votes were for administration and judicial vacancies.  One of those judicial appointees rendered North Carolina’s constitution irrelevant by declaring gay marriage a right.  This Obama appointee was recommended by Senator Kay Hagan herself.  Thanks for undermining federalism and our constitutional principles, senator.


Batten touched on every vote except one.  Can you guess it?  That’s right, Obamacare.  Mr. Libtard stayed clear of that touchy subject, especially since North Carolinians are receiving an avalanche of cancellation notices.  That ole, ‘If you like your plan, you can keep it” didn’t make it onto the page.



Anyone with a modicum of intelligence knows the Charlotte Disturber is a DNC rag.  They should at least have the decency to include it in their banner.



Faithless Federal Operatives Depend on Our Fidelity




The U.S. Constitution is a compact between states.  These separate but equal countries agreed to create a federal government with the understanding that this entity would have specific limited powers to ensure a common defense and act as an arbiter when conflict, specifically trade, arose amongst them.  Faith and fidelity to this compact is imperative for this republic to exist.


We are witnessing a great awakening.  Many are beginning to realize we have a federal government that has no fidelity to the Constitution.  We are being ruled by faithless operatives in every branch of that monstrosity.
 

Bureaucrats create rules and regulations that have the force of law, and with the knowledge that no one, not even Congress – who by the way is the only entity constitutionally required to introduce bills for consideration of law – can stop them.  These federal agencies have become a fourth branch of government.



Out of the three – constitutionally recognized – branches that are the most faithless is the judiciary.  We have federal judges who have no fidelity to the Constitution.  They create rights and laws that never existed.   They use precedent as a vehicle for social engineering and expansion of the federal government.  The tool they use most is the bastardized 14th Amendment.  Of all the branches of government the Anti-Federalist feared, it is the judiciary.  And my have they been proven right.



The biggest fear the central planners in the federal government have is that the states and the citizenry will become just as faithless to their rules, regulations, and judicial fiats as they have to the U.S. Constitution.  The federal government depends upon our fidelity so they can expand their authority.  Once that is gone, their power will become as meaningless as our founding principles are to them.

YOU'RE NOT A LIBERAL!

Gay Marriage is Another Participation Trophy




Marriage was once promoted as an appropriate vehicle for procreation and family values.  In today’s world of political correctness, the idea of marriage and family has been overturned by unelected activist judges.  Gay marriage is our new standard for family values.  Marriage, as an institution, has been relegated to participation trophy status.


I remember playing sports when I was kid.  There was no such thing as a participation trophy back then.  Hard work and skill were rewarded.  Trophies and medals were an approbation of achievement.  We didn’t award mediocrity.  Had I received an award for participation, I would have thrown it in the trash.  To me it is an insult.  Likewise, so is gay marriage.


Today’s marriage is not about procreation and the concomitant responsibilities that entails.  Any yahoo can produce a child.  Why promote marriage as a family value when you have a village to take care of your urchins. 


Marriage, today, is all about tax breaks, pensions, and benefits.  It has been rendered a contractual obligation tied in a transient bow of love.  Who are we to deny equal rights to gay people? First of all, I didn’t know marriage was a right.  I thought standards had to be met.  That isn’t true anymore.


I wonder what the next fabricated right some special interest group will manufacture.  Whatever it is, I’m sure a liberal judge already has a participation trophy ready to hand out. 




Source:

Monday, October 6, 2014

Totalitarianism is Here! Get Over It!





Let’s stop the pretense.  The U.S. Constitution has been scrapped.  It’s time to recognize the tenets and principles that protected citizens and states from an abusive central government has been undermined and replaced.  We no longer have the right of self-governance.  Progressive judges, bureaucrats and politicians have seen to that. 


The latest domino to fall is States’ constitutions that forbade gay marriage.  The Supreme Court basically acquiesced to rogue rulings by inferior courts by not hearing their cases.  So now we have a country divided; those who are free and others enslaved by federal tyranny.  And the cudgel these judges use is the bastardized 14th Amendment.  You don't need an army when you have the courts.
 

Americans are at a crossroads.  The character and institutions that have made this country great are under assault.   Christian principles and modesty have been discarded by liberals who believe morality is subjective.  Everyone has a right to be a deviant.  There should be no limitations on depravity.  After all, who are you to judge me?  That is their mantra.  And if you don’t like it, well that’s tough.  Get over it!


In the meantime, Christians who practice their faith in their professions and businesses are sued.  They are told if you want to own a business, you need to leave your Christianity at the pneumatic doors, or else.
 

Progressives believe they have won a great victory.  And they have.  They’ve demolished the bastion of federalism, States’ rights and self-determination, by using the courts and the 14th Amendment to advance their cause of homogenized thought and forced conformity.


I do hope these liberals video their victory mantra for their grandchildren and great grandchildren.  I’m sure it will comfort them, as they live under a totalitarian state.  They can watch grandpa and grandma tell them over and over again: That’s Tough!  Get Over It! 





Saturday, October 4, 2014

The Succubus of Shelby's Grove




By T.L. Coston

You recognize me.  I can tell.  Your eyes betray your horror, but you know who I am.  We see each other every day on our way to work; you to this hospital and me to my shop around the corner.
 

It seems I’ve become the resident freak.  I should charge admission to all these gawkers that come into this room.  My body is being sucked dry and these sores refuse to heal, not to mention the inexplicable stench emanating from my pores.  Look at the window.  Do you see all those flies, wasps and bees?  They want in here.  They recognize that smell.  Do you?


The stories are true, you know.  I went there, the place where nobody is supposed to go, or talk about – Shelby’s Grove.  I don’t know why I went, but I did.  The massive apple tree on that barren field where a weed won’t grow, its bare, dead limbs reaching, grasping and yes - beckoning.  I stood there on that dirt road staring at that grotesquery.  I was transfixed.  No sound penetrated the air.  There were no birds chirping, or a breeze.  Nothing.  Just me and that tree.


 What I’m about to tell you is incredible.  I dare believe it myself, and I wouldn’t if it weren’t for her nightly pollutions and this ghastly brand of that tree burnt on my forehead.  Why am I telling you this?   Someone has to know for I’m afraid my time is about over.  You will probably dismiss my professions as ravings from a lunatic, nevertheless, the truth must be told.  I must tell someone.


As I stood there transfixed at Shelby’s Grove, I noticed the tree began to sway ever so slightly and gradually, its branches whisked from side to side, like a woman brushing her hair.   The tree seemed alive and conscious, its branches groaned from a frenzied animation.   It seemed the tree was trying to shake something from its crown.


I was frightened.  I wanted to run and indeed I began to back up, but just as terror was about to overtake me, she sprung from that grotesquery and flew across the field and landed before me.  I was conscious for a short time.   I do remember her wild black hair and soulless black eyes and the perfumed stench of rotten apples.  Her dress was torn, ragged and resembled a burlap sack, it barely concealed her wrinkled breast and cragged thighs.  I must have passed out, for I woke up later, to find my clothes disheveled and my forehead and groin ached with a burning sensation.


Ah, I can tell you don’t believe me.  I wouldn’t either.  What sane person could believe such a tale?  As a matter of fact, I would have written it off as a flight of imagination, some Shelby Grove nightmare that should have dissipated with the dust on that dirt road.  This brand on my forehead and my scorched pubes would’ve been explained away as an aberration, some malady that could easily be dismissed by a doctor.  That was until the following night.


I was alone and asleep when I was awakened by her touch.  There at the foot of my bed stood the witch, at that moment, the brand on my forehead flamed casting a reddish hue of the apple tree throughout my room and upon her hideous face.  She seemed younger than before, but wicked and horrible nonetheless.  This monster crawled upon my bed and smiled at me with a toothless grin.  Her black hair seemed alive as it whisked back and forth just like the old apple tree.
 

I tried to move.  I couldn’t move.  I willed myself to move.  I just couldn’t move.  I remember sweat beaded and rolled down my legs and my breath became labored.  I felt trapped, rendered a mere spectator to this horror that has befallen me.  Helpless, I laid while the witch straddled me.  She raised her burlap dress and the stench of rotten fruit consumed my senses.  That’s all I remember about that night.  And I thank God for it.


I need a drink of water.  I’m constantly thirsty.  Nothing seems to quench my thirst.  Do you think it unusual that I can drink a whole pitcher of water and not have to relieve myself?  Since she’s come, I haven’t been able to take a proper piss.  She’s draining me.  And while I waste away, she’s getting younger and stronger, sucking out my very essence.
 


You would think this hospital would be a sanctuary.  It’s not.  In a way, I’ll be glad when this is over with.  I’m tired.  I’m tired of being tired.  I’m tired of the stench of rotten apples.  And now, I’m tired of you.  Please leave.  I need to rest.  I need to rest for her.



Stephen King vs Edgar Allan Poe. Epic Rap Battles of History Season 3.

The Amazing Rabbis Singing Hotel California!







H/T:  I Own the World

American Horror Story: Freak Show - Main Titles

20 Creepiest Places in the World

Barack Obama: “Make No Mistake,” My Policies “Are On The Ballot” In Nove...







And 96% of those policies are Senator Kay Hagan's.

Mocking the Jihadis: New Iraqi Comedy Show Lampoons Islamic Extremists

Letter: Sen. Kay Hagan




Letter: Sen. Kay Hagan

Published: Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 08:21 PM.
Sen. Kay Hagen has consistently supported President Barack Obama during the course of her almost six years as our senator. She has supported the president, his appointees and the initiatives of the various executive agencies. Since we are daily bombarded with so many other issues by our media (most of which are owned by six corporations) there are so many other issues that escape our attention. Hagan has loyally stood by the President on the following issues:
* Fast and Furious — A Department of Justice operation that supplied firearms to Mexican drug traffickers, one or more of which were used to murder Border Patrol Officer Brian Terry.
* IRS targeting of political enemies and then lying about it. Remember Lois Learner? She was the IRS official that directed the targeting of “political enemies” and then refused to testify about it. Then much of her e-mail traffic was “lost” by the IRS due to a hard drive crash.
* According to Edward Snowden, the National Security Agency (NSA) is intercepting and storing our phone calls, email traffic, face book and twitter messages – all for future investigation; should it be deemed necessary in the furtherance of “National Security.” Does anyone really believe that targeted intercepts are not being shared with the IRS to prosecute political enemies? Whatever happened to our right to be secure in our person, homes and papers as prescribed in the Fourth Amendment in our Bill of Rights? 
* Benghazi — Why was our Ambassador Stevens directed to go to that consulate where he was murdered? Why were forces that may have been able to save him told to stand down? Why were we initially told by Susan Rice, Hillary Clinton and other Administration officials that the Benghazi attack was the result of actions by a mob angry because of an anti-Muslim video when they and the president knew that was not true? The guy who produced the video was thrown in jail for at least a year for “abusing his computer” and never heard from again.
* Why was our Veterans Affairs (VA) allowed to deny medical and mental health services to hundreds of our veterans all over our country? Then they (VA administrators) lied about it when they got caught. What was done? Even more money was given to the VA and it is still being run by mostly the same people who were previously involved.
The list could easily continue but I am running out of both time and probably print space. Through all these events Sen. Kay Hagan has faithfully supported the president and his administration.
Finally, I must mention the Affordable Care Act (Obamacare), which Hagan voted for with only three days to read almost 3,000 pages of legislation. How could she have read and understood that many pages that fast? Like the Act or not, we deserve a senator who will at least read and try to understand a bill before voting on it. I do understand “Party Loyalty” but to vote the party 96 percent of the time is a bit over the top, in my opinion.
My question is this: Do we want to send Hagan back to Washington as our representative for another six years?
I do not think she can be trusted to do what is right for our state or our country.

Dwayne Mercer, Havelock


Senator Kay Hagan's Husband Fleeces Stimulus Bill





It normally takes a couple of years for freshmen politicians to navigate the halls of Congress and understand that bodies functions.  Not so with Senator Kay Hagan.  She acted like a veteran from the get go.  So much so, her husband was able to acquire grants and tax credits from the vaunted Stimulus Bill.  The Politico reported the following:

When Kay Hagan voted for President Barack Obama’s 2009 economic stimulus package, the Democratic senator hailed it as “the best way forward for working families across North Carolina.”


One of the families that later benefited is her own.


JDC Manufacturing, a company co-owned by the Democratic senator’s husband, Chip, received nearly $390,000 in federal grants for energy projects and tax credits created by the 2009 stimulus law, according to public records and information provided by the company.


Chip’s business really took off after that.  But of course, Senator Kay Hagan had nothing to do with it.  Yeah, right.


Financial disclosure statements show that the Hagans’ income from JDC Manufacturing increased from less than $201 in 2008 to nearly $134,000 in 2013. Company representatives said higher rental income account for the uptick, not the stimulus-funded projects that were completed during that span.


In statement to POLITICO, the Hagan campaign said the senator did not help her husband win the federal funding and disputed any suggestion they have profited off the law.

Once she learned of her husband’s dealings, Hagan never involved herself in his efforts to obtain the stimulus grants, her campaign said. She consulted with veteran Democratic attorney Marc Elias over the matter, according to spokeswoman Sadie Weiner.


“Kay is not involved in her husband’s business and had no part in helping JDC apply for or receive these grants,” Weiner said. “Her only involvement was when she made sure that a respected ethics attorney was consulted to ensure that it was appropriate, and the attorney found that it was.


We all know how ethical North Carolina Democratic politicians are.




Senator Kay Hagan Rescued by Patron Harry Reid




One of the most despised characters in the U.S. government has reared his ugly head in North Carolina.  Senator Harry Reid will do anything to maintain his dictatorial powers in the Senate and he needs Kay Hagan.

 Reid’s Super PAC has made a difference.  The most ‘moderate democratic senator’ has benefitted from her patron.  The Wall Street Journal reported the following:

Senate Majority PAC, for example, has spent $8 million in North Carolina, where Sen. Kay Hagan, who entered the race as one of the Democrats' most endangered incumbents, has led in almost every recent poll. Roughly $6 million has been spent by super PACs on behalf of Thom Tillis, her GOP opponent, since 2013. Democrats have run about 4,200 ads in the state in recent weeks compared with 3,300 by Republicans, according to Wesleyan's analysis of data produced by tracking firm Kantar Media/CMAG.



If Kay Hagan is reelected we can expect that 96% moderate voting record to shoot up to 99% libtard.  Tar Heels will be surprised to find out they have the same values as Senator Harry Reid and Nancy Pelosi.


Source:


Illegal Aliens Have Special Obamacare Rights




Did you know illegal aliens had special immigrant rights?  Common sense would tell you they don’t.  But in the Age of Obama, anything is possible.  Over 100,000 Obamacare recipients received cancellation notices.  They couldn’t prove citizenship status.  So, what is an illegal alien to do when they can’t get taxpayer subsidized health care?  Sue of course!


A number of legal immigrants have had their policies cancelled too.  This subset group failed to comply because they couldn’t speak English or Spanish.  They didn’t understand what in the hell was going on.  When they did find out, the added pleasure of dealing with an inept bureaucracy was so infuriating; they had to employ a civil rights group to get reinsured.  The Daily Caller reported the following:


Several consumer advocate groups have reported for weeks that despite their attempts to update their information on HealthCare.gov as directed, the website still wasn’t working properly enough for it to go through.

Some couldn’t access their accounts, others had to send in documentation multiple times and even though it appeared to go through on the website, the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services said they had no record of it. (RELATED: Report: HealthCare.gov Still Doesn’t Work)

In the complaints, the groups worry that customers who were finally kicked off their plans will temporarily lose access to taxpayer subsidies for their coverage.

“Many of ICIRR’s clients are low-income clients and are elderly or disabled,” the complaint reads. “If these individuals lose their subsidies, they will not be able to afford the health insurance they need. To make matters worse, many clients submitted the requested immigration or citizenship documents, but for some reason these documents were not processed.”

Remember, with Obamacare, if you like your taxpayer subsidized health care you can keep it.